Donald Belizaire
Donald Belizaire at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Donald Belizaire

Sales Associate

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews
5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Donald Belizaire

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go above and beyond to take care of the customer at service and sales More

by george.rebustillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudio Alvarado , Nicholas Marquez

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great attitude and always suggests the best. Thanks to Mr Tassy and Mr Donald Amazing team. They took very good care of us. Very happy customer with my new vehicle.(Santa Fe). More

by LA 626
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evrard Tassy

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Look for Donald Belizaire when shopping for a car, Donald it’s not a xxxxx salesman, he is actually very passionate about his job and to help people find the right vehicle, for the right price. Donald and t More

by Evelyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied with Donald service, he did everything in his power to help me get the deal that I wanted he went beyond. It was not cool that the offers advertised by Hyundai all over the webs More

by dcruz11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Pizzaro Jr.

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donald Belizaire did a very good job and walked the talk, had good communication and cared about my needs. Ernesto Fuentes was of great assistance as well. Closing the deal on the finance side was frustratin More

by arequena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Fuentes , Cesar Torres

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donald and Dane were excellent. Very thorough and informative. I will strongly recommend them to my family and friends. More

by Kene.ryan1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All excellent!! Thanks for your service Todo perfecto All excellent!! Thanks for your service Todo perfecto una excelente atencion Recomiendo sin dudar este diler Gracias por el servicio prestado y More

by alecriollo14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Case Hyundai stands by their word. Utmost professionalism and honesty. Willing to listen to the customer’s wants and needs . Then delivers on it from start to finish. More

by Pano Woviotis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Call DONALD BELAZAIRE....Glad to see that there are Call DONALD BELAZAIRE.... Glad to see that there are still hard working and dedicated people out there. If you decide to purchase a Hyundai, you mu More

by Rrflores1112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you choosing Rick Case Hyundai in Davie and would like to thank you for choosing us. We're glad to see that you had a great experience with Donald. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai in Davie Team

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service, no run around doing deal with the car. Although advertisements is somewhat misleading. We were able to get a good deal with the car that we purchased. More

by dalangincarmen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case Hyundai in Davie again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $25,995
2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
used
Stellar Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,875
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,810
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $35,150
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $39,458
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,191
2022 Hyundai Palisade
used
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive