Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Drew Jones.
Drew Jones
Drew Jones at David McDavid Acura in Plano
Refer Me
5.0

Drew Jones

Team Leader

David McDavid Acura in Plano

4051 West Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Drew Jones

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Stefydru27

Great deal, in and out quickly. Sales was attentive and helpful in giving us the deets on our new vehicle, and Michael from finance was super nice and patient with us. Thank you!!! -New owners of a beautiful Acura TLX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael-Finance

Jan 17, 2020

David McDavid Acura in Plano responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have worked with Drew for years and have always been a..."

- crut1

Have worked with Drew for years and have always been a happy customer!!! On my third Acura-TL, TLX, RDX. Will continue to purchase vehicles here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

David McDavid Acura in Plano responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McDavid Acura sales and service always takes care of my..."

- mancusovince

McDavid Acura sales and service always takes care of my family! We only own Acura’s and this is our 4th car in 4 years with David McDavid Acura of Plano, TX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Oravetz

Dec 17, 2019

David McDavid Acura in Plano responded

Thanks for the great rating! We are always happy to help!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever in purchasing a vehicle!"

- Allen

Hassle free, fast, no run around, delivered what we were told and best car purchase experience we have ever had. Drew Jones contacted us after I requested a quote. He let me know he was available to help us, but was not pushy, he worked on our timeline and at our pace. It could not have been any better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giles Wilson-Financial

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience. "

- ETom

Acura MDX Tech AWD. This is my first car that I bought from Mcdavid Acura. It was a very easy and fast car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- GVMom

I knew what I wanted and just needed someone to give me the best price with no hassle. That’s exactly what I got at David McDavid in Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Daniels , Giles Wilson

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and dealer"

- TC

I have obtained a number of vehicles through them and they take care of their customers. Service visits are mostly scheduled service as their vehicles are good to start with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and sales"

- MiamiTex27

Due to our schedules, my husband and I needed to purchase a new car in a very condensed time period. We walked into David McDavid Acura of Plano determined to test drive two cars that were on our 'short list' of cars. We were greeted quickly and despite the showroom feeling quite busy, we were treated in a personalized manner and within a short time, Drew had already identified two cars that met our requirements and had them ready for us to test drive promptly. He gave us all the pertinent information needed to make an informed decision, and he provided clear insight into what we were looking at if we decided to purchase one of those two cars. We ended up adoring the TLX A-Spec that we drove (what a peppy yet practical car!), so we decided to purchase it. Drew seamlessly shared our info with Matt in Finance, and although we had to wait a little longer than expected, we never felt like we were an imposition or forgotten about. Despite the wait, we felt that our time was valued and our sale was appreciated, and Matt brought everything all home with simple and customized plan for us. We were extremely pleased with this experience, and while we don't want to replace another car any time soon, David McDavid Acura, especially if we can work with Matt and Drew again, is at the very top of our list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Oravetz

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely professional"

- C.Conway

Great local dealership with thorough understanding of competitive market, and eagerness to earn your business. Good inventory selection. Everyone is friendly, service oriented, and responsive to all questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sprayberry

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $42,067

2020 Acura MDX

$42,067

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,459

2020 Acura MDX

$44,459

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $42,567

2020 Acura MDX

$42,567

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,298

2020 Acura MDX

$47,298

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,100

2021 Acura RDX

$41,100

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,100

2021 Acura RDX

$41,100