Eric Berhe
Eric Berhe at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me

Eric Berhe

Service Advisor

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews
4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Eric Berhe

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please trained your staff multicultural USA. . EVERY THING ELSE IS GOOD GIVEN THE CONDITIONS OF TIME More

by JTHIND12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The original lead time to look at the problem with our car was 3 months and no rental was available. I was seriously debating on purchasing another vehicle because we couldn't be without it for that long More

by BRENDAN.BOYCE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

BRENDAN.BOYCE responded

The service department understood our need to get the car back quickly and took care of us.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and efficient. Sales staff very helpful. Service dept very thorough and knowledgeable and courteous More

by GENESEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I experienced Excellent Customer Service at Jaguar Land Rover in Seattle. I highly recommend Eric Berhe in the Service Department. He was upfront about costs, work involved and very courteous. More

by SHEELABRISTOL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service and came in for oil change, no problems. Scheduled the appointment and they were able to get it done. More

by TSUJIIB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Berhe is awesome. He made sure all my requests were accommodated. He kept me informed about the progress of the service. I highly recommend Eric as a service advisor. More

by GHANASHYAM_S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

all of the staff at the service department are helpful and courteous, i have buying cars and have them serviced at this dealership for over 15 years and never had a bad experience. More

by walidj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service agents are thoughtful, kind, efficient. I was offered transportation, made comfortable in the waiting area and was updated on the progress of my vehicle. More

by MKTENNANT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todo el personal es muy amable, responde las preguntas con claridad y son puntuales en la entrega de tu vehículo. . More

by RAFAEL0739@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Booked in for an airbag recall 6 weeks in advance only to find out that they had not bothered to order the parts when we arrived. So we had to reschedule and come back a second time. We are > 1 hours drive f More

by LANDROVER0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2022 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $69,900
2022 Land Rover Defender
used
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $179,900
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi RS 6 Avant car, priced at $146,950
2021 Audi RS 6 Avant
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $77,930
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Santorini Black exterior
4WD
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $46,900
2017 Land Rover Discovery
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $39,900
2020 Toyota Avalon
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive