Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dwayne Jackson.
Dwayne Jackson
Dwayne Jackson at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Dwayne Jackson

Sales Consultant

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial fleet certified.

31 Reviews of Dwayne Jackson

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. They made sure..."

- JUSTINKUHN5 Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. They made sure my vehicle was just how I wanted and made sure that I was satisfied as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Broadus, MICHEAL JONES

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transition had paper work done when I showed up..."

- MCCUISTON1990 Verified Customer

Easy transition had paper work done when I showed up every one is friendly fastest deal at a dealer ship I've ever done thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne Jackson, by far, is THE BEST salesman I have ever..."

- rsteffen2010

Dwayne Jackson, by far, is THE BEST salesman I have ever bought from. I have bought quite a few cars all over this great country too. His courteous attitude and professionalism gave us the warm and fuzzy! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne Jackson is by far the best salesman there. He made..."

- Ashlee

Dwayne Jackson is by far the best salesman there. He made buying my first car a great experience. His customer service was above and beyond expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m ashamed to have the name on my vehicle can I take it..."

- LISANEWSOM79 Verified Customer

I’m ashamed to have the name on my vehicle can I take it off and the Patterson’s promise is bs Dwayne promised a lot but didn’t come through all the way I hope Anthony gets what he deserves it makes me sick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 08, 2021

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Ms Newsom we understand your concern. As we discussed on the phone I did speak with Dwayne afterwards to help him understand the situation. And again we apologize for the confusion this may have caused.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Alisa was very friendly and easy..."

- b.hadnot91 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Alisa was very friendly and easy to talk to. The finance manager Michael M. was awesome he explained everything in a way we understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaron Curry, Alisa Findley

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever! In and out with the..."

- tdbingham1977 Verified Customer

Easiest car buying experience ever! In and out with the keys in less than an hour opposed to others that have taken days. Service dept is phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne Johnson was AMAZING! Second vehicle we’ve gotten..."

- MADDIEPH19 Verified Customer

Dwayne Johnson was AMAZING! Second vehicle we’ve gotten there!! We will be returning in the future for any other vehicles!! Thank y’all so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always love working with the staff Joe is a great..."

- gonzaleslarry4711 Verified Customer

Always love working with the staff Joe is a great service writer and always takes care of my needs, and I only go to pattern for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s was an awesome experience quick polite and courteous..."

- MIGUELJP Verified Customer

It’s was an awesome experience quick polite and courteous fast in and out tons of selection to choose from and easy to find what was wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Kia Forte
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
2021 Ram ProMaster 3500 Cutaway
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD