Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elian Zamora.
Elian Zamora
Elian Zamora at I-75 Autos Lake City
Refer Me
5.0

Elian Zamora

Sales Professional

I-75 Autos Lake City

1518 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Hi!! My name is Elian Zamora and I am a Sales Professional at I75 Autos. I was born in Costa Rica and I would love to keep your business local to our community!! Please allow me the opportunity to help you with your vehicle needs!! Have a great day!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

23 Reviews of Elian Zamora

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys did everything in their power to get me into a..."

- kp.pizza123 Verified Customer

These guys did everything in their power to get me into a nice car with a low monthly and a low down payment! The whole team at I-75 is amazing, they make you feel like you’re apart of their family with how personable they are. Definitely 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I am so happy with my purchase. The customer service was..."

- Ross Review Verified Customer

I am so happy with my purchase. The customer service was great! We had a new guy who had only been there for two weeks. He did a great job, and wherever he faltered due to a learning experience the rest of the team!! There was one small problem; but they fixed it within 15 minutes as the car over to them. They even follow up offering lower insurance rates. Not su: re how that will go; but we shall see. So far so good with everything else, 1000A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Zamora, Sebastian Alexander , Marlon

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone on the team was great! I was an out of state..."

- TJONES0521 Verified Customer

Everyone on the team was great! I was an out of state buyer and the team ensured the buying process was still seamless. They Communicated well, and weren’t too pushy. Gave me FaceTime walk-throughs of the car before I flew in to pick up the vehicle. Drove the vehicle back to Ohio no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Albritton

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fast, and professional. My salesman was great..."

- ZACHARYPBRYANT Verified Customer

Friendly, fast, and professional. My salesman was great and answered every question that I had. They helped me buy a car out of state seamlessly and mailed the paperwork with overnight delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elian and Hunter were great!!!There was no way I was..."

- djkeithwilson Verified Customer

Elian and Hunter were great!!! There was no way I was going to trade in my old car, but they just offered me too much money. Great day, good buy, very patient service. (I'm know I'm not easy to deal with, so thank you 🙂) Happy customer here I'm 5 stars all the way!!! *6 stars from the wife (She's nicer)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Alexander

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Elian was the best! He worked with us..."

- allison.boswell0213 Verified Customer

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Elian was the best! He worked with us and was completely honest. We told him what we wanted and our price range and he made it happen. I left with a beautiful and safe car. Definitely 5 star review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, good prices, super clean cars, easy paperwork,..."

- trpage2 Verified Customer

Friendly, good prices, super clean cars, easy paperwork, I would recommend this car dealerships to everyone. This is the second car purchase from I 75 and maybe the next one also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Alexander

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was great and worked with us to get everything..."

- KINDLEUSER42 Verified Customer

Salesman was great and worked with us to get everything done. Finance department was easy and smooth. Great place to get what you need in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman , comfortable shopping with them...."

- Olivia Verified Customer

Great salesman , comfortable shopping with them. Appreciate the space given to look. Was given what we were looking for in a truck. Helpful and conseridet sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Quiros-Soto, Fernando Zamora, Sebastian Alexander

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with the way you worked hard to get me in..."

- scenicviewsllc Verified Customer

I was impressed with the way you worked hard to get me in the vehicle of my choice. Your sales team was very nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $19,500
2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,000
2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,999
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $17,600
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
2016 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD