About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Bowsher.
Eric Bowsher
Eric Bowsher, Finance Manager, Carl Black Roswell
4.8

Eric Bowsher

Finance Manager

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

My name is Eric Bowsher. I live in Roswell, Ga. Carl Black is the only car company I have ever worked for and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. I will do everything I can to make your experience here at Carl Black Roswell streamlined and hassle-free.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Eric Bowsher

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- TSMITH7026 Verified Customer

I have purchased several cars from Carl Black over the last 15+ years and have never been disappointed in the way I was treated or the efforts extended to put me the car I wanted. Always helpful. I also have my cars serviced at Carl Black and again would give them a 5 star rating. I will certainly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Bb323

While at the dealership to have some service done on my car, Eric helped me look at some new car options. He was very knowledgeable and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that Eric was a pleasure to work with at the dealership! We hope to see you around again soon! Take care!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and pricing hands down "

- ClubRett

I have purchased 6 cars from Carl Black Roswell in the past 5 years. Eric and his staff always get me the best price and ensure all of my service is done on time (quick and easy process). 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Mila, Doug Barlow

Sep 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for being a Valued Carl Black Customer! We are happy to hear that you have a great experience each time at the dealership with Eric and the rest of the team! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating! It is greatly appreciated!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focused"

- KEB7 Verified Customer

The salesman was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable he was detail oriented and very responsive. The general manager and sales manager that I worked with during negotiating were quick to get to the point and while it was a negotiation they were extremely reasonable at reaching a very good deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic experience at the dealership, Keb! we thank you for the great feedback and five-star rating! Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person Alex was excellent "

- ontariod Verified Customer

Alex went above and beyond to make sure my wife and i received everything we wanted and then some with our brand new Yukon. Thank you, OD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Alex Raffensperger

Sep 07, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that you had a great car buying experience with Alex! Congrats on your new Yukon! If you ever need anything, let us know!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be ready to get in your bag"

- Winkdawg

My overall experience was good a little pricey but hae you have to pay for quality and what you want got them to work with me on the out the door price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback with us as it helps us improve! We are happy to hear that your overall experience was good and we thank you for the recommendation! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!"

- JOENMONAGHAN Verified Customer

My wife and I elected to purchase the car we had on lease for the last three years. We went in on a Sunday morning and we’re immediately taken care of by Brandon, who happened to be the original salesman who would helped us with our lease. He remembered us, and our family, that was impressive. The entire experience was spot on. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Brandon Lytle

Aug 31, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic experience at the dealership with Brandon! We thank you kindly for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super experience! "

- Kbee

Alex was fantastic! He made our experience painless and easy. We purchased our other vehicle from them last year as well. The service on that car is wonderful. Eric made completing the paperwork quick and easy. We will continue to purchase from here! Ask for Alex for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raffensperger

Aug 21, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience at the dealership with Eric! We thank you for the recommendation and can't wait to work with you again in the future. Take care!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great team!"

- BUDJBARB Verified Customer

We had a pleasant car-buying experience and Kollin, our sales consultant, presented us with a thorough knowledge of how to set up and “navigate” our way through the learning curve with our amazing new Terrain Danali. Would certainly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Kollin Eikey

Aug 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us on your great experience at the dealership with the team! We appreciate you giving us a five-star rating and recommendation!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by everyone!"

- DIPPEL5 Verified Customer

Everyone was excellent from the first phone call to the person who expedited the tag process so I could get my disability liscence plate in two days so I had it for our trip to Texas. Again excellent service through out the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Nick Grieme

Aug 08, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are thrilled to hear about your excellent experience spent at the dealership! We hope to see you again soon! Take care.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$53,870

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,750

2018 Buick Encore

$22,713

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Regal

$32,942

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,335