About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Delmonte.
Ed Delmonte
Ed Delmonte, Sales Consultant, Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
5.0

Ed Delmonte

Sales Consultant

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Ed Delmonte

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Good Experience...Go See Ed in Sales"

- glpmedia

Just purchased my third Jeep from Ed Del Monte and the whole process was again a stress free experience. Ed walked me through my options, found the specific configuration I wanted, and had it ready to go for pick-up on my schedule. You might think that a dealer located in Greenwich, Connecticut might not be as competitive on pricing as other dealers in larger towns or cities but that is just not the case. Being competitive and delivering on expectations is what led me to Ed in the first place. Go see him and the rest of the team at JCD City and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JJW3

Outstanding experience from start to fimish. Straight honest talk, responsive and they care about getting it right for the customer. Inventory is terrific and their willingness to take the time necessary so you understand the trade offs between models was really helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply wonderful "

- JolieVita

I really enjoyed my experience at the this dealership. Edward was wonderful and got right down to business. He made the whole process quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: General manager Anthony

Sep 04, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience. Enjoy your new vehicle.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Serenity Now

I hate buying cars. But Jeep City in Greenwich was great. I visited several other (closer) dealerships and had the typical experience I was dreading, waste of time, hard sell, up sell, etc. I checked City’s website and saw they had a wrangler I may be interested in. I called at 7:30 and spoke to Debra who was knowledgeable and extyhelpful. She stayed late to make sure I had all the details. She was off the next day but arranged to have the car ready for me to test drive, Debra had Al and Eddy help me and they were also great and easy to work with. Got the price I needed without hassle, great service and inventory. Coincidentally I was speaking with a colleague today who had the exact experience that I did. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback for Jeep Chrysler Dodge City. We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around"

- nyjeep

Ed Delmonte was a pleasure to work with and made purchasing my new 2018 Jeep Wrangler a seamless experience. He kept me updated in real time as my vehicle was being shipped to the dealership and then was extremely helpful the day I picked the vehicle up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Ddeutmeyer

Christina and Ed were extremely helpful during the entire process. They were patient and responsive to all of our questions. They searched a large region to find the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- dennisadj

very friendly service, and great price, help with set up vehicle, good location , when you call there you can talk to someone right away, all around a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful, convenient, expedient and knowledgable"

- 2jeeps

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Ed. He is straightforward and does not waste your time. Tries to get you the best deal and made the transaction very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pleasant experience! "

- aclark203

Had a great experience work with Ed when purchasing my new Grand Cherokee. He was friendly, honest, and quick to respond to any questions I had. He made the process a smooth and easy one which I appreciated. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Friendly and Informative"

- Password

Ed Delmonte did a wonderful job of finding the perfect Jeep we were looking for. He was patient with us in reviewing all of the features of each model. We found him and the entire team to be friendly, honest and efficient. Thank you to the entire team. We drove away in a car we love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Giesey

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results