Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Doug Storz.
Doug Storz
Doug  Storz at TSG Auto
Refer Me
5.0

Doug Storz

Professional Sales Associate

TSG Auto

19201 E Lincoln Avenue
Parker, CO 80138

Contact Me

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

400 Reviews of Doug Storz

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are all about the customer.When ever work is done ...."

- brigitterichardson7 Verified Customer

They are all about the customer.When ever work is done . It feels safe to drive with professionals. I will recommend them to anyone who wants a vehicle. !! Keep up the great work. I appreciate you all. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we are happy with the Truck and with the deal we got on..."

- sahall0 Verified Customer

we are happy with the Truck and with the deal we got on the price. TSG also went above and beyond to make sure everything was in working order and that the finishing touches were spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was a straight shooter. Helped me buy my second car..."

- holen1

Doug was a straight shooter. Helped me buy my second car with ease. Full service, their financing was really competitive with the interest rate. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Hoffman, Justin Wesbrook

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TSG Auto made test driving the vehicles I wanted to look..."

- stapletoncm

TSG Auto made test driving the vehicles I wanted to look at easy and fast, and the vehicle was priced fairly. Service contract had great benefits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We take great pride in making sure you have an excellent experience with us here at TSG AUTO. We are glad that Doug Storz was able to help you find a vehicle that fits your needs. Once again, thank you and have a great day!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to TSG set on a vehicle, they worked very well..."

- JoshF

Came in to TSG set on a vehicle, they worked very well with our financial request to keep us in our comfort zone, and get us the vehicle we wanted. Highly recommend coming in to TSG Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Allen

Apr 09, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to TSG Auto knowing exactly what vehicle we..."

- MarenaRae

Came in to TSG Auto knowing exactly what vehicle we wanted to look at. Mike gave us the run down on all of the carfaxs. Test drove it & answered all the questions we had with complete knowledge. Doug was able to help us with the financial part & get our payment down to exactly the price we wanted. Highly recommend coming into TSG AUTO. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Allen

Apr 09, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We take great pride in making sure you have an excellent experience with us here at TSG AUTO. We are glad that Doug Storz and Mike Allen were able to help you find a vehicle that fits your needs. Once again, thank you and have a great day!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman we got, his name was Mike, attended my..."

- herbalife24club

The salesman we got, his name was Mike, attended my family excellently. He took his time with everything and God bless him and TSG motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Allen

Apr 09, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We take great pride in making sure you have an excellent experience with us here at TSG AUTO. We are glad that Doug Storz and Mike Allen were able to help you find a vehicle that fits your needs. Once again, thank you and have a great day!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my best car buying experience. As soon as I got..."

- des.patterson

This was my best car buying experience. As soon as I got here I did a test drive and the rest was history:) Many thanks to TSG and my sales professional Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We take great pride in making sure you have an excellent experience with us here at TSG AUTO. We are glad that Doug Storz was able to help you find a vehicle that fits your needs. Once again, thank you and have a great day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the easiest car buying experiences I've ever had...."

- GRE

One of the easiest car buying experiences I've ever had. I was treated with kindness and courtesy as soon as I walked in the lot, and I was able to get the vehicle I wanted quickly and without hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

TSG Auto responded

We couldn’t be happier that Doug Storz was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to him as a part of the TSG AUTO family. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle; we hope you come back to visit us!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was great!!! Super patient and very friendly. He was..."

- Meg Reyes

Doug was great!!! Super patient and very friendly. He was also very straightforward and transparent. He was patient and addressed all of my concerns during the process. I would work with him again the next time I am ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

TSG Auto responded

We couldn’t be happier that Doug Storz was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to him as a part of the TSG AUTO family. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle; we hope you come back to visit us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $20,991

2016 Lincoln MKT

$20,991

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,491

2017 Ford F-150

$32,491

used 2001 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $7,890

2001 Toyota 4Runner

$7,890

used 2013 Acura MDX car, priced at $14,990

2013 Acura MDX

$14,990

used 2016 Kia Rio car, priced at $9,891

2016 Kia Rio

$9,891

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,490

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,490