Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dwayne Jackson.
Dwayne Jackson
Dwayne Jackson at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Dwayne Jackson

Sales Consultant

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial fleet certified.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Dwayne Jackson

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and place"

- FORSTILAN Verified Customer

Upon walking in Dwayne Jackson was very professional and courteous. He got me a good deal on the truck that I wanted with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is service is a great guy always going above and..."

- gonzaleslarry4711 Verified Customer

Joe is service is a great guy always going above and beyond to help my company fleet as well as my own personal pickup truck, if your in the market for a new vehicle 🚗 go see my buddy Dawayn At Patterson Dodge in Wichita Falls, Tx. That’s smart money spent with a winning 5⭐️ Service team L.Gonzales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Findley, Zac Ward, Jesse Garcia , Joe In service

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only..."

- TIMHOWELL79 Verified Customer

Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only dealership ill ever purchase from! Go see Alisa Findley at Patterson KIA today! You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great, fast. Everybody was friendly they..."

- SILVIASUAREZ142 Verified Customer

Service was great, fast. Everybody was friendly they worked with me to make sure i got the best deal. They called up up to see if everything was fine after the purchase of the car. Alisa Findley was great, she knows her job and stayed to the end to make sure everything was finished thank you Alisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was polite and everything was done in a timely..."

- sscmwillis Verified Customer

Everyone was polite and everything was done in a timely manner. The waiting area was very clean. My service rep was awesome and even washed my truck off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne was very helpful in getting us into something we..."

- ZALOSKIVICTORIA Verified Customer

Dwayne was very helpful in getting us into something we could afford. We didn't expect to buy that day but couldn't pass up the deal. Tim walked me through all the bells and whistles if the new car and made sure I understood how everything worked before driving off the lot! Very professional and enjoyed working with this company and gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Howell

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very honest, my vehicle is reliable.no hastle friendly..."

- JASONHFNR Verified Customer

Very honest, my vehicle is reliable.no hastle friendly service.Highly recomended I will deal only with Patterson.perfect in all depts.courteous and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Martin

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire group were friendly, polite, helpful. "

- FrankEDGE1

From the telephone operator answering the phone, sales person Jesse Garcia and finance person Chris Ingram are a fantastic crew. Jessie is very knowledgeable person. He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. He went out of his way to make sure I got the truck I wanted. I'm very satisfied and will return when I'm ready to trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Thank you Frank for the great review! Looking forward to seeing you next time!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- TLBOOHER81 Verified Customer

Fantastic service. All the employees worked with me in a very personal manner. They were not pushy and easy to work with. I will come back for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Michael Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and made us feel like valued customers as soon as we arrived. Still amazed at how quick and easy they made the entire process. Dwayne is an excellent salesman and a great asset to their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan McDorman

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,513

2019 Dodge Journey

$21,513

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,513

2019 Dodge Journey

$21,513

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,037

2019 Ram 1500

$31,037

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,946

2019 Ram 1500

$30,946

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,984

2019 Ram 1500

$63,984

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,968

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$37,968

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,986

2020 Ram 1500

$54,986

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,923

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$59,923