Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elmer Hipolito.
Elmer Hipolito
Elmer Hipolito at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

Elmer Hipolito

Sales Consultant

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Elmer Hipolito

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trystan Shaw, the absolute best I've ever dealt with! I'm..."

- Jasonwarden78

Trystan Shaw, the absolute best I've ever dealt with! I'm so happy with the quickness and accuracy of his service. Thank you! Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyan Mullen , Trystan Shaw

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great customer assistance. Felt very..."

- kevin12393yo

Great service and great customer assistance. Felt very welcomed and helped us with anything we asked with. Highly recommend him and blessed to have him help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We are glad to hear this, Kevin! Thank you for your great review! We look forward to doing business with you again.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Hipolito, is friendly, professional and..."

- Mahenthorne

Our salesman, Hipolito, is friendly, professional and knowledgeable on the vehicles. We have worked with him over the last few years and bought 2 or 3 vehicles from him. He is upfront with you. Will work with him when buying our next vehicle. The delivery coordinator, Melissa, is great to work with as well. Very professional and friendly. We really like this dealership and will be back for our next Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're so happy to hear about your great experience with our dealership! Thank you for your review - we look forward to doing business with you again!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been a wonderful experience bringing my Highlander..."

- Macapinlac

Always been a wonderful experience bringing my Highlander to your service department. Always been treated professionally by your service advisor... in particular Mr Kenyan Mullen was indeed a breath of fresh air with his technical expertise.and very vivid explanations of all the service conducted in my vehicle. Jose Macapinlac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giuseppe Lenzo, Kenyan Mullen

Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Jose - we appreciate your great review and positive feedback in regards to our dealership and our staff members!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Kenyan Mullen is one of the realest people you could..."

- david.rosenman

Mr. Kenyan Mullen is one of the realest people you could ever hope to deal with at a car dealership. As someone who has autism, I'm more of a prime target for mechanics and car dealers to take advantage of but I don't have to worry about any of that with Kenyan. If something needs to be done to the vehicle then he isn't going to sugarcoat but he's also not going to tell you that you need X, Y, and Z done just to boost sales. Very personable, will patiently answer the most obscure questions if possible, and will go the extra mile to address customers' concerns. Also, I believe there is still a shoe-repairman that works there Saturdays and (Tuesdays or Wednesdays), that is a gem of a guy. Very friendly and reasonable with prices...you'll most likely find him between the TV area and ping-pong table area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Berry, Kenyan Mullen, Aaron Rainey, Jennifer Gillis , Shoe Repair-Man (very kool black man whose name escapes me): 5 STARS. :)

Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your great review of not only our dealership but of our staff members as well! We appreciate customers like you!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon Conway ... thank you for bringing me to your team...."

- Dre

Jon Conway ... thank you for bringing me to your team. Service was fast and friendly. Keep up the great work ... thank you ! Looking forward to seeing you again. Andre Prashad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Andre - we appreciate your great review of our dealership and your kind words regarding our staff members!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Berry is my go to person at Priority. She has..."

- Debbie 6750

Tammy Berry is my go to person at Priority. She has always been friendly and helpful and makes a boring wait bearable. Oh, I love your cafe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Berry

Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your great review of our dealership, Debbie! We look forward to doing business with you again.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service tech listened to my needs and concerns and..."

- NancyM

My service tech listened to my needs and concerns and took excellent care of me ! I had a time constraint and it was met. Professional and friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Prigrom

Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

This is great news, Nancy! Thank you so much!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyan Mullen is clear in communication, honest, and easy..."

- Jessica

Kenyan Mullen is clear in communication, honest, and easy to work with! He also cares about the condition my vehicle is in for my family’s safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive feedback and kind words in regards to our dealership and staff! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future, Jessica!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2nd Tacoma"

- kb.lockwood

In 2009, I purchased a 2009 Tacoma at Priority Toyota Chesapeake. Elmer Hipolito was my Sales Consultant and was excellent throughout the process. I had gone to Checkered Flag first and they applied so much pressure, so I took my business to Priority. I reached out to Mr. Hipolito on Friday, April 24, 2020 about the current Tacoma inventory. Once again, Mr. Hipolito's knowledge, demeanor, and perfect customer service resulted in the purchase of a 2020 Tacoma TRD Off Road and the trade in of my 2009 Tacoma. He made an otherwise stressful large buying experience very smooth. With high retention of employees, I'm glad to see that Priority Toyota Chesapeake takes care of its employees, as well as they do their customers. Other than Mr. Hipolito, Mr. Tom Harmon was the Sales Manager for both my 2009 and 2020 purchase. And Chris in Finance was very detailed and thorough for the settlement process. A truly great team over at Priority Toyota Chesapeake. "Hip" is the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lagarenne

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD