Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Arce.
Eddie Arce
Eddie Arce at Camelback Hyundai Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Eddie Arce

Sales Professional

Camelback Hyundai Kia

1500 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Originally from Miami, Fl, I moved to AZ specifically to work at Camelback Hyundai. I've won many awards in my life, including Competitive Public Speaking, Most Outstanding Lobbyist, Most Outstanding Swimmer, and won a Citizenship Award from the Mayor of Miami. I have 2 small children, and my long term goal is to move my family to Phoenix, and recruit my wife into the industry.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Eddie Arce

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Arce and the team on site the day I got my 2020..."

- PHANTOM BLACK SEL PLUS

Eddie Arce and the team on site the day I got my 2020 Sonata sel plus were absolutely awesome.They listened to what my wife and I had to say with genuine interest and made all requests come true.They stayed late and went above and beyond the extra mile.The service team that stayed late to prep the car were also awesome.We are truly happy with Eddie and all the team members at Camelback Hyundai 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Jarrin , All of The team members

Mar 03, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Mar 03, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME "

- packvsvike

the experience buying a new car was the best i have ever had - Jerry, Eddie and Erwin made the whole thing enjoyable - took awhile - but was still awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Brodeur and Erwin from VW dealership

Dec 29, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- jed.peretz

Eddie was great - helped us from beginning to end. Easy process and got a great deal. He really took good care of us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car buying experience "

- Annie Mikolajski

I recently purchased my first car. Eddie did a great job explaining everything that I needed to know and made my whole experience go smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am truly grateful and thankful for them! They went..."

- VickieG

I am truly grateful and thankful for them! They went above and beyond to meet and exceed our expectations! You guys are amazing especially lee and fast eddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Moise

Nov 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"xxxxx awesome!!!!"

- Mdolias

These guys worked their xxxxx off to accommodate all my wants... couldn't be happier. Got me approved, didnt push, and just created an experience unlike any other. Awesome people, awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Beauchamp, Thomas Swiech

Nov 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and fair deal "

- M Gordon

I was very impressed with the friendly and professional service I received from Eddie, who came out and greeted me soon right after I parked my car. He showed around the lots to see what I was interested in then he and Mark worked hard to help me stay within budget. I ended up leasng a Sonata from them. I was actually on the way to lease a different car from a different dealer. It's because of great and warm service I received from Eddie (and the hard work of Mark, the financial manager as well) made me decide to just go ahead leasing a car from Hyundai. I would certainly recommend everyone to stop by to test drive one of their cars. I am very happy with a Sonata. Thank you Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stanciu

Nov 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Happy Joy Joy 😂"

- Alahmiday

My sales person Eddie was very attentive to my needs and looking for the type of car that I wanted and he help me get it so I’m very excited and I love my Hyundai Sonata and I want to thank him very much and Daniel as well in finance was awesome thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel In Finance

Nov 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,142

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$22,142

new 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $15,670

2020 Hyundai Accent

$15,670

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,900

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,900

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,000

2021 Hyundai Kona

$28,000

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,320

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,320

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,905

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,905