Eddy Dominguez
Eddy Dominguez at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Eddy Dominguez

Sales Associate

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews
not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Eddy Dominguez

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent professionalism in the way they explained all the steps to make it easy to make a decision…. Eddy Dominguez was excellent throughout all the steps…. Thank you Eddy for making my son first New Ca More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was Seamlessly able to turn my car in and purchase the new one. Efficiency. More

by Apsegreto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Riley

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent attention, explanation and information to the client and most importantly very good benefits and financing, thank you very much! More

by Rafael Insignares
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an appointment with Jose but he was busy and gave us Eddy Dominguez who was wonderful. He was very patient and knowledgeable and explained any questions we had More

by mac641mar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding team, one gets busy the other picks up the slack Carlos and Eddy we’re waiting for us and we were out in Two hours ! Bout the Elantra and that’s why we went there ! More

by michael4575
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez, Mike Machin, Johanna Haddix, Daniel Diaz, Adrienne Bono , Einstein Espinal, Rolando Sanabria

Jan 07, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating Michael! What a great choice on picking the all-new Hyundai Elantra, we hope you love it as much as us. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Personnel Especially Eddy Dominguez in Sales Received excellent attention from Eddy Dominguez. He is a real professional. Definitely knows the products he is representing, which I cannot say for More

by FTV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Eddy provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience ever We had Eddy as our salesperson today. I would characterize Eddy as a very people oriented person as opposed to the typical "salesman". We came in with More

by kencblair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Noguera , Christian

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Eddy was patient and knowledgeable. He gave me his full attention and took the time to answer all my questions. I couldn’t ask for more. Great experie More

by Valley45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best 5 stars customer service Thanks Carlos ,and Cesar Torres In finance and the sale person eddy to make me and my Daughter súper happy 😃 Thank you so much you guys did a grea More

by Leiva76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great experience Was very pleased with my experience at Rick case Hyundai. Eddy and Kevin were really knowledgeable and went over everything with my and my wife, defin More

by zoobalexander
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bonisteel

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,735
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,425
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Stellar Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,875
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,474
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive