Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dwayne Carter.
Dwayne Carter
Dwayne Carter at Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc
4.9

Dwayne Carter

Sales Specialist

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc

700 E Dublin Granville Rd
Columbus, OH 43085

Contact Me

My name is Dwayne Carter, my goal is to make sure my consumer leaves with the best car buying experience ever. I have 4 children and 3 grandchildren. I am a advocate of giving back to the community as I am a mentor at a few local High Schools and a proud sponsor of youth football. I have been in the car business since July of 2011

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Dwayne Carter

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was conveniently located close to the..."

- hrichardson1272 Verified Customer

The dealership was conveniently located close to the freeway the salesman went above and beyond the call of duty. Dwayne not only found the perfect fit in a vehicle for me he had it cleaned and ready for me when I arrived he was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jack Maxton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership and customer service with a great..."

- tedfranklin73 Verified Customer

Top notch dealership and customer service with a great selection of vehicles. Highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had A very pleasant experience with the staff. They were..."

- Unclesunshine7 Verified Customer

Had A very pleasant experience with the staff. They were all very good to work with and more than helpful in helping me get the right car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Evans , Ted Franklin

Jan 17, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jack Maxton Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business. Felt like I was important to..."

- nickson.tracy Verified Customer

Great place to do business. Felt like I was important to the business. Def going to send more people there to do business. Love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope you have a great day!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted the moment we walked into the dealership...."

- Unclesunshine7 Verified Customer

We were greeted the moment we walked into the dealership. They were more than helpful with the entire process of finding the right car for us at the best price! I will for sure tell others to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Franklin

Jan 15, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jack Maxton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- Keisha Verified Customer

Dwayne Carter, and staff went above, and beyond to get into my Chevy Equinox. If you want a car, this is the dealership. Your all appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jack Maxton Chevrolet! Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service "

- mashelle3018 Verified Customer

Dwayne Carter is the best!!! Highly recommended!! Great customer service!!! I look forward to doing business in the future. I'll definitely send people your way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Tracie T. Verified Customer

Dwayne Carter is the best! Everyone at Jack Maxton gave excellent service to get you In the car you wanted and finance down to the penny! I really appreciate my experience and help! Thank You! Happy Holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happily surprised "

- achapman906 Verified Customer

Dwayne Carter was amazing. No pressure, only help with things I didn’t know about. Saved me tons of money along with Stacey. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Evans

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne was great and very helpful. Great overall experience."

- natalie.boze Verified Customer

Great overall experience. From the purchasing, all the way up until I drove out of the lot. Everyone was so helpful and amazing. They even took the time to show me all of the details inside and out of my new vehicle. Very personalized and helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $24,970

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,970

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,330

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,330

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $23,870

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,870

New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,940

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,940

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,625

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,625

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,345

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,345

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,845

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$25,845

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,345

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,345