Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dudley (Dud) Brevil.
Dudley (Dud) Brevil
Dudley (Dud) Brevil at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Dudley (Dud) Brevil

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

201 Reviews of Dudley (Dud) Brevil

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping at off lease was great and I was given amazing..."

- Rubenokura81

Shopping at off lease was great and I was given amazing customer service especially from Dudley Brevil I plan to shop here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I said Dudley is the Best! I mean it! I came in..."

- venette.valmeus

When I said Dudley is the Best! I mean it! I came in thinking I wouldn’t get approved but he made it happen! Thanx again Dud the Stud! 😂😂😏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear venette.valmeus, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Dudley was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effortless Car Shopping!"

- apculver

I want to thank OffleaseOnly for providing me with the best salesman and wonderful customer service and professionalism. He was very knowledgeable and made my car buying experience so easy! I had such a great experience! All of the staff that I came into contact with was more than exceptional and I will be sure to refer everyone I know to OffleaseOnly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear apculver, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was amazing from the sales associate to the..."

- molivier0

Everything was amazing from the sales associate to the financing gentleman to departure. Thank you so much for treating me like family. I will definitely buy my third vehicle from you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragutin Barbarich

Mar 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear molivier0 , Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dudley, my salesman, was so helpful and professional! He..."

- ksinger2818

Dudley, my salesman, was so helpful and professional! He made the process so quick and easy. I would recommend him 100 times over! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ksinger2818, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Dudley was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never imagine on leaving today with this car due to..."

- shakarra200

I’ve never imagine on leaving today with this car due to my own personal reasons. I can’t thank him enough how patient his was and positivity he gave me. If anyone is looking for a nice ride make sure you contact him as soon as possible thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell

Mar 10, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear shakarra200 , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car can be fun yet stressful. We are grateful..."

- griselda.munoz

Buying a car can be fun yet stressful. We are grateful for the Customer service Dudley (Dud) Brevil provided. He was helpful, knowledgeable and professional during the whole process. Gracias Amigo! Maybe we will come back and get another car! 🤷🏽‍♀️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear griselda.munoz , Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dudley was so great! Super friendly, knowledgeable &..."

- svandrh

Dudley was so great! Super friendly, knowledgeable & efficient. This was honestly the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Most dealers you spend several hours & ends up being a stressful and exhausting experience. Dudley made sure I understood the entire process. Michael in finance was fantastic! Super personable and made the worst part of car buying a pleasant experience and I left twitch the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell

Mar 05, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear svandrh, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dudley. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would like to thank our sales rep. Jeremy Monell He was..."

- yvenelology

Would like to thank our sales rep. Jeremy Monell He was absolutely very helpful. Helped my mother in law pickout the perfect Toyota... Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm, Gary Wertman, Jeremy Monell, Ernesto Balseiro

Mar 02, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear yvenelology , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchase a Toyota Corolla at off lease only. The..."

- ingriddevilas

I purchase a Toyota Corolla at off lease only. The process was stress free due to Dudley. If you want a trust worthy salesman his the guy to go too. Even though I had bad credit Dudley help me to find a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ingriddevilas, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Dudley was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (1281 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $25,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$25,999

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$30,999

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,999

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$23,999

Used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $18,499

2017 INFINITI QX50

$18,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $38,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$38,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$18,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$18,999

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,999

2017 Cadillac XT5

$29,999