Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dillon Christine.
Dillon Christine
Dillon Christine at Audi Stevens Creek
Refer Me
5.0

Dillon Christine

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Stevens Creek

3350 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95117

Contact Me

I'm a bay area native from Los Altos and I've had a passion for the Audi brand since I was a child. My father worked at Audi Stevens Creek in the early 2000's and I remember coming here as a kid and just falling in love with Audi's. I'm new to the car industry but I love meeting new people and helping my customers with their purchase. Feel free to call or text me if you need some friendly and informative assistance. -Dillon

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

77 Reviews of Dillon Christine

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dilon is super friendly. He knows how to get his..."

- Audi eTron Verified Customer

Dilon is super friendly. He knows how to get his customers hooked to Audi. I was at your dealer to look around and ending up with purchasing an Audi e_Tron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for visiting Audi Stevens Creek. We are happy to know that Dillon provided you with friendly and efficient service. Congrats on your Audi e-Tron and we look forward to working with you again.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dillon made the process of buying my CPO very easy and..."

- C.EKSOMBATCHAI Verified Customer

Dillon made the process of buying my CPO very easy and pleasant. He went above and beyond to work with us throughout the process. I definitely recommend doing business with Dillon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hello, Thank you for your five star review of Audi Stevens Creek. We are overjoyed to hear that your recent experience was easy and pleasant, its great that Dillion was able to make this possible for you. We deeply appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Audi Stevens Creek and we hope to continue to assist with any of your future automotive needs.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great support during the online buying process Dillon was..."

- alexj Verified Customer

Great support during the online buying process Dillon was super nice and attentive; we bought a car living on the east coast moving to SoCal and they arranged everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Alex, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We’re thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Dillon. We appreciate the positive feedback, and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful car buying experience. The entire..."

- Karan Verified Customer

We had a wonderful car buying experience. The entire process was made easy and we got the car we were hoping to get. Thanks to Dillon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are so thrilled to learn about how wonderful your experience was with Dillon at Audi Stevens Creek. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service . Prompt response . Very happy with..."

- Ekta Verified Customer

Awesome service . Prompt response . Very happy with staff. Audi car specialist Dillion C was exceptionally good . Happy with purchase and price . Dillion should get raise , very hardworking and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Apr 26, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you so much for sharing the great experience you’ve had working with [Dillon. He is one of the best and we are so proud to have him at Audi Stevens Creek. I’ll be sure and share this review with our team. Thank you again!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at the Audi at Stevens Creek...."

- linh.n.bui Verified Customer

I had a great experience at the Audi at Stevens Creek. The sales representatives were very kind and gracious and all my needs were met. I will be happily referring family and friends if they are interested in an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

That's wonderful to see! We are so happy to see that the Audi Stevens Creek team exceeded your expectations. We truly appreciate your recommendation and we hope to work with you again in the future.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dillon is a great asset to you team! He was very..."

- KENNY.KAMRAN Verified Customer

Dillon is a great asset to you team! He was very professional and made the entire process very smooth and flawless. I am very pleased with the entire process. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Kenny, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review! We definitely agree; we are lucky to have Dillon on our team here at Audi Stevens Creek. We are happy to hear he was able to make your visit with us smooth and easy. Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely pleased by my overall experience with Audi..."

- KJMCCARTH Verified Customer

I am extremely pleased by my overall experience with Audi Stevens Creek. I recently purchased a new A5. The staff is very professional and courteous. My car buying process was pleasant and efficient. My Sales Associate Dillon was very honest and professional. I would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina- Finance

Apr 22, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hello, we appreciate your great feedback for Dillon and our team! We're so happy to hear you had a pleasant and efficient experience with us. Congratulations on your new A5! We hope to work with you again.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! My sells is very friend and..."

- Shi Verified Customer

Great buying experience! My sells is very friend and helpful. He is very patient and asked all questions. I am really enjoyed and excited about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Shi, thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Dillon! We hope you continue to enjoy your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Audi Stevens Creek.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My leasing experience went very smooth and well at this..."

- TIMOTHY.DENNEY Verified Customer

My leasing experience went very smooth and well at this dealership. They definitely helped guide me thru the vehicle selection and then the package/feature selection. I felt at ease thru the whole process and was not pressured into decisions. I found both Dylan and Tyler very friendly and helpful. Overall a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Turner, Wayne Wallace

Apr 13, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Timothy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am happy to learn that Dillon and Tyler were able to help you find a great car and were able to make the overall experience at our dealership fun and stress free. If you ever need help with your vehicle, feel free to give us a call here at Audi Stevens Creek!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $96,645
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi TT car, priced at $53,540
2021 Audi TT
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,315
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $43,615
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD