Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edwin Reategui.
Edwin Reategui
Edwin Reategui at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Edwin Reategui

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

535 Reviews of Edwin Reategui

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, easy process, very helpful, would recommend..."

- Michelle.susuico

Great staff, easy process, very helpful, would recommend if you are in the market looking for a car. Very pleased with the service that was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My whole family has bought from offleaseonly and is..."

- Howardvale6

My whole family has bought from offleaseonly and is always a pleasure to do business with you. Hilda castro was amazing very attentive she is extremely fast yet very careful and knowledgeable We purchased two vehicle and never been at a dealer less than 4 hours and hilda made that happened along with the team thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car with you guys, and everything was super fast..."

- felixroalva

Second car with you guys, and everything was super fast and honest, José Cruz as a sales was super friendly and experience, Frank Diaz in the financed amazing, thanks Offlease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hilda Castro was very good help and super nice and gave..."

- Haroldluis09

Hilda Castro was very good help and super nice and gave more options for the best car. Truly a great experience shopping for a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to all the team very helpful as always this is..."

- Janeeyvis

Thank you to all the team very helpful as always this is my second car with you guys and always satisfied thank you hilda and management great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, amazing and a fun experience today with Sidney my..."

- Rodrickspencer0184497

Great, amazing and a fun experience today with Sidney my sales representative. The service was fast .Erick the finance guy was extremely helpful,tsk guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at off lease was so helpful ! I got my car..."

- Jada.henderson33

Everyone at off lease was so helpful ! I got my car delivered to my house with no problem ! It went very smooth and they were all very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came a week ago and decided to Leave because I wasnt..."

- Pichi.vara2016

I came a week ago and decided to Leave because I wasnt ready to buy i wanted to shop around but after doing all my RESEARCH this one is beyond best of all. Friendly staff financing and of course hilda castro was always attentive to my needs and never stopped following up. Thank you all!! Overally excited and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Pichi.vara2016, Thank you for returning to Off Lease Only - Miami to purchase your Toyota Corolla. It’s great to hear that your visits with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that your research found Off Lease Only to be BEYOND BEST OF ALL! We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience today at offlease only in the..."

- Paulololo38

I had great experience today at offlease only in the Miami location. My sales representative Sidney did a fantastic job . Thank you for the best service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Paulololo38, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with Sidney and the Off Lease Only team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos Cohen en ventas Alberto Maradiaga GSM Edwin..."

- yanismanso2001

Carlos Cohen en ventas Alberto Maradiaga GSM Edwin Manager a Frank Miragaya fuero súper bien con la compra de mi carro Nos atendieron muy Bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Yanismanso2001, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed En nombre de los Fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer Dear Yanismanso2001, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results

Dealership Inventory (785 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $13,999

2017 Buick Encore

$13,999

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $11,999

2018 Honda Fit

$11,999

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,499

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,499

used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $16,999

2019 Nissan Leaf

$16,999

used 2017 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $20,499

2017 Cadillac ATS

$20,499

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $14,999

2019 Ford EcoSport

$14,999