About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Bowsher.
Eric Bowsher
Eric Bowsher, Finance Manager, Carl Black Roswell
4.9

Eric Bowsher

Finance Manager

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

My name is Eric Bowsher. I live in Roswell, Ga. Carl Black is the only car company I have ever worked for and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. I will do everything I can to make your experience here at Carl Black Roswell streamlined and hassle-free.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Eric Bowsher

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice low pressure dealership. "

- JASONACREY Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice, patient, and helpful. Brandon Lytle was my salesman and he was very nice and informed on the vehicles. Their whole sales team from Brandon to Mike Bowsher was a very professional experience. I'm happy with my sierra slt. Thanks again Carl Black, and all the people involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Brandon Lytle

Nov 06, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Jason, thank you for the fantastic feedback on your time spent at the dealership with Brandon and Mike! We strive to have the best customer service, and we are elated to know your expectations have been met! Congrats on your Sierra. If you ever need anything, let us know. Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new truck"

- ARTHUR9872 Verified Customer

Dealer was top of everything. Reviewed all items and would back anytime glad to share my visit with any one. They have a great inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Brandon Lytle

Oct 22, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback, Arthur! Congrats on the new purchase. If you ever need anything to let us know! Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good experience with the purchase of my new vehicle"

- Poweredbyj@yahoo.com

I came from out of state to buy this truck. Once I finally got in touch with the right people, and all documentation was verified, the process was very smooth. They picked my wife and I up from the airport and the truck was waiting for us when we got there. Everyone was professional and courteous! I’m extremely happy with the truck, it’s condition at purchase, and the experience with Carl Black!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thanks for coming all the way to the dealership! We are happy to hear that you had such a fantastic experience. Congrats on your purchase. Let us know if you ever need anything!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth as silk"

- RICO_RICHARDSON Verified Customer

My salesman Matt McGee was very professional and attentive to my needs. He stayed in constant communication and kept me informed throughout the process. Had I known it was possible to have an experience like this with a dealership I would not have put off purchasing for so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Matthew Mcgee

Oct 19, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Hi Rico, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership. We are happy to hear that Matt was great to do business with! We hope to see you again soon!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Group"

- TRITONDAVE Verified Customer

Carl Black has a great service group, which encouraged me to go to them when purchasing a new vehicle. I've used them exclusively for service since 2003.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Mike Rainwater

Oct 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such great feedback on your time spent at the dealership! Thank you for being a Valued Carl Black Customer! We hope to see you again soon.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- Pali25

I wish I could give them higher than a 5 star. Nick Grieme went above and beyond. I was buying my car from out of town. Every dealership I had went to, including one not far from me, didn’t meet the standards of Carl Black. Especially Nick, he really helped this process go smoothly. Staying late on his early day off to get my deal finalized for me to sign the papers so I could leave with my Acadia Denali that night. I can’t thank the guy enough. If you are looking for a new car this is the place to go and Nick is the guy to buy from. I added extras onto my SUV and they got it done the next day for me ready to pick up. I’m so pleased with Nick, Carl Black and the whole process here I will definitely be coming back and referring to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Nick Grieme

Oct 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Wow! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such detailed feedback on your time spent at the dealership from our Valued Customers! We are so thrilled to hear that Nick was such a pleasure to work with. We take great pride in our Customer Service and your awesome feedback reflects that. Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- happycustomer Verified Customer

Nice people to deal with. They were all friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the entire process of trading cars and getting financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Rubens Brandao

Oct 05, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We truly appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Claytkn Verified Customer

Great place to buy a Buick or GMC. Haggle free purchase done right. Quick and easy process. Mr Mike Bowsher has the best dealership on the planet. Yee Yee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Doug Barlow

Oct 02, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We are also happy to hear that Mike was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Dealership in Atlanta"

- Nacho000

Cody was so friendly, patient, knowledgeable and willing to work with us, took his time to answer my wife questions, she is very picky and hard to convince. He is simply the best car sales person I ever met. Also, Eric made the closing very easy, gave us different options and without being agresive convinced me and my wife about the great deal we got from Carl Black, no wonder I’m a repeat costumer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Cody McDowell , Tommy Webb, Aspen Jorge

Sep 26, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are happy to hear that you and your wife had a fantastic car buying experience at the dealership with Cody and Eric! Your feedback is important to us and thank you for taking the time to do so. If you or your wife ever need anything, let us know!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ddubtex

Cody and the Carl Black team did a great job and made the process easy. We also got a great deal!! When I had to wait, the waiting area had everything I needed to be comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Cody McDowell

Sep 24, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear about your time spent at the dealership with Cody! Congrats on your purchase. If you ever need anything, let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$23,750

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,290