Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Rivera.
Ed Rivera
Ed Rivera at Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
4.9

Ed Rivera

Sales Consultant Ford

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me

Born and raised in massachusettes, local now of little falls new york, live 15 minutes away with my wife and two children, my hobbies are spending time with my children and fixing and repairing things at home. My passion now is the car buissness, the experience of meeting new people and seeing the joy when they take home their new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford product specialist

Finance and leasing consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Ed Rivera

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"unprofessional "

- greg

UNPROFESSIONAL, think thats the polite way to say what im thinking.found a 2019 f250 online at there store, was contacted by Melleen, we had 6 email exchanges , sometimes the email would say it was from dom churchill? so we decided to take a look ,it was the color and style we were looking for.i reached out to her ,dom or melleen?? and asked her if the truck was scratched up or had stained up upholstery,i said it is over a hour and half ride for us to get there,and we would hate to drive all the way there for that. she assured me that is was good. i was out of town working ,but was closer to the dealer{about an hour}. so i figured what the xxxx, might as well leave work a little early so i could see it in the daylight. i called her back and said that i had a f150 i wanted to trade, but it was home due to the fact i have a company vehicle . so i asked mellen or dom?? if i could bring it with me to let them appraise it. she said no problem. so i had my wife drive the truck halfway on the thruway to meet me, i left my company truck at the toll booth. it was a long ride, we pulled in and it was raining, i didnt see the truck ,we hoped maybe BECAUSE THEY WERE EXPECTING US they had it inside. we were met by a guy named ed in the lot. he said he would check on it. he came out and said i have some bad news . THEY ALREADY SOLD IT. the first 10 seconds i thought he was joking, then i turned and moved quickly out the door before i blew a gasket so to speak, ed apologized and asked a few things which i did not really listen to. the odd thing is mellens title is ....Business Development Agent!! must still be under development! to ed im sorry that i didnt answer your call. and hopefully i wasn't rude to you. i still cant believe that melleen or dom? with all that business development never even checked to see if they even had the truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Churchill , Melleen Simon

Nov 14, 2019

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Dear Greg, On behalf of the Fuccillo AutoPlex in Nelliston I want to apologize for your experience here. We never want to hear that our customers left with anything short of an outstanding experience and if you'd be willing to call me, I'd be happy to discuss the situation with you in greater detail. My direct line is 518-993-5555 ext 506. I look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Dominique Churchill As a valued customer, we never want to hear that you had a negative experience at our service department. I would be happy to discuss it with you further if you want to call me directly at 518-993-5555 ext 506. I look forward to the opportunity to rectify the situation! Sincerely, Dominique Churchill Business Development Manager Fuccillo AutoPlex of Nelliston 518-993-5555 ext 506 HugeAutoPlex.com

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was right on top of everything and very pleasant. "

- Dor Verified Customer

I gave this rating because I was very pleased with the friendly service and getting me into the car and lease that worked for me. This is my second lease here and will be back.....Thanks Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Porter , We've felt with others but not sure of their names.

Nov 14, 2019

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

We here at the AutoPlex are so very happy to read your kind words! I will pass along your review to Ed. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out for all of your vehicle needs! We're happy to assist. Sincerely, Dominique Churchill Business Development Manager Fuccillo AutoPlex of Nelliston 518-993-5555 ext 506 HugeAutoPlex.com

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast fun and friendly "

- Jurgen Verified Customer

Came into buy used got a new car fro the same price Wad in and out in three hours there was a lot for them to do it in the end we made a deal thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Liitt, Kevin Patel, Dominick Reisen, Ryan Ferdula

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Going the Extra Mile "

- DavidD. Verified Customer

Working with Joe and Ryan was an awesome experience. This is my third vehicle with Fucillo's of Nelliston and I will be back when it's time for another. Ryan went out of his way and got us a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Egan, Joe Carcasole, Ryan Ferdula

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- Bert & Carmie

Totally enjoyed the experience at Fucillo of Nelliston. Justin was professional, friendly and a total pleasure to work with. Thank you Justin for making this an easy, no pressure experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Garry

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- DEBDEDEO Verified Customer

The salespeople were low key-such a pleasure when buying a car. Polite , attentive. Ed was extremely polite, got me the info I wanted before I made a 1.25 hour trip there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Consalvo, Kevin Patel , Detailing on the car could have been better.

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business"

- Kparker22 Verified Customer

This is my second vehicle from them. They are over an hour away from me but worth the trip. They take very good care of you and make sure you are comfortable the whole time. I hope I don’t need a vehicle for a long time but when the time comes, I will be back! Thanks JG, ER, and KP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Garry, Kevin Patel

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy,no pressure experience"

- Linda B.

This was our first experience with Fucillo and it was great! We were attended to promptly by Ed Rivera who was very easy to talk to, helpful, and well informed on the vehicle we were looking at. Justin and Kevin were also very nice and easy to work with. Loved the experience and I love my new Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Garry, Kevin Patel , Rich Weaver who helped me setup my Ford Pass account and apply play, thank you!

Nov 27, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you so much Linda B for sharing your very first Fuccillo experience here for everyone to see how HUGE of a deal we are! We are so happy we were able to assist during your time of need and look forward to being able to continue to assist down the road as our assistance is needed! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck"

- Stiener9 Verified Customer

They gave me a good deal on my trade to get me in my new truck I never owned a new truck, they help make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations and Thank You for your business. We wish you many happy and safe miles.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,150

2019 Ram 1500

$35,150

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,500

2019 Ford Mustang

$23,500

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,150

2019 Ram 1500

$33,150

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,650

2019 Ram 1500

$36,650

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,450

2019 Ford Edge

$32,450

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,950

2019 Ford Edge

$27,950

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $21,500

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$21,500

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $21,000

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000