Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Reategui.
Edwin Reategui
Edwin Reategui, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Edwin Reategui

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

354 Reviews of Edwin Reategui

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love it , amazing experience "

- erman

Ricardo is great , super helpful. The all process was easy. I highly recommend Ricardo and off lease only .will Be back for sure. Thank you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!"

- veronicagurl94

Definitely the best experience ever! Mike made sure that we were able to get the car we felt in love with and worked with our budget! If you ever need a car come see Mike! You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Keilys1979

Excelentes personas haciendo un trabajo excepcional.me fui muy complacida con mi compra y con el trato q me brindaron .Pregunte por Boris y le va air muy bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston, Boris Moran

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast and easy"

- lazarodiaz6923

I want to give a special Thanks to Dayan Hernandez for making the process of buying a car easy definitely recomend family and friends! 🥅.. thanks off lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Lazarodiaz6923, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience fast and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surper dealership"

- marylawhisky

Claudio and Pedro were fantastic great team of people here in off lease only miami....will recommend everyone i know to come here.... Thank you all again for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Marylawhisky, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you were helped by the fantastic team of Claudio and Pedro and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new car. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Ans

George was amazing he helped me find the exaxt vehicle i wanted and guided me in the right direction he was very patient with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez, George Laffont

Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ans, We are happy to hear that George was able to help you find and purchase the exact vehicle you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- ptwebster

Kenton was our sales agent ad was excellent. No pressure and no hassles. From Kenton to Edwin the manager to Frank in financing, it was a great experience and I would highly recommend Shopping here for great service and product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Kenton Moore

Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ptwebster, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention and professionalism "

- mauricio2850

I am pleased and satisfied with my purchase. Gustavo took excellent care of me . He was courteous and very polite I will recommend him for sure. I felt comfortable all the time while I was doing the deal Gustavo was great . On the other hand , frank diaz took a good care of me while I was signing the purchase contract he explained everything pretty good he was an excellent person as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear mauricio2850, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Aurelio and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two cars "

- Belky2019

I apareciste Mike and Will for everything they did to provide top notch service on our two car ideal! We were treated very Well by both! Ill be back to buy from offlease because of Will and Mike! Thank you Kyle too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Belky2019, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Will and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience, Friendly Staff, Easy Process "

- Cruiser

I would like to say Thank You to the Employees involved in making the process of buying a car easy and a rewarding experience. There was No pressure and the Staff was very Friendly with whatever questions was asked. The selection of vehicles, price, and their condition was very impressive. I will recommend Off Lease Only to anyone when its time to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Cruiser, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Yariandy and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results

Dealership Inventory (1084 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,999

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 INFINITI QX60

$22,299

2015 Lexus LS

$30,999