Eddie Barriouevo
Eddie Barriouevo at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside
Refer Me

Eddie Barriouevo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

5433 Wayne Terrace
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Eddie Barriouevo

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, prompt and helpful. I felt they took my issue seriously. Nice clean comfortable waiting room that I could use to get my work done. More

by prieck
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Plesha

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone were very polite, did not put pressure to purchase the vehicle. It was a very good experience. Thank you! More

by alexandre
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2024

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate the 5-Stars!

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick service. Straight forward deal with no pressure, overall best experience at a dealership I’ve had thus far. More

by Sean
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breaan Ruffolo

Apr 29, 2024

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you, Sean!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Managed quick turnaround very well, courteous and friendly. Very busy Monday but made me feel like I was the only customer that day, nice!! More

by degtimm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Seed

Apr 12, 2024

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

We appreciate the 5-Star review!

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a certified Santa Fe. Great dealership to work with. They had the car we wanted and held it for us to drive 2.5 hours to see it. They stayed late for us to test drive it a More

by Doug
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Montony

Dec 08, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you, Doug! It's wonderful to hear of the great experience you had with our Sales Staff, enjoy your new vehicle!

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Who is Adam Seed? Had no interaction with him. Worked with Eddie only through the purchase process. More

by JZITZER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you for the review! Adam Seed is our Sales Manager. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In spite of construction of their showroom, Zimbrick and Eddie Bouenobarrio were excellent! Eddie has a FANTASTIC command of the product, even the first 2024 Ionic 6 that they have ever seen. More

by Deacon Tim Reilly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's great to hear of your experience with Eddie, enjoy your new vehicle!

November 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful services provided by the staff, listened to all my needs and helped me get exactly what i wanted. More

by MAGI_VIVI2001
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience! Gave me the exact price I wanted for my trade in and found me exactly what I was looking for in a new vehicle. The staff was very knowledgeable abo More

by konichek1962
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Seed

Oct 23, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate it! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, great service, helpful, definitely coming back, very knowledgeable, passionate, kind, customer driven, respectful. More

by JANDERSON160
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2023

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to assisting you again!

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $26,465
2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,962
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,071
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $32,706
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,036
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $36,215
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive