Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Cranston.
Don Cranston
Don Cranston at Ray Brandt Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Don Cranston

ASST SERVICE MANAGER

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

159 Reviews of Don Cranston

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calvin the service advisor was very courteous and checked..."

- MRMOISES Verified Customer

Calvin the service advisor was very courteous and checked my car in promptly for an oil change. I told him I would wait for the car and he was able to have it ready within a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Brown

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Calvin was able to make your visit an easy one! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a good visit to service dept. They are..."

- TDUNNS Verified Customer

I always have a good visit to service dept. They are couteous and thorough. Explaining trucks need before any work is done. I am very pleased with the work performef

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experiences with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always very pleasant and seems happy to help...."

- RGRAY724 Verified Customer

Everyone is always very pleasant and seems happy to help. I usually see Don who is always friendly and makes sure the job gets done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealership experience was wonderful. My repair time..."

- CSNARC Verified Customer

My dealership experience was wonderful. My repair time was short and sweet! This was the second time I had a tire issue and each time was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was quick and polite service. I was in and out in less..."

- JONATHANLEEHOBBS Verified Customer

It was quick and polite service. I was in and out in less than an hour and a half! Definitely the best place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don in service is the best keeps you updated with you..."

- GORDONGARNIER Verified Customer

Don in service is the best keeps you updated with you Updated with your vehicle and remember your preferences when getting your vehicle service and also does follow ups with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Don was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. In and out in less than 50..."

- BARRAS2 Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. In and out in less than 50 minutes for all I had done. Totally awesome!! I will definitely be come back here for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Miller

Apr 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Ray Brandt is exceptional. I absolutely..."

- acaplan

The service at Ray Brandt is exceptional. I absolutely trust my service manager Don Cranston, he is honest, knowledgeable, and most importantly, trustworthy. I always know that my car is in great shape when I leave and ready to hit the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Comiskey

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Don was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service that I received over the past 5 years have..."

- hhochamp Verified Customer

The service that I received over the past 5 years have been excellent! The entire staff is very professional. That why I continue to buy Nissan vehicle, and my Service Manager Don! He’s “Great!” Always paying attention to details. Thanks! Nissan for assembling the A - Team!👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sens, Calvin Brown

Apr 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review. We are glad our team is able to make your service experience an exceptional one! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Well experienced technicians. My..."

- JOY.DANIELS Verified Customer

Awesome service. Well experienced technicians. My questions and concerns I may have, my service advisor is always on top of things. Very trustworthy and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,876
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,029
2021 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,024
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,874
2021 Nissan Frontier
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD