Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dominick Reisen.
Dominick Reisen
Dominick Reisen at Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
Refer Me
4.7

Dominick Reisen

Finance Manager

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Dominick Reisen

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome 2 do business with fast, friendly n the..."

- joshuapayne82

They were awesome 2 do business with fast, friendly n the follow up fantastic. There was a missing windshield washer fluid cap . They drove 90 minutes 2 my job site the next morning n delivered it right 2 me now that is service second 2 none thanks.. we will be buying the wife's car there next

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fucillo is hands down the best auto group. Bought my..."

- mkohlbrenner52

Fucillo is hands down the best auto group. Bought my first vehicle years ago, And had to go back and buy a second.from the floor to financial and management A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great! Thank you for such a nice car buying..."

- mandimartucci Verified Customer

Everyone was great! Thank you for such a nice car buying experience. Especially during COVID, everyone made us feel safe and comfortable and buying and trading was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Carcasole, Nick Iamele

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesmen did a great job. He answered all my..."

- matt.smith49

The salesmen did a great job. He answered all my questions and helped me get into the car I got. He also helped after I got it and explained different things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free deal. As a first responder with not much..."

- FREERR Verified Customer

Stress free deal. As a first responder with not much time deal with all the logistics Shawn and Bill took care of me. Only the second day with the vehicle but all seems well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to find the perfect car for me and my budget...."

- zoey.smith1996

I was able to find the perfect car for me and my budget. I would recommend Nick and the staff to my friends and family. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WIlliam Albano, Nick Iamele

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick and Dominic are the bomb!!!! The whole team was..."

- MSCHULTZ2774 Verified Customer

Nick and Dominic are the bomb!!!! The whole team was great!! Not feeling pushed into anything is a great thing. Getting what you want at a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Sponable, WIlliam Albano, Nick Iamele, Rich Artigani , The patience of the registration girl Sunday was greatly appreciated

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased more than five vehicles from the..."

- Tom.celio

I have purchased more than five vehicles from the fuccillo autoplex and it is easy to do business with this dealership although the trade In Value was not what I expected. The finance manager provided options and was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Iamele

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were knowledgeable and friendly. Our..."

- SSUITS Verified Customer

The employees were knowledgeable and friendly. Our paperwork was ready when we arrived and the transaction went very smooth. We had one issue when we picked up our vehicle and the sales manager took care of it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WIlliam Albano

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very welcoming and understanding! Anthony also..."

- lor47b5 Verified Customer

They were very welcoming and understanding! Anthony also helped me decide that the car I wanted was just the car I needed! He was very patient with all the questions I had and answered them as efficiently as he could. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pasalacqua

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,245

2019 Ram 1500

$35,245

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495

2019 Ford F-150

$44,495

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,995

2019 Ram 1500

$39,995

New 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,745

2020 Jeep Renegade

$18,745

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,245

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,245

New 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,245

2020 Ford F-150

$46,245

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,995

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,995

New 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $72,745

2020 Ford F-350

$72,745