Eliseo Abad
Eliseo Abad at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Eliseo Abad

Internet Manager

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.8
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Eliseo Abad

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were really busy, yet really fast. Service desk personnel were courteous and helpful. Very satisfied More

by TGRUBBS04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and timely. Take customers without appointments if you get in early. Always customer oriented. More

by RMW44577
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All people are friendly. I will recommend mac haik. Hundreds percent thumbs up. Good serviced. More

by COV2893
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Thanks to Mr. Eli. I would recommend! I love my cars and they ate working fine. One hundred percent thumbs up! More

by COV2893
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eli was GREAT! Words can't explain how awesome that man was in helping me get my parents into a suv they always wanted! Definitely going back for my next vehicle pu More

by OSCARSALAZAR488
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

Jul 26, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy and very helpful. . We will shop here again., we will be on the market for another car in the near future. More

by BSPENCERONSPOT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

Jul 13, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Look forward to assisting you with your next purchase. Thank you!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job thank you guys! I’m really satisfied with y’all a was amazing experience!! More

by MVELEZ338
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5000 mile check was performed without an appointment. Personnel friendly and professional. My lease has been satisfactory. More

by EARLPHIL
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great customer service they were patient and kindly. I really appreciate them explaining the whole process and explaining by detail the whole process especially being first time car buyers I rec More

by ANAYANCI_FLORES27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West, James Bui

Jun 21, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complaints here. Good job. Just had a tire rotation. Staff friendly. Was made aware of the 1 hour wait. More

by CALLIEGAP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,894
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,994
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,494
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,991
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive