About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Porsch.
Ed Porsch
Ed Porsch, Finance Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County
5.0

Ed Porsch

Finance Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

1102 Business Center Way
Edgewood, MD 21040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Ed Porsch

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle "

- DANIEL I Verified Customer

Previous to my van purchase I purchased parts and dealt with service dept and received great service. Went here to look at a 2018 Dodge caravan based on past experience with them. Sales dept more than accommodating and provided straight answers which led me to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DANIEL I, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DR.HUGHES1 Verified Customer

Great service and friendly personnel seams to care for there customers, willing to work with the customer to make him or happy and relax on the repairs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DR.HUGHES1, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- dherman6047 Verified Customer

I bought a 2019 ram 1500 from them. Everyone that was involved in my purchase (Matt and Ed) was very easy to work with and wanted to make sure I was 100% satisfied and I was just that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murray

Sep 17, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

dherman6047, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"kept their commitment and completed the installation"

- josephpatters Verified Customer

The salesman Mr.was interested in how the truck was going to be used and what additional might me helpful. The Manager made an extra effort to find the vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

josephpatters, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THOMPSON EDGEWOOD !!! AWESOME ALL THE WAY AROUND !!!"

- DEEVEEGEE Verified Customer

Thompson Edgewood is AWESOME. I've dealt with the BEST SERVICE DEPT and SUPER Service Reps, from Don, Ryan, Amanda and even the boss man Dan !!! While getting my car serviced I went over to the showroom and found JAY"THE JEEP MAN", he made a great deal on my car that was being serviced and I left with an BRAND NEW COMPASS for my wife. I told them I liked it so much that I'd like to trade in my Patriot for one but was backended in the loan. Jay called me, said there were great rebates and Labor Day Deals that he could turn the deal. Jay, Tom, Rick Schofield and Ed Porsch pulled off the deal and now I have a Jeep Compass and LOVE IT. This team will work with you to make the deal that you want, it's not the back and forth "push pull" it's, "here's my price, now find a way to get me in that new car". This is the 10th car I've purchased from Thompson over the past 10 years and have had 5 friends go there too. THANK YOU THOMPSON EDGEWOOD !!!! YOU'RE THE BEST !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DEEVEEGEE, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Ram Lease"

- DIANNA and DAVID Verified Customer

This was a smooth and comfortable experience for us. Tisha and the team were so helpful and attentive. We got the truck we wanted at the price we wanted and we hope to have along relationship with Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tisha Felizzola

Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DIANNA and DAVID, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people make it a great place to buy your car"

- Patti

Our sales consultant, Tyrone, provided a wealth of information, and test drove cars with me when I began my search for a new car. (At that point, I wasn't sure what make or model I wanted.) Tyrone did not pressure me to make an immediate decision. After checking out other cars and dealerships, and making a decision about what I wanted, Tyrone and his manager, Rick, worked to find the perfect car for me at a very good price. Everyone we met at the dealership was friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Schofield, Tyrone Smothers

Aug 20, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Patti, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate your business !!!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

$34,895

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,170

2018 Chrysler 300

$37,225

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,525

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,430

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,630