Elizabeth (Betsy) Triebold
Elizabeth (Betsy) Triebold at Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Elizabeth (Betsy) Triebold

Internet Sales Manager

Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1200 Carmichael Rd
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Me
4.9
213 Reviews

I enjoy painting, hiking, and yoga! I'm a big traveler, my favorite destination being St. John's in the Virgin Islands. I am on the internet sales team and I'm dedicated to making sure that you have the best vehicle buying process possible. Contact me if you are looking for a vehicle!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

213 Reviews

Write a Review

213 Reviews of Elizabeth (Betsy) Triebold

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bets sold me a certified pre-owned, Chrysler Pacifica, and it was a pleasure working with her. There were a couple issues, and she helped me work though the Luther warranty coverage, and all issues were r More

by mejh63
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth (Kenny) Olmstead , Matt Hansen, Service

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with, and address all questions and concerns to the best of there knowledge More

by doublea9800
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ard, Steve Hartke , Whitney Owen

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have all my service work done here on my 2012 RAM 2500 that just turned 220,000 miles. Been great dealing with Kenzie in service. When it came time to order a new vehicle came here and it was great workin More

by gmitsch
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Smebak

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the very best experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle!! I’ve purchased several and no other dealership compares! More

by twy.pennel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget- in finance department

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, no pushy sales team and overall, a great experience! I Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family! More

by paula.walther
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth (Kenny) Olmstead

September 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

awsome place nice and friendly people good service nice and clean place everything was great More

by kendonnar
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience! everyone was wonderful, great service and staff was very nice to work with. More

by Dan Lanik
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Searched all over for my truck. Extremely satisfied you guys are great. Very responsive More

by jeff.robinson1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful. Great service, they listened, were informative, and no pressure. Most of all, everyone was quite kind! More

by poseynblm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth (Kenny) Olmstead, Josh Olmstead , Whitney Owen

August 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer experience and friendly service it is definitely the place to go for lease buyouts More

by cncarlson11
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ard, Steve Hartke, Josh Olmstead , Whitney Owen, Darwing Rios, Kade Rogers

1
...

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,489
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,499
2025 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $26,989
2022 Ram ProMaster City
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,777
2021 Jeep Renegade
used
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,476
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,577
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive