Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Storz.
Doug Storz
Doug  Storz, Professional Sales Associate, TSG Auto
5.0

Doug Storz

Professional Sales Associate

TSG Auto

19201 E Lincoln Avenue
Parker, CO 80138

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

164 Reviews of Doug Storz

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Ronsnow

Found the staff to be helpful, friendly knowledgeable, Pleasant experience no high pressure sales. I like the three-year hundred thousand mile warranty 50/50 also the matching down payment of $500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wesbrook

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership with great employees!"

- KurtJohann

Dean Johnson and Doug Storz were the sales associates that help us buy a Toyota Tundra. Both gentlemen were extremely helpful with the buying process and made the entire experience both painless and enjoyable! This is a great dealership with a great selection of vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Johnson

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- ZacD.

I’ve been to several dealers today and had a pleasant experience. Large inventory, and great prices. Would recommend giving this dealer a shot if you are in the market for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Pleasant Experience"

- Marc

My elderly mom needed to replace her car ASAP, and we found what looked like a great candidate here (we live east of Colorado Springs) - Dean and Doug made us feel welcome and trusted. Long story short, after a test drive my mom was sold and the deal was wrapped up just over an hour later. Dean was engaged with us throughout and made the whole process painless and easy. I'll come here and check out the inventory when I'm in the market for MY next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Hoffman, Dean Johnson

Mar 06, 2019

TSG Auto responded

Hello Marc, I am happy to read that Doug S and Dean were able to find your elderly mother a car that worked for her. We look forward to working with you whenever you're ready to purchase one for yourself.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Newowner

I found Doug and Justin to be very easy to work with. I did not have to wait very long for any services. Financing was great, Good selection of vehicles. Thanks TSG auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wesbrook

Mar 06, 2019

TSG Auto responded

Thank you for your review. Happy you had a good experience with our finance department and that both Doug S and Justin were easy to work with.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership & Salesman!"

- Ghall50

Second vehicle purchased at this dealership. I am impressed with the pricing and Doug Storz is a great salesman. I have already recommended this dealership to several friends who have also purchased vehicles here I am sure I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Isabel Centeno

Mar 04, 2019

TSG Auto responded

We highly appreciate our repeat customers, so THANK YOU so much for coming back to us. I am happy to know Doug S. was so great you came back to work with him. Thank you again for your business and the 5 star review. We will look forward to working with you again for car number 3. Have a great day!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Ram Purchase"

- Steve11

A very nice experience with everyone involved at TSG AUTO. I did a trade which was quickly and efficiently done. As I live 170 miles away, everyone was very accommodating. All personnel were friendly, eager to solve any problems and had excellent communication skills-both in person and online. I'll definitely recommend TSG AUTO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2019

TSG Auto responded

Hello Steve! It is pleasing to read that our staff was able to properly take care of you, especially since you live quite a distance away. I hope you enjoy your Dodge Ram and think of us the next time you are in the market for a new vehicle. Have a great day!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership hands down!"

- Darrell ho

This has been the most enjoyable auto dealership ever! Doug Storz was most accommodating and professional! This was a world record time auto purchase! Doug Storz is absolutely the nicest guy and the best salesperson ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

TSG Auto responded

"The most enjoyable auto dealership ever!" WOW! What a great compliment for us and for Doug. We highly appreciate it and of course your business.

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a used car"

- mg09

The experience I had buying a car here was very smooth. The people were all nice and very helpful, honest and upfront. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

TSG Auto responded

Thank you for your review and any recommendations. We hope you keep us in mind the next time you are in the market for a new vehicle.

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Friendly People"

- Rmme

They were very friendly and low pressure. They were able to get us a better deal than we found on our own. They also got us in & out in a timely manner. Thanks, Doug & TSG Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,999

2012 Acura MDX

$17,998

2010 Acura MDX

$20,498

2015 Audi A4

$20,990

2015 BMW 328i

$24,498

2014 BMW X1

$17,491

2016 Buick Encore

$16,490

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT

$23,490