Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elle Cervantes.
Elle Cervantes
Elle Cervantes at Tustin Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Elle Cervantes | Page 2

Service Advisor

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

25 Reviews of Elle Cervantes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh took care of me like we’ve had a long standing..."

- Jamond McCoy

Josh took care of me like we’ve had a long standing friendship for years. I’m always treated like a vip customer here! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always kind and professional. I am happy..."

- Gcollins13

The staff is always kind and professional. I am happy with my experience and with the service provided at Tustin Mazda. I will return for future car services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took videos of my car to show me and it was the..."

- Lindsey Bair

They took videos of my car to show me and it was the coolest thing ever. I loved it. Josh took care of me and was amazing. I usually come see Elle because she helped me with problems I was having with the Huntington Mazda dealership and she was the reason I drive all the way from HB to Tustin to get my car serviced now but she wasn't working and Josh was just as helpful and nice to me. He made sure to give me all the information and kept me in the loop and went over every step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Vasquez

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel like the service department is super..."

- Anon2020

I always feel like the service department is super friendly as well as being informative and straightforward about the car. The dealership waiting area is also nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jefferson Norona, Joshua Vasquez, Tony Mattingly

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drive out about 30 minutes to get my car serviced and..."

- Berlin0730

I drive out about 30 minutes to get my car serviced and personally I get the best service possible. Scheduling is easy and fixing my car makes it feel brand new every time. Amazing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2020

Tustin Mazda responded

Berlin0730, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd new mazda I've purchased in just over 1 year. Janell..."

- Scott81181

2nd new mazda I've purchased in just over 1 year. Janell Keogh has been soo helpful with both purchases and found exactly what I wanted. The dealership is top notch and very mindful of customer service, I feel like I'm part of the family whenever I visit. I will definitely be back for my next purchase in a year or 2 and highly recommend anyone looking for a new Mazda to consider going there 1st!!! They were even able to squeeze me in for the service/maintenance on my other Mazda while completing the sale for the new one which made me very happy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janell Keogh , Jackson King

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chance is a great guy. By far he has been the best sales..."

- cmera

Chance is a great guy. By far he has been the best sales adviser I have ever had. He helped me with the purchasing of my Mazda 3 turbo. He met with me on a Wednesday and I told him I need a couple of days to think about. No problem, no pressure. I emailed him once I decide to buy the car. He reserved the color I wanted and setup and appointment the same day. He even asked the service people the next day to stay open a little later so that I could get some accessories for the car. See Chance if you go to buy a car a Tustin Mazda Thanks again! Carlos R Mera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Asue

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very kind and made me feel comfortable, even..."

- desnguerrero

Josh was very kind and made me feel comfortable, even though I was worried about what was wrong with my car. He took care of everything quickly and seamlessly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Vasquez

Nov 10, 2020

Tustin Mazda responded

desnguerrero, Thank you for the honor to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was on top of everything and fielded all of my..."

- Kevin

Josh was on top of everything and fielded all of my requests. He talked me through all of the details in the car report and found issues that made total sense to address. Very Thankful for his extra effort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Vasquez, Damian Escobedo

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I come to Tustin Mazda, I feel 100% taken care of..."

- kathy

When I come to Tustin Mazda, I feel 100% taken care of from start to finish. Everyone, incl Josh, is always helpful, kind, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Vasquez

11 - 20 of 25 results