Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Donna Feliciano.
Donna Feliciano
Donna Feliciano at Colonial Hyundai
4.8

Donna Feliciano

Service Consultant

Colonial Hyundai

4423 Lincoln Hwy
Downingtown, PA 19335

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

168 Reviews of Donna Feliciano

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My broken sunroof "

- MKOKUMO Verified Customer

So far the work on my car has not been done, I was there two weeks ago for the second time and I was told a new racks have been ordered for my sunroof and someone will call me. I called last Friday to check the status but I was told someone was gonna call me back right away but till now no one has not called me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cintron

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Center open on Labor Day!"

- MEB2018 Verified Customer

I was surprised that I could schedule to drop off my car on Labor Day. The service consultant, Donna Feliciano, was very friendly and helpful. Issues were diagnosed quickly and parts not in stock were ordered. Fast turnaround. Donna kept me informed through the process. Cost estimates were accurate. There was a mistake on the final bill, which was corrected immediately. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wagner

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, courteous service"

- Baxter Verified Customer

My car went in for an oil change and state inspection. I waited for it at the dealership. Was pleased with its completion time. Will return for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Genesis G-80 Regular Service"

- MSCHNEIDER330 Verified Customer

Customer service ready to receive on time. Car promptly taken to service bay. Recommendations re 4 wheel alignment during tire rotation appreciated. Prompt, courteous and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Help Appreciated"

- MarkS Verified Customer

I brought my car in for $300 of essential repairs last week. $190 to replace a broken steering coupler and $99 for a alignment needed due to the broker coupler. While it was the second visit to diagnose the steering coupler, overall I was pleased to have the problem corrected. Based on the recent fix, I decided to move forward with a quote of $260 to fix my sunroof. The plastic on the sunroof arm had broken and was disattached. The sunroof was mechanically working and would open and close, however one would need to hold down the arm while it opened and closed. I was quoted $70 for the part and $188 for labor to fix the sunroof. The service team ran into some complications with my sunroof and it was not the initial news I wanted. The staff and service manager were very helpful in talking through this issue. We worked out a solution that helps rectify the situation and we are moving forward with the repairs to fix my car. I'm looking forward to working with the service team and the friendly staff at Colonial Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben

Sep 03, 2019

Colonial Hyundai responded

Mark, Thank you for your time on the phone today, I appreciate the opportunity to work through this together. I ordered the needed parts to complete the repair and we look forward to getting your sunroof operational once the parts arrive. If you feel I can be of assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly. Sincerely, Kevin Wagner 484.364.3772

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inspection, oil change"

- HACKNSLASHSTEVE Verified Customer

There have been a few times in the past where I have had a questionable exp. This time around was very good. The work I wanted done was completed timely and the new text service is a very good improvement especially during busy times when people can't reach the phone or in work. Very pleased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wait time"

- KIRB1225 Verified Customer

I had 1130 appt on 8/27 for a check engine light problem. Finally at 2 pm my car went in. Waited 2 and half hrs. for car to tell me my problem. Was not to happy with dealership. I had to ask at device desk if they forgot about me. They could have let me know the status of the wait instead of me questioning them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.P. Jones

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"poor customer service"

- marc.meunier Verified Customer

i made my first online reservations for Genesis Valet Service on 8/19/19 for an appointment on at 9:00 am 8/23/19 that was confirmed on email. No one showed up or called on 8/23, i called the dealership and was given an excuse and an apology. it was rescheduled for 9:00 8/26 and confirmed on email. again no one showed up or called by 11:00 am on 8/26. I then called the general manger and he said he would look into it and get back to me. by 3:00 that day i had received no call from the service department or the general manger. i called the GM and left vmail, i also sent email to the service department and no reply. the following morning 8/27/19 I called the GM again and left another vmail, which was finally returned and he said the service department would be calling me to arrange the Valet Service. after all that the service was finally completed 8/27/19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith

Sep 03, 2019

Colonial Hyundai responded

Mr. Meunier, As I responded to your survey with Genesis, I'd like to follow up here as well. I am very sorry for my teams oversight. Since this happened, we have implemented a few additional stop gaps to prevent this from recurring. I am very sorry that this happened. I assure you that moving forward, you will have a seamless experience with us. If you feel I can ever be of assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly. Sincerely, Kevin Wagner 484.364.3772

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Short & Great"

- HJW6497 Verified Customer

Everyone is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Also did a great job to do everything in a very timely fashion. I Thank everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.P. Jones

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant wait!"

- LNICHOLLS1206 Verified Customer

Inspection, air filters, anti-freeze flush, oil change done while I waited in the pleasant waiting room that now has vending machines. Friendly staff! Service was completed within the expected time period. Always trust this dealership for taking care of me and my Sonata SE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt in service who has always been very helpful.

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $31,830

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$31,830

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,315

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,315

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,310

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,310

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,505

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,505

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,630

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$30,630

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $33,130

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$33,130

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,310

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,310

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,475

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,475