Emmanuel Gomez
Emmanuel Gomez at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Emmanuel Gomez

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

4.8
11 Reviews

11 Reviews of Emmanuel Gomez

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias al equipo de Sevilla u de Enmanuel que hicieron mi sueño de Manejar un Maserati se haga realidad More

by yosbelCabrera
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido YosbelCabrera, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear YosbelCabrera, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service everything was very fast I was in the dealer probably 30-45 minutes and left with my brand new car thank you More

by Sergio1234
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sergio1234, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience very fast. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your nearly new BMW 530e! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez and Emmanuel thanks for your help and thanks off lease only appreciate it More

by Roger.davenport
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez, Corey Jimenez , Alberto Maradiaga, Ray Rodriguez

Oct 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Roger.davenport, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and quick and smooth service. Easy to communicate and understanding of wants and needs. More

by m_valme
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear M_valme, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience quick and smooth. It’s great to know that your Off Lease Only team communicated well and understood your wants and needs. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was easy and Mike was great from the start. We had a team of people helping us throughout. My advice to any shopper is to know what interest rates you qualify ahead of time (check your credit s More

by Julio
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Julio, On behalf of Mike and your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your BMW! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of cars, great prices, superb service. This is my second purchase and wont go anywhere else. Thank you Enmanuel and Sevilla.. More

by dla0
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Dla0, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Tesla! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darius was so helpful! I knew what i needed and he helped me right away and heard all my concerns. More

by Dianapesquera
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jefte (Darius) Darius

Jul 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Dianapesquera, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Darius. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your Jeep Renegade! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hilda was amazing and very patient with me every step of the way! I will definitely be back in the future. Thank you, Hilda! More

by Sam@begui.me
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha Gomez Cerna, Lionel (Leo) Lazcano, Carlos Cohen, Abraham DelCarmen, Jefte (Darius) Darius , Ever Aguilera, Hilda Castro, Alfonso Francos, Christopher Leiva

Jan 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sam@begui.me, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Hilda. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, would love to do business with again! Staff was very courteous and polite! More

by hectorherbozo
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Hectorherbozo, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from your Off Lease Only team! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you would love to do business with us again. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Love my experience with Off Lease especially Jessica.. She was patient, gave honest opinions and was determined to help me find the right vehicle to fit my needs and expectations.. She kept contact with More

by Johnsonnakeisha7
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Alvarez

Oct 12, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Johnsonnakeisha7, We are happy to hear that Jessica was able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle to fit your needs. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $30,499
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
Nero exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $9,999
2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $24,999
2018 Audi Q3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $23,695
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Gloss Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,999
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 430 car, priced at $35,499
2020 BMW 430
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive