Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Douglas Montalbano.
Douglas Montalbano
Douglas Montalbano at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Douglas Montalbano

Service Advisor

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

243 Reviews of Douglas Montalbano

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tomorrow’s dealership today! Tomorrow’s dealership today!..."

- JDSTOKES1981 Verified Customer

Tomorrow’s dealership today! Tomorrow’s dealership today! Tomorrow’s dealership today! Tomorrow’s dealership today! Tomorrow’s dealership today! Tomorrow’s dealership today! Tomorrow’s dealership today! Are Doug and Eric father and son? They look a lot alike! Corn dogs would be a great addition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Burgess Sr

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process is very efficient and simple. Doug was very..."

- JGBENSON Verified Customer

The process is very efficient and simple. Doug was very helpful. The waiting area is comfortable, and there are chairs outside the main traffic area for a somewhat quieter wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad Doug is able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Brown was excellent! He made the process seamless and..."

- MKCHETTA Verified Customer

Pat Brown was excellent! He made the process seamless and painless and was very professional He knew I was nervous and stressed and worked with me on finding the right price and color car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Brown, Woody Gregoire

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Patrick was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started with Doug but he had to leave early due to..."

- TONIMORTILLARO Verified Customer

I started with Doug but he had to leave early due to illness. Brad took over but when I asked if they could check one more thing that I had forgotten to mention I was told it was too late because the paperwork was already completed. As I sat there waiting I saw Shiela being rude to one customer after another. I was not the only customer noticing that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly. Fast Courteous service. Easy to make an..."

- Pam F. Verified Customer

Friendly. Fast Courteous service. Easy to make an appointment, always ask if they can help with anything else. Clean waiting room & restrooms. My salesman Matt Browning is always there and always comes over and greets me and ask me if he can help me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your people are valuable assets. Doug always goes above..."

- JOEY33 Verified Customer

Your people are valuable assets. Doug always goes above & beyond to take care of his customers. Always a pleasant trip down to see him. Good communicator keeping me well informed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear that Doug is always able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visits with us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ray Brandt has been very good. the..."

- BIGDOTFISH Verified Customer

My experience with Ray Brandt has been very good. the sales team and the service team were very attentive to my needs and wants. I will continue to conduct business with Ray Brandt Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. The total package......you are not..."

- FOXCFOX Verified Customer

Great dealership. The total package......you are not forgotten about after the sale. Doug Montalbano is a fantastic service writer. All staff are friendly, efficient and accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE SCHEDULED TIMES ARE KEPT BY EMPLOYERTHE WORK IS DONE..."

- mspain0626 Verified Customer

THE SCHEDULED TIMES ARE KEPT BY EMPLOYER THE WORK IS DONE ACCURATELY SERVICE EMPLOYEES ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL VERY FRIENDLY AND COMFORTABLE "FEEL AT HOME" ATMOSPHERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a good experience at Ray Brandt Toyota...."

- KEKI131 Verified Customer

I always have a good experience at Ray Brandt Toyota. Doug has been taking care of my service for years. I really appreciate their attentiveness at Ray Brant Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Doug is able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visits with us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD