Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth (Betsy) Triebold.
Elizabeth (Betsy) Triebold
Elizabeth (Betsy) Triebold at Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.7

Elizabeth (Betsy) Triebold

Internet Sales Manager

Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1200 Carmichael Rd
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Me

I enjoy painting, hiking, and yoga! I'm a big traveler, my favorite destination being St. John's in the Virgin Islands. I am on the internet sales team and I'm dedicated to making sure that you have the best vehicle buying process possible. Contact me if you are looking for a vehicle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Elizabeth (Betsy) Triebold

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"It was a nice no pressure experience "

- MC.TL Verified Customer

Contacted via text and set up appointment went for test drive,everyone was friendly accommodating and moved the process along nicely, felt very comfortable with the whole experience will certainly look at Hudson Chrysler again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fast, quality "

- COLLEGEGIRL_MS Verified Customer

I dropped my vehicle off for a brake job and it ended up costing less than the estimate. The techs are helpful and friendly. Only negative remark is they didn’t check my tire pressure and I would think that would be part of a brake service job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- Jetjock13

As we all know, buying any vehicle, new or used can be a pain. In this instance however, I can say it was a smooth and painless endeavor. From my first contact with Betsy to the close of the deal I felt valued and NEVER pressured. She answered all of my questions and if she didn't know the answer, she took the time to find out. I am very pleased with her service and would strongly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- LDECORSEY Verified Customer

I gave the 5 star rating because when I first sent a text, Betsy was very helpful and when I got to the dealership she was busy with two other customers and referred my wife and I to Jesse Dodge. Even though he has been selling for just a short time, he was very knowledgeable and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ard , Jesse Dodge

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience"

- Beth

Great dealership to work with. Found a perfect car for me that was just what I was looking for, at a great price and trade in offer. Highly recommend Luther!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rosencranz, Gary Deal

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service...Betsy is wonderful to work with"

- DJ Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with Betsy....she was very helpful without being pushy and aggressive like some salesmen. I would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their word means nothing "

- ScrewWI

Even if you have a deal spelled out in email they still don’t honor it. Deals done. Will never be back and will never recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickest and easiest buying experience ever!"

- Jhodges

Extremely friendly staff. Some of the most polite folks in the car sales business that I have ever dealt with! I would recommend these folks any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service Visit"

- WLEAME Verified Customer

Scheduled service (oil change, tire rotation and warranty work) completed on time and accurately. Friendly service. Briefly described an issue with vehicle and service was able to diagnose the issue and order the parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Summer Rollins

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found my Vehicle"

- CHRISTOPHERDRIDGWAY Verified Customer

After my vehicle was tottaled after a deer strike I just needed a new vehicle. Hudson jeep had exactly the vehicle I needed and put me in it asap. Awesome service, by all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ard

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,999

2019 Dodge Challenger

$39,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$24,999

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $64,999

2019 Ram 3500

$64,999

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $40,799

2019 Ram 2500

$40,799

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,999

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$45,999

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,499

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,499

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,499

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$50,499

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,949

2019 Ram 1500

$45,949