Devon Stringer
Devon Stringer at Barker Honda
Refer Me

Devon Stringer

Sales Consultant

Barker Honda

1662 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Houma, LA 70360

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Devon Stringer

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Considerate and helpful very well versed in Honda Units, very complete on instructions and maintenance. More

by DAVID@DIESELSOURCEINC.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Barker Honda responded

DAVID@DIESELSOURCEINC.COM congrats on your new Honda with us! We are really happy to hear we helped you with the instructions and maintenance as well!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went perfect! The whole team was amazing and the process went smooth like butter! More

by SKYE DEROCHE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brien Pledger, Herbert Brown

Jun 27, 2022

Barker Honda responded

SKYE DEROCHE thank you for taking time to share your great experience with us! We look forward to helping you again next time!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devon was above and beyond to answer all our questions. We didn't feel pressured to commit to anything we didn't want to. Highly recommend and I love my new car. More

by JLAPEYROUSE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Barker Honda responded

JLAPEYROUSE thank you for your recommendation for Devon and our dealership! We are very happy to hear that you didn't feel any pressure with us as well!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barker Honda is a locally owned dealership that takes great care of their customers. We recently purchased an Accord that is a joy to drive. Devon Stringer did a wonderful job explaining all of the featu More

by MARK@COASTALVOLUTE.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Barker Honda responded

MARK@COASTALVOLUTE.COM thank you for taking time to share your great experience with Devon, Keith and our dealership! Congrats on your new Honda with us and we look forward to having you in again next time!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly and relatable staff. Looking forward to being in the Honda family for years to come More

by ALLENJGISCLAIR
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Gros

Apr 05, 2022

Barker Honda responded

ALLENJGISCLAIR congrats on your new Honda with us! Thank you for taking time to share your great experience with us as well and we look forward to having you back in the future!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devon did a great job for me. Took his time, found me the vehicle I wanted and called me when ready, and gave me a great price. Thank you Devon! More

by jessicabrignac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Barker Honda responded

Jessicabrignac congrats on your new Honda with us! We are so happy to hear that Devon did a great job helping you as well!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To address your query, Barker Honda awesome! !! Devon who personally delivered the vehicle was perfect. Truly, I could not ask for anything else. Kudos to Terri Lapeyre for making the purchas More

by LLENAHAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Lapeyre

Mar 15, 2022

Barker Honda responded

LLEHANAN congrats on your new Honda with us and thank you so much for taking time to share your great experience with Devon, Terri and our staff! We are really honored to hear that the way we do business is what won you over from your local dealers as well!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devin was cool and helped me make my first car purchase to get into the exact car I wanted. Ms. Terri was nice and and answered all my questions. Mr. Jason helped me with all of my finance options. Every More

by SAINTS12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Lapeyre, Jason Fanguy , Jason Fonseca ?????

Jan 13, 2022

Barker Honda responded

SAINTS congrats on your first car and thank you for choosing a Honda! We appreciate you sharing your kind words for Terri and the rest of the staff!

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest, most seamless car buying experience I’ve ever had! Devon was great and helped get me into my dream car! More

by CL_NORWOOD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Barker Honda responded

CL_NORWOOD we are so happy to have helped you get into your dream car! Thanks for taking time to share your easy experience with Devon as well!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Devon was very nice and helpful. He took his time and explained everything. More

by RUBYSHOES42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2022

Barker Honda responded

RUBYSHOES42 congrats on your new Honda with us! We are really happy to hear that Devon took his time to explain everything with you as well!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,400
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,608
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $38,000
2016 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,000
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2008 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,000
2008 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive