Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Rivera.
Ed Rivera
Ed Rivera at Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
Refer Me
4.9

Ed Rivera

Sales Consultant Ford

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me

Born and raised in massachusettes, local now of little falls new york, live 15 minutes away with my wife and two children, my hobbies are spending time with my children and fixing and repairing things at home. My passion now is the car buissness, the experience of meeting new people and seeing the joy when they take home their new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford product specialist

Finance and leasing consultant

23 Reviews of Ed Rivera

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were well please and the sale men were very good to me..."

- Siddykitten Verified Customer

We were well please and the sale men were very good to me and my mom. We never had any trouble having are question answered. Mom really like the car. You gave us a great deal. thank you again for helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service all around Everyone was very..."

- Vdimaggio14 Verified Customer

Outstanding service all around Everyone was very professional and friendly I couldn’t ask for a better place to purchase a car at Five star all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very professional and courteous. The..."

- Dadedingmon Verified Customer

Dealership was very professional and courteous. The technician did a great job with my service and was able to avoid ordering parts which I appreciate very much. Looking forward to doing business in the future, I will be trading in soon see you then thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Weaver, Kyree Lewis, Chris Porter, Nick Iamele, Anthony Pasalacqua, Conrad Lupardo

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frienday and helpful people-always courteous. Don't have..."

- BMA.GROTON Verified Customer

Frienday and helpful people-always courteous. Don't have to wait long for appointment. Always working with you on the time you are available to come for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Porter , Katlee

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I came in I had a very good decision to get another..."

- dnilsen Verified Customer

When I came in I had a very good decision to get another Ford Fusion..all your employees are helpful..polite and Happy I went back to you.i highly recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second car we have bought from Fuscillo,..."

- LZLESLIEZUCCARO Verified Customer

This is our second car we have bought from Fuscillo, nothing but attentive, kind, and courteous experiences. We would not go elsewhere to buy a car. They also do a nice follow up after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Weaver, Kyree Lewis, Nick Iamele, Anthony Pasalacqua

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. They made..."

- EDANDDANI10 Verified Customer

The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. They made the whole process quick, easy and not pressured. We will be back for future purchases. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over fill my oil I had to take back to have them..."

- Canajoharie Verified Customer

Over fill my oil I had to take back to have them drain. Antifreeze level was under the low level. Reported that the brakes had a bad brake rotors in the back sound you told me nothing was wrong after the second attempt they changed the rotors in the sound disappear. This is on a used car I just purchased 2 days before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Weaver, Chris Porter, Conrad Lupardo

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Found my perfect..."

- calbright2016 Verified Customer

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Found my perfect vehicle at a great price! Had the vehicle ready for me within the week. Ed was wonderful at keeping me updated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ferdula

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Rivera was the salesman I dealt with and I have..."

- spencerlinda88 Verified Customer

Ed Rivera was the salesman I dealt with and I have nothing but praise for how he conducted himself during this transaction. He was very helpful, knowledgable, and courteous. He has excellent customer service skills. Erin in the service department is also excellent when it comes to customer service and her recall of customers and their issues is amazing, considering how many customers she must see in a day. My first time experience buying from Fuccillo's was satisfying and I would recommend them to anyone who asks. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Brown

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $26,994

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$26,994

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,000

2019 Ford Escape

$26,000

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $27,870

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,870

used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,000

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$27,000

used 2014 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $19,000

2014 Cadillac XTS

$19,000

used 2015 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $16,000

2015 Kia Cadenza

$16,000