Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edgar Mejia.
Edgar Mejia
Edgar Mejia at New Wave Auto Brokers
Refer Me
5.0

Edgar Mejia

SALES CONSULTANT

New Wave Auto Brokers

1262 W Alameda Ave
Denver, CO 80223

Contact Me

My name is Edgar and I have always been passionate about cars and trucks. When I bought my first car it was a big day for me! Now I get to help you buy that big purchase and its an honor!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

17 Reviews of Edgar Mejia

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar was very helpful with my first electric vehicle..."

- sarahchuckie

Edgar was very helpful with my first electric vehicle purchase! I’ve never actually bought a car myself and I’m several decades old, so this was a big day for me. He explained everything and helped me score a great financing deal. I would absolutely recommend New Wave,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma Rodriguez

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I have ever had. Sussy and..."

- p3sanchez

This was the best experience I have ever had. Sussy and Edgar are awesome. They worked with me to get the right car and the right price. Thank you guys so much. I will be back for the next whip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sussy Sanchez

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is good at what they do!! They treat..."

- donlopez78

This dealership is good at what they do!! They treat everyone with respect. 5 star's i give this dealership. From the beginning two ladies helped me! Then there was Edgar who went that extra mile to get me in a nice ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar was awesome! Very helpful reliable and amazing all..."

- Loranlws

Edgar was awesome! Very helpful reliable and amazing all around. I definitely recommend Edgar and New Wave for all of your car needs and buys. All around amazing salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sussy Sanchez

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had Edgar help us & he was amazing! He helped us get..."

- Jeanea Austin

We had Edgar help us & he was amazing! He helped us get into the car we wanted & worked with us on what we wanted! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar was so helpful ! Staff is super nice and would..."

- Lysjimenez31

Edgar was so helpful ! Staff is super nice and would definitely recommend to others. I’m super happy I decided to come here for my car ! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is great they are willing to help out..."

- TaylorKaiko

This dealership is great they are willing to help out anybody that wants a car from there shop. They will help you find the perfect car for you. #They_Are_Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow!! Estamos felices con Edgar y su equipo!! Ya tenemos..."

- Ana, Fernando Romero!!

Wow!! Estamos felices con Edgar y su equipo!! Ya tenemos nuestra nueva troca!! Agradecemos su buen trato, servicio de calidad pero sobretodo el precio!!! Ven y te recomiendo que los visites, no te vas a arrepentir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar very nice person very helpful I had a good..."

- josydeluna3932

Edgar very nice person very helpful I had a good experience he did what he can to get me driving today thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sussy Sanchez

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice good service they did the possible to..."

- Hiver avendano

They were very nice good service they did the possible to satisfy me and the guy who was with me was very paciente I would encourage more people to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,999

2016 Nissan Altima

$13,999

used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $16,288

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$16,288

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $20,988

2014 Ford F-150

$20,988

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,288

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,288

used 2008 Honda Pilot car, priced at $8,288

2008 Honda Pilot

$8,288

used 2016 Kia Sedona car, priced at $14,288

2016 Kia Sedona

$14,288