Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ellen A. Kelly.
Ellen A. Kelly
Ellen A. Kelly at Streetside Classics - Charlotte
Refer Me
4.8

Ellen A. Kelly

Office Manager

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Contact Me

Moved to North Carolina from Long Island and loving every day. I am truly blessed to be exactly where I'm supposed to be surrounded by classic cars and enthusiasts. Proud owner of a 1966, 1967, 1970 and 2015 Ford Mustangs. Member of the Mustang Owner's Museum. Living to work instead of working to live helps me enjoy my vacations to Ireland to visit with my extended family so often. Dogs Auggie (Treeing Walker Hound) and Angus (Black Lab) enjoy riding along side me to all the local car shows.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

North Carolina Notary Public

Annual CIADA Trained

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Ellen A. Kelly

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the easiest transactions I've ever made...."

- richboysdad

This was one of the easiest transactions I've ever made. Matt was great to work with and I believe under sold the truck I purchased. When it showed up, it exceeded my expectations. I would much rather it be that way then be disappointed when it showed up. They even helped to set up shipping door to door which I appreciated very much. They did everything they said they were going to do. I couldn't have asked for anything else. I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bedard

Mar 03, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we hope you enjoy your truck as much as we enjoyed working with you. Wishing you safe travels and open roads. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Easy process. From the first contact to..."

- thall66

Great people. Easy process. From the first contact to dropping off the car, and them getting it sold, there was never an issue. I look forward to dealing with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zegin Braun , Derrick Proctor

Feb 16, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share you consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we purchased a vehicle, it was a wonderful..."

- Michele Stack

When we purchased a vehicle, it was a wonderful experience. When we came back to sell, it was even more. Top notch professionals, amazingly clean showroom , and well organized. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying and selling experiences with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we look forward to working with you in the future.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I consigned with Streetside Classics the 3rd of January...."

- randall.byer

I consigned with Streetside Classics the 3rd of January. The photos of the vehicle were posted a couple weeks afterward and the vehicle was sold a week later. I told Derrick what I wanted for the truck. I got what I wanted out of it which was a reasonable price. Good , easy process and everyone including Ellen in the office was great to work with. Very Good Experience and will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Proctor

Feb 16, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were wonderful to work with and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The crew at Streetside Charlotte have won me over again...."

- Ddibiasio61

The crew at Streetside Charlotte have won me over again. I bought from them and now have sold through them! 10 out of 10! I strongly recommend Streetside for all of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying and selling experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You are a wonderful customer to work with and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, open communication with everyone involved in..."

- jim

Great, open communication with everyone involved in selling my Superformance MKIII Cobra at Streetside Charlotte NC. I highly recommend Zegin Braun & the team! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zegin Braun

Feb 12, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with the Streetside Classics CHA team. You were wonderful to work with and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Streetside Classics in Charlotte did an..."

- JR

The folks at Streetside Classics in Charlotte did an outstanding job selling my 4-4-2 convertible. The process was incredibly easy. After describing the car over the phone, I sent some pictures and arranged a time to bring the car by for them to look over. We agreed on an amount I would receive if they sold the car, and less than 30 days later they called to say my check was ready! The car sold with absolutely no hassle or effort on my part, other than dropping it off and signing the agreement! Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Proctor

Feb 06, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share you consignment experience with the team here at Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer to work with and we look forward to working with you again.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in the sale of my Bonneville. Whole..."

- jellington12

Great experience in the sale of my Bonneville. Whole process was easy, simple, and made selling the car no burden at all. Thanks, Streetside, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Proctor

Feb 02, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we look forward to working with you some time again in the future.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick was very helpful in the consignment process with..."

- Ash1975

Derrick was very helpful in the consignment process with 2 trucks I needed to sell. Since I live out of state, it was great to have someone take care of everything from a distance. The vehicles sold in a reasonable amount of time and I received funds in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Proctor

Jan 29, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. We are glad we were able to assist in selling your father's trucks for you.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the consignment and sale of my GTO..."

- jerry

Very happy with the consignment and sale of my GTO Convertible and the staff that assisted me on the sale. Price was fair and it was all completed in a very professional and satisfactory way. I recommend Streetside to anyone needing to sell or buy a classic. Good job by Derrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Proctor

Jan 27, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Jerry ... Thanks for taking the time to share your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results