Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Delmonte.
Ed Delmonte
Ed Delmonte at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City
Refer Me
5.0

Ed Delmonte

Sales Consultant

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

121 Reviews of Ed Delmonte

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and Ed were outstanding, best experience I’ve had..."

- J

Rob and Ed were outstanding, best experience I’ve had leasing a car. Rob was very easy work with and very knowledgeable about Jeeps. Rob and Ed went above and beyond, set me up with the app, connected my phone, showed me how to engage 4WD and sent videos on how to take on/off hard top. I would def recommenced Rob and Ed in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Mauerman

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great, clean, proper safe guards and..."

- japwagon

The dealership was great, clean, proper safe guards and courteous. Eddie Delmonte, sales rep.,Was extremely helpful and efficient. He knew everything about the Jeep. He made the process very simple and easy. I will recommend this dealer to others and also sales representative Ed Delmonte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th Jeep we have leased from Greenwich Jeep,..."

- Joe

This is the 4th Jeep we have leased from Greenwich Jeep, and the first time with Ed DelMonte as our sales associate. Ed was fantastic. Friendly, professional and easy-going. He worked up a great deal for us, and followed through with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was super helpful and made our purchase extremely..."

- Jim

Ed was super helpful and made our purchase extremely efficient. He followed up promptly on our Internet request and came in early on the weekend to meet our timeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent! Edward Delmonte Is very..."

- Mamy1315

My experience was excellent! Edward Delmonte Is very professional and helpful. Ed showed patience, knowledge and expertise during the process. I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

It was our pleasure! Thank you so much for your business and your kind words.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good job ed was great no complants at all nice clean good..."

- gbraun01

good job ed was great no complants at all nice clean good job finding just what i wanted very happy with the jeep thank you for the great job all your people did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: franklin torres very good job .

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience... Christina made made the whole process..."

- Marcel

Great experience... Christina made made the whole process during a pandemic very smooth an painless. Prices are right.. I live much closer to two other dealers and promise to return to Jeep City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli, Melissa Guarnieri , Frank Torres

Mar 08, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

So happy to hear you enjoyed your car shopping experience and that it worked out so well for you! Always love hearing from our happy customers. Safe travels!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your dealership and Ed Delmonte made my jeep experience a..."

- Stevegirden

Your dealership and Ed Delmonte made my jeep experience a pleasure! I found the car Friday online and I drove away with it Saturday afternoon..it was quick, easy and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you so much!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Thanks for being so efficient and..."

- dd

Awesome experience. Thanks for being so efficient and getting everything done so quickly and easily! We are pleased with the outcome and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

So happy to hear you enjoyed your experience! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed did a great job in helping me find a Jeep that meets..."

- wayneskar

Ed did a great job in helping me find a Jeep that meets my needs and budget. After we quickly realized the Jeep I wanted was a little out of reach, Ed went out of his way to find other options that would work. He helped set up the Apps on my phone and showed me how they work. He also called with a follow up to make sure everything was going well and if I had any questions. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results