Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emmett Horgan.
Emmett Horgan
Emmett Horgan at Rockingham Honda
5.0

Emmett Horgan

Owner

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

8 Reviews of Emmett Horgan

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I've ever had buying a car!"

- Maurasnewwhip

Everyone surpassed my expectations! Amber helped us and she was an expert! We made a quick deal as there was no back and forth and beating around the bush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Collins, Dave Pickering

Feb 28, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

It's awesome to hear that you had “the best” experience ever buying a car with Amber and that everyone surpassed expectations! Thank you for choosing Rockingham Honda in Salem, we wish you many happy miles in your new whip! We hope to see you again soon! All the best, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch"

- Paul

From the beginning of my experience with the Honda Dealership everything was handled well. I never felt rushed and everything was explained thourghly. Wonderful experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pickering, Scott Sturtevant, Jonathan Pavnick, Carlos Polit, Chris Kopacz, Dan Dozios

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you had a top notch car buying experience with the entire Rockingham Honda team! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Dealership"

- Nahnah

Our salesman, Carlos, was very knowledgable about the car we were interested in. Also, he was such a pleasant person to work with. The staff also were very kind and so friendly and willing to help, even just with a smile. Great dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Nate Roseberry, Carlos Polit

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about the dealership. We are happy to read that you had a wonderful car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team and especially Carlos!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team at Rockingham Honda"

- Anne

Can't say enough about the team at Rockingham Honda. From the moment I walked into the dealership from when I left with our beautiful CRV, everyone was a true professional and very nice to work with. Thank you! Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Benedict, Nate Roseberry , Ryan Horgan

Jun 12, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Anne, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience buying a CRV at Rockingham Honda! It's great to hear about your visit! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new CRV!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Michele78

I had an amazing experience @ this dealersip. The employees were helpful & accomodating. They went out of they're to make sure I was happy & satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Horgan, Olive Horgan, Sebastian Mejia, Dave Pickering, Shawn Kamieneski, Nate Roseberry, John Desrochers

Jun 01, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your awesome experience here at Rockingham! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was a great experience"

- bettyboop

The salesman I dealt with was very helpful and also very lnformative . Everyone was friendly and made you comfortable. I would recommend your dealership to anyone. Looking for good deal on a car. I. Am not. .Associated with another dealership....Betty F. Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Horgan, Jamie Garaufis, Chuck Benedict, Nate Roseberry

May 04, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Betty, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great visit with Chuck and the rest of our staff!

September 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Price"

- new2012accord

After an issue with a price quote the dealership stepped up and took care of business. Got a great lease price and Ashley was phenomenal. I can't wait to pick up the car!!! The only thing that upset me was that Honda now has a disposition fee at lease turn in--this should be disclosed on TV and at all dealerships in their ads. I don't think this is a dealer issue but a Honda issue. Regardless, great job Rockingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley White

August 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Positive "

- Lynwc

I am very pleased to say that the experience with Janette was wonderful. She was so caring and knowledgable about the CRV. And Garrett was the salesperson that explained the details upon receiving and picking the vehicle up, and he was so patient and so knowledgeable about the details on the phone and electronic equipment. Because I had such a unique situation, Joe was more than helpful and understanding , and because of that I was able to close the deal and purchase the CRV tha I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Neville

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,935

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,935

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,935

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,935

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935