Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emile Desmarais.
Emile Desmarais
Emile  Desmarais at Tasca Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Emile Desmarais

Advisors

Tasca Buick GMC

55 Fortin Drive
Woonsocket, RI 02895

Contact Me
Call
Email

153 Reviews of Emile Desmarais

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale was fantastic to work with. Kind, straight forward..."

- Nielle77

Dale was fantastic to work with. Kind, straight forward and not pushy. Our experience was stress free and we couldn’t be happier. Out of all the car buying experiences we’ve had, this one was absolutely the best hands down. Would 100% work with Dale in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff. I’ve been going there..."

- Matt D.

Great service and friendly staff. I’ve been going there for 11 years with my first truck from them. Now onto my new truck and I look forward to the next 11 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emile is always great when I go !!! He goes over..."

- Bradbento

Emile is always great when I go !!! He goes over everything , no hidden fees , very thorough !!! I highly recommend going there. They care about people !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DonFrancesco , Nick Cardillo, Ken Turchetta

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!!!"

- KPoulin

Every time I get my car serviced at Tasca Buick GMC in Woonsocket, I always have the best experience. Everyone throughout the dealership is super friendly. They have donuts, water, hot chocolate, coffee and a TV to watch while you are waiting. I never have anything negative to say about this dealership. My service advisor Mikayla always does a great job explaining what was done to my car and always makes me feel confident about my vehicle. I love this place! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emile is always professional and takes the time to..."

- BillB71

Emile is always professional and takes the time to thoroughly go through what services are being performed and why. I always receive quality service and the vehicle is ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say but AWESOME service.! One of this key..."

- Carolyn

What can I say but AWESOME service.! One of this key features of Tasca Buick GMC in Woonsocket, RI is they don't pressure you. Letting you have time to look around,test drive and finally decide to buy. Joe Piraino, helped us get the greatest deal available. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Turchetta, Joe Piraino

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Taska for brakes and rotors. My car was in..."

- Diane

I went to Taska for brakes and rotors. My car was in and out in no time. They even complimentary washed my car. The service advisor Mikayla Hogan was excellent through my whole service. All the service department gets an A + from me. Sincerely Diane Tremblay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new 2019 Acadia."

- zlankowsky

The salesman, Joe Piraino was a pleasure to work with. We was very responsive and accommodating. He obviously understands the importance of customer service. I would purchase another vehicle from this dealership because of the service I received from Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Turchetta, Joe Piraino, David Shaw

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent, fast and painless. Tom was very..."

- Lgoulet

Service was excellent, fast and painless. Tom was very helpful and very accommodating. I found the perfect car and love it! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was fantastic to work with!!! Even the sales..."

- jdeus25

Anthony was fantastic to work with!!! Even the sales manager Joe was great! Everyone was very accommodating and professional, also love working with Mikayla in service! I would highly recommend this dealership and Anthony specifically to friends and family! Thank you again! Shout out to Mike B the general manager for running such a great store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,995

2020 Buick Envision

$26,995

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,995

2020 Buick Envision

$26,995

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,995

2020 Buick Enclave

$41,995

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,995

2021 GMC Acadia

$50,995

used 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $23,000

2019 Ford Transit-350

$23,000

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,995

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,995