Elliot Garcia
Elliot Garcia at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Elliot Garcia

Internet Sales & Leasing

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Elliot Garcia

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elliot made my shopping experience quick, easy and made sure i was completely satisfied with my purchase. I totally reccomend him for your next vehicle needs. I wish there were more sales reps like him. He More

by Myfreebiesandsurveys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive from the moment we got there and all staff was very polite. Very satisfied with my purchase More

by CORDOVAKEVIN558
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Negrete

Sep 22, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elliot was amazing and very nice and attentive. I never felt pressured by him and he was very knowledgeable about what I was looking for and helped with everything. More

by PANDABR2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Pandabr2006, thank you so much for your positive comments about Elliot and Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Chevrolet’s Elliot and Ernie were very courteous, professional and easy to work with!! They delivered all the way to the end! I highly recommend working with these great guys! Thank you fo More

by landscapesteve43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Houtchens

Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Landscapesteve43, we are so happy to read such a great review about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience buying from Courtesy Chevrolet! I bought a used car and it was so wonderfully taken care of, the staff were very helpful and kind too. More

by MALINAECKFELDT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Alex Espinoza

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Malinaeckfeldt! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leo was awesome. We needed a new key for our Chevy and he was extremely knowledgeable and made the experience a pleasure. We love this location because of the outstan More

by Carrieandmoses
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Lopez, Leo in Parts

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Carrieandmoses, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So excited for my new suv and all the help Elliot gave me! Thanks so much! More

by j_frank619
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Alex Espinoza , Hugo finance deptartment

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

J_frank619, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, The COURTESY CHEVY PEOPLE ARE ALL THAT. My salesperson, Elliot was so nice and helpful when it came buying the CHEVY”TRAX”. It could not have gone any smoother at the More

by IAMCATHYA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Alex Espinoza, Christa De La Torre, Rackie Bodden , Giovanni Aguiniga, Jace Rodriguez

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Iamcathya, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elliot our salesman was very kind and knowledgeable. Never rushed us to get a truck we didn’t want and was more than happy to show us the different 1500 models they had on the lot. More

by ESTRADA_JR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Negrete, Alex Espinoza

Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Estrada_jr, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,500
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,500
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,500
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,500
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD