Edwin Reategui
Edwin Reategui at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Edwin Reategui

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
949 Reviews

949 Reviews of Edwin Reategui

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez was amazing and very patient. Extremely recommend him, thank you to the offlease thanks More

by keveezy3377
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tuve una pérdida total del último carro que me vendió Sevilla y como hicieron un buen trabajo en Off lease only regrese a comprar otro. Gracias Sevilla y gracias a off léase only More

by jcesar3880
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Jcesar3880, ¡Nos encanta saber de clientes habituales como usted! Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios y sentimientos sobre su última experiencia en Off Lease Only y nuestros valiosos miembros del equipo que van más allá para satisfacer las necesidades de nuestros clientes. Estamos muy contentos de que haya sido su experiencia. Gracias por su negocio. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente solo fuera del arrendamiento - Ed Dear Jcesar3880, We love hearing from repeat customers like you! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My uncle referred tome off lease only, Mr Sevilla did a excellent job finding the Toyota that I love.. More

by laguerrerodnel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Valued customer, Thank you for visiting Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that Miguel Sevilla did an excellent job finding the Toyota you love. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mi hermano me recomendó Off lease only, cuando llegue el Sr Sevilla me atendió de lo mejor, quedé muy satisfecho con la compra More

by isaacleon75
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Isaacleon75, El escuchar que tuvo una experiencia maravillosa es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Isaacleon75, Hearing that you had a wonderful experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy atento sevilla,encontramos el auto de nuestra preferencia gracias a la atención muy maravillosa del señor sevilla. More

by robertodelvallerodrigues
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Robertodelvallerodrigues, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Miguel Sevilla en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Robertodelvallerodrigues, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Miguel Sevilla in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mi familia y yo estamos muy felices de poder adquirir nuestro primer carro. Gracias a la asesoría y la gestión del Señor Sevilla. Hoy nos vamos muy felices con nuestro primer vehículo. Dios bendiga esta More

by luis.krlos1988
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Sevilla, Corey Jimenez

Sep 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Luis.krlos1988, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Luis.krlos1988, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente servicio y exelente atención,mil gracias a Miguel Sevilla y a rolando por su excelente trabajo y ayuda encantadisimos recomendado 100%. More

by abraham7016
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Abraham7016, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Abraham7016, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias a Jorge Samuel y a todo el equipo de off léase Only Miami por su gran ayuda More

by Carlosurania58
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Carlosurania58. En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Carlosurania58, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car my family has bought at offlease, I am so happy!!!! More

by dariansevilla
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Dariansevilla, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself and your family! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you and your family for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you and your family for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex thank you so much I am truly satisfied with all your help and assistance truly a 10/10 experience won’t ever forget it More

by m.wydra
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear M.wydra, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Alex. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your Hyundai Tucson! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 949 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,499
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,599
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Fit car, priced at $14,999
2016 Honda Fit
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $28,299
2021 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $30,995
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $43,499
2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive