Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Segismundo.
Eddie Segismundo
Eddie Segismundo at Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Eddie Segismundo

Sales Associate

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

601 Belle Terre Blvd
LaPlace, LA 70068

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

21 Reviews of Eddie Segismundo

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was fantastic, from being greeted upon my..."

- TDEE4 Verified Customer

Everyone was fantastic, from being greeted upon my arrival to the management and salesman explaining all products to meet my needs in choosing the best vehicle for my needs. Thank you Riverland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Larche, Jr., Jonah Zieske

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie & Chad were very patient & helpful with my..."

- Shaclykai Verified Customer

Eddie & Chad were very patient & helpful with my purchase. Eddie was knowledgeable of the vehicle. Eddie was also able to relate that my husband & I were purchasing the vehicle as a surprise for our son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Thurby

May 01, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy we has able to help you find the perfect Charger for your sons graduation! Thank you so much for trusting in us with your car purchase! If there is ever anything else we can do please let us know. Welcome to the Riverland Family! Thank You!

Apr 30, 2021

Shaclykai responded

Eddie & Chad were very patient & helpful with my purchase. Eddie was knowledgeable of the vehicle. Eddie was also able to relate that my husband & I were purchasing the vehicle as a surprise for our son.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with them even The day we..."

- dockman Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with them even The day we worked with them the weather bad but they work right through it got us onto the car that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We truly appreciate every single person that walks through our doors rain or shine! We are so happy you braved the rough weather to come out and leave with a great deal. Welcome to the Riverland Family!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Time I Have Purchased a New Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- Lonnie Griffin Verified Customer

Second Time I Have Purchased a New Jeep Grand Cherokee From Riverland! Great Friendly Service & Parts Department. Great Team Atmosphere! Sales Consultant Gordon & Jonah Very Helpful in the Purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so happy you returned for your 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokee!! If you need anything else please let us know. Thank You!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie and Jonah were great! I drove 700 miles from Tampa..."

- Matt H. Verified Customer

Eddie and Jonah were great! I drove 700 miles from Tampa to buy my Charger from them because they worked with me like professionals unlike almost every dealer in FL. They were respectful of my time and easy to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a CJDR product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Bailey, Jonah Zieske

Mar 24, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and we are so happy you made the drive from Tampa! You got a heck of a beautiful Charger R/T Scat Pack. Thank you for making the drive and allowing us to make the deal!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got an oil change a few days ago. Was there less than 20..."

- mypiggy36 Verified Customer

Got an oil change a few days ago. Was there less than 20 minutes. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Always a pleasant visit when its time for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy your experience with us has always been a good one. We appreciate every time you come back for service or sales! Thank you and Welcome back to the Riverland Family

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like it, I’m still learning about the features. Only..."

- larryjroussel Verified Customer

I like it, I’m still learning about the features. Only thing, I wish it had an audio when I back up, The camera features are really nice when hoping up to a trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Larry, Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy you had a good experience here at Riverland Chrysler. I completely understand the reverse audio is def a nice feature and we apologize this truck does not have it. Welcome to the Riverland Family!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership and great prices!! Employees are..."

- SANDYLARCHE Verified Customer

Fantastic dealership and great prices!! Employees are very friendly and caring in your concerns about your purchase. Eddie was extremely knowledgeable in explaining and showing how our jeep features work Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy that Eddie was able to teach you the amazing features your new jeep has to offer. If you need anything at all in the future please let us know! Thank You and Welcome to the Riverland Family!!!.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership great people . Eddie is a very nice..."

- trichecarroll Verified Customer

A great dealership great people . Eddie is a very nice person he is so knowledgeable he showed me everything I needed to know about my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the great words. Product knowledge is definitely something Eddie is well known for! We are so happy your experience with us was a great one! If you need anything else in the future please let us know. Thank You!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place was great awesome I have no back up plan if..."

- sirenajulien Verified Customer

This place was great awesome I have no back up plan if you’re looking for a good salesman ask for Kevin he is wonderful he makes everything happen and put you in the right vehicle that fits you and what you love Chrysler Jeep keep doing what you’re doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for getting back with us with such great words! We appreciate every person that walked through our doors. So happy Kevin was about to help you out! Welcome to the Riverland Family!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,495
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,222
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,223
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,333
2021 Ram 1500
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,895
2014 Ram 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995
2019 Ram 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD