Dwayne Nelson
Dwayne Nelson at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Dwayne Nelson

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
89 Reviews

89 Reviews of Dwayne Nelson

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice great communication skill and team worker awesome place to to go get a car from thank you More

by Minstryofhands
\
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Minstryofhands, We are so happy we could provide you with an awesome car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ernesto and Mike were out of this world! Great service, worked well with me. Definitely will return More

by regency099
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear regency099, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ernesto and Mike. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwayne was awesome and very helpfu! ! Very patient and informative and considerate.it was very hot and sunny and he brought us umbrellas! More

by kav30271
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear kav30271, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Dwayne to be awesome is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwayne is awesome. Very fast and helpful. and knowledgeable, a true master of his craft. More

by jferguson359
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jferguson359, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Dwayne, and that you received excellent professional service. On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwayne was a fantastic salesman and was very helpful in making this purchase. Excited to start driving this car. More

by peter.hughes12373
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell, David Rivera

Jul 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear peter.hughes12373, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Dwayne helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was such a fast, easy, professional, kind, and a wonderful experience! No complaints at all More

by myaweathers99
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilnice Daan

Jul 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear myaweathers99, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with our staff at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional & honest sales man. Fast & easy process! Will be back for my next car! More

by loryndames
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear loryndames, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Dwayne, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only West Palm Beach team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really will recommend this to anyone. And Louie helped me a lot. Great customer service More

by Jeffexantus88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louivenscy (Louie V) Alcius

Jul 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Jeffexantus88, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Louie. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwayne was a great salesman he found the vehicle I came in about in no time and helped me get out as quickly and easy as possible More

by arthur.edwards63
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell

Jul 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear arthur.edwards63, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Dwayne at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwayne was awesome he got straight to the point kind very helpful even came in on his day off just to take care of us a over all gentle men. More

by longcelina
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear longcelina, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent car purchase at Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach and recognize our valuable team members like Dwayne who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thank you also for the 5-star review. We are glad that you enjoyed an awesome sales process, and that you received excellent service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (702 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,999
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $41,995
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $43,495
2019 Audi A5
used
Florett Silver Metallic w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,995
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive