Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emmanuel Sanchez.
Emmanuel Sanchez
Emmanuel Sanchez at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Emmanuel Sanchez

Sales Executive

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Emmanuel Sanchez

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the car buying experience very easy and simple. No..."

- carvel.wallace

Made the car buying experience very easy and simple. No pressure from the salesperson at all and very knowledgeable about the mazda brand. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never leave a review of a car purchase, but I wanted to..."

- Hilda & Carlos

I never leave a review of a car purchase, but I wanted to thank Emmanuel Sanchez for his service. Since the moment we entered the dealer, he was very attentive, he allowed us to test drive two cars (Mazda CX-30 & CX-5) to feel the difference between them. I was more inclined on the CX-30 because I felt it was the right size for me and ended up buying it. Emmanuel and the manager gave us a great offer. They took our old car into trade in and we were able to lower our monthly payments and have a finance car. We are very pleased with all the team in Mazda North Miami. It was my most relaxing experience. Buying a car tends to be very stressful, and this wasn’t our experience here at all. Thanks again Emmanuel for everything. I’m in love with my new baby CX-30💗 Hilda & Carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Hilda & Carlos, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Mazda of North Miami! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this..."

- Juanjnice1

Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this to everyone. Please continue the great service and I will be a customer for life. I will also recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this wonderful feedback! The safety and satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority, and we're happy to learn you felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you; be it service or sales. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, Emmanuel gave me all information I..."

- zmzmerchan

Amazing service, Emmanuel gave me all information I needed to make my decision to lease my car. Very patience, and professional. Gave me different options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a car from North Miami Mazda that I..."

- Jes37sica

Just bought a car from North Miami Mazda that I absolutely love. The salesman Emanuel was very patient and helpful, not pushy at all. Raul in finance was gracious as well. Only downside I would say is it took about 5 hours to get through the whole process but a long day is to be expected when buying a new vehicle. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul

Dec 09, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was AWESOME Thanks so much again..."

- Ruthie Saloff

Service department was AWESOME Thanks so much again Emmanuel was best salesperson not pushy at all Devon great too Very honest and worked hard to find right car etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GEORGE IN SERVICE DEPT

Nov 24, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to go there! Also I have to thank..."

- Jean

Always a pleasure to go there! Also I have to thank Emmanuel and specially Luther for their incredible patience and support. I Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luther Guirand

Aug 31, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the attentive service by Mr Javier..."

- Marthha1hernandez

Very pleased with the attentive service by Mr Javier Sandino and the sale representative Emmanuel Sanchez. It was a pleasure visiting Mazda at north Miami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Sandino

Aug 19, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car in Miami - Emmanuel S. Amazing"

- crespi15

It was the first day of searching, the first dealer, and I found the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Emmanuel Sanchez and the team were attentive and gave me a great deal, and Raul from Finance was very good and simple with the lease explanation. Really a great start to the new year. thank you, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul

Jan 28, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

At Mazda of North Miami, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and friendly staff. Great with follow-ups as..."

- Aqf0624

Very kind and friendly staff. Great with follow-ups as well. They are very invested in keeping their customers happy. Love the new Mazda CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Kesser

Nov 27, 2019

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy your CX-5!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,850

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$20,850

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,135

2021 Mazda CX-3

$22,135

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,605

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,605

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,635

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,635

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555