Dylan Houghtling
Dylan Houghtling at Vision Nissan Greece
Refer Me

Dylan Houghtling

Sales & Leasing Professional

Vision Nissan Greece

4000 W Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY 14626

Contact Me
4.1
13 Reviews
4.1

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Dylan Houghtling

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience when I went in for service on my Nissan Altima. They were friendly and accommodating. More

by TODDBREITUNG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was super nice I was in and out within 45 minutes my car fixed they even had snacks and coffie for free More

by VHARTLEBEN60
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mroszczak, James Wells

May 17, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, fast service, and comfortable waiting area. But having to right a 15 word paragraph here is annoying More

by marilyng712
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest about their advise, not like another dealership that l have delt with . Friendly people know their product. More

by Judy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mroszczak

May 03, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great care. Took me right in for my inspection. Very fast turn around. Didn't wait long at all. More

by DAWN M
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you again for this positive feedback, Dawn!

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The expnse of diagnostic is high, members were pushing towards paying extra cost of fixing a minor problem or else paying the high diagnostic fees. Was not happy with the service as they could not diagnos More

by JAMES
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 25, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

James. In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@visionauto.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Very respectful and responsive to feedback. They are also so efficient and honest regarding how long service will take. More

by mstruckle23
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at dislocation was very poor. It was very poor customer service skills and also no one really wanted to help in regards to explain me anything on what’s going on with my vehicle. More

by Unique890
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 24, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

"Unique890" does not correspond to any customer in our database. In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@visionauto.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is fantastic! I have owned my 2018 Nissan since and use the garage for my maintenance and they have always excelled. Very professional and true to the word on the More

by PIPPI256
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and staff was friendly and knowledgeable any concerns were addressed and vehicle was ready as promised More

by WEGMANRD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

1

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,975
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $24,450
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $25,305
2024 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,405
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Deep Ocean Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Altima car, priced at $36,635
2024 Nissan Altima
new
Garnet Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $18,545
2021 Mazda CX-30
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive