Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donnie Ringler.
Donnie Ringler
Donnie Ringler at Don Ringler Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Donnie Ringler

Vice President

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me

Donnie Ringler grew up in the automobile business from day one! He was born in Temple, TX just 3 years after Don Ringler Chevrolet opened its doors. He attended school in Belton, TX. Donnie worked in various positions at the dealership from age 15 until he graduated from the University of Arkansas in 2004 with a degree in Marketing. In June of 2004 he began working at Don Ringler Toyota full time as a salesperson and later as the Internet Director. Donnie is currently the Vice President of Don Ringler Autos. He enjoys the family atmosphere that the team provides to all of its members and customers.

Employee Video

39 Reviews of Donnie Ringler

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service - Great Salesman - 2nd time buyer here..."

- raven78674

Excellent Service - Great Salesman - 2nd time buyer here - very pleased. Could not asked for better service. Would defintly buy again and refer friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, Raven! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold, Rodrigo, and David helped for find the exact car..."

- Pamela C.

Harold, Rodrigo, and David helped for find the exact car I was looking for. They took the time to teach me all about my new car and make sure I was ready to hit the road. Morgan had all my paperwork ready for an easy financial experience. Couldn’t have asked for a better car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, Pamela! We appreciate your business and feedback very much, enjoy your new ride!!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very precessional & efficient. Answered..."

- wjk632002

Salesman was very precessional & efficient. Answered every question. Dealership worked very fast at the banks to get a loan approved for the vehicle. Salesman directed me to every department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove to Don Ringler Chevrolet to ONLY LOOK at a 2020..."

- Shirley

We drove to Don Ringler Chevrolet to ONLY LOOK at a 2020 Malibu. The next we knew, we’re buying New Malibu RS! Our salesman Charlie was Great at explaining the features of the Malibu. Morgan in Finance was a real pleasure to deal with. Thank you Mr. Ringler for having such a great crew there at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great talking to Harold. We had great service all..."

- Peggys12267

It was great talking to Harold. We had great service all the way around. If you need a car go talk to Harold. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Allen, Jason Holt

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody I work with was great very knowledgeable. Thank..."

- carlockbud

Everybody I work with was great very knowledgeable. Thank you so much you made it very easy. I would highly recommend Donnie Ringler Chevrolet . Rodrigo Was great to work with very knowledgeable of the product. Thank you Rico

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! No pressure to buy. Our salesman James..."

- tdluedke

Awesome service! No pressure to buy. Our salesman James was very helpful and answered any and all questions we had.could not be happier with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Knuth, Morgan Shrode

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Happy Customer...AGAIN"

- dboone1960

As a multiple returning customer at Don Ringler over the years, I have always had a great experience. These folks are willing to go the extra mile to make you happy. If they don't have what you want, they will do all they can to find it for you. Thank a bunch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Knuth, Jason Holt

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Cook led the sales effort and did a excellent job..."

- lordtomfool_d

Charlie Cook led the sales effort and did a excellent job providing information, being patient and very clear about the whole process. A genuine guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was AWESOME and handled the transaction with..."

- Krystal_schoepf

Stephen was AWESOME and handled the transaction with amazing patience. I highly recommend that you go see him for your next auto purchase! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Stephen Daniel

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $65,712
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,703
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Buick Encore car, priced at $13,220
2016 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $27,642
2014 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,340
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,705
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD