Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dewan Arefin.
Dewan Arefin
Dewan Arefin at Brooklyn Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.4

Dewan Arefin

Sales Consultant

Brooklyn Mitsubishi

5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Diamond Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Dewan Arefin

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy. Hooked me up very easily. We spoke on the..."

- Nicolesantangelo804

Great guy. Hooked me up very easily. We spoke on the phone walked in the next day and left with a great car that I love. Very professional and personable. Buying all my cars from this guy from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are running a scam over there don’t buy any car that..."

- Busybeebikes

They are running a scam over there don’t buy any car that 2015 and under because I couldn’t Drive my car for two weeks after I purchase it they do not check the cars for recalls.they would sell u a car with a recall and then tell u to take it to the bmw dealer but come to find out that illegal . Please check the vin on the car don’t believe these people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Duarte, Eric Ramos, Mike Stoupakis, Devin Rouff, Erin Nexteppe , Gori Onisarotu

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dewan was very professional and provided great service...."

- alethea

Dewan was very professional and provided great service. He helped me with the decision for my first car. I was able to walk in and drive off the lot the same day !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review is for Mr Dewan A. I would like the thank you..."

- browneyes

This review is for Mr Dewan A. I would like the thank you for everything you were amazing and efficient. I love my new used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prado, George Ballas, WILNER JOSEPH , Hawa is also excellent thank you again .., Gori Onisarotu

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to the dealer ship on 10/26/19 to look around for..."

- Iris G

I went to the dealer ship on 10/26/19 to look around for a car.i have the pleasure of speaking with Dewan.A.he was very professional no pressure speak very honestly he is an asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark.A.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend purchasing a car from this dealership..."

- CreoleSoul

I recommend purchasing a car from this dealership everyone was helpful they kept me inform on what was going on with the purchase of my car I have a health condition and my sales men Dewan was very help and patient, the car I purchase is in excellent condition you never know it a few years old, they have quality cars and I highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gori Onisarotu

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience"

- Kristen

Dewan, George, and Steve are the Best!!! They got me in and out with a new vehicle in no time. This is my 2nd vehicle from Brooklyn Mitsubishi and I am very Happy with their service and the quality of their vehicles. If you are looking for a vehicle this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ballas , Steven Cruz

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and efficient "

- Mrpretty718

This being my 3rd car, was by far the smoothest; Our rep Lu, assisted us from start to finish with the process. He is a valuable asset to bklyn Mitsubishi, and should be commended for his patience and expertise in assisting My wife and I with our new car purchase #brooklynunited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lu Santiago

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! "

- Lovely Joi

Omggggg!! My experience here was excellent from the staff, atmosphere to the customer service. Dewan was great! Very knowledgeable and patient. Thank you guys so much!! 🙂👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ballas , Gori Onisarotu

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the deal done!"

- Myride

George, Jessica, Dewan and Jamal all worked really hard to deliver the specific car that I searched for and selected...They...GOT THE DEAL DONE! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ballas

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X5 car, priced at $32,798

2017 BMW X5

$32,798

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,215

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$20,215

used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,995

2016 INFINITI Q50

$21,995

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $19,899

2017 BMW X1

$19,899

used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited car, priced at $22,488

2017 GMC Acadia Limited

$22,488

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $19,776

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$19,776