Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Bowsher.
Eric Bowsher
Eric Bowsher at Carl Black Roswell
Refer Me
4.7

Eric Bowsher

Finance Manager

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

My name is Eric Bowsher. I live in Roswell, Ga. Carl Black is the only car company I have ever worked for and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. I will do everything I can to make your experience here at Carl Black Roswell streamlined and hassle-free.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

141 Reviews of Eric Bowsher

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales agent Carl is very helpful and went above and..."

- IYA_ANDRE.ALEX Verified Customer

The sales agent Carl is very helpful and went above and beyond his duty. Thank you so much for accommodating my request. He was calling us and check the status of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Carl Martin

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman top notch. He went and dug up information about..."

- SLAMBERT2 Verified Customer

Salesman top notch. He went and dug up information about the vehicle I needed to know; information that was not taught to them in their sales prep for a brand new vehicle. Did not like my experience with the finance person. Dismissive rude attitude. Turned the experience sour for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, my salesman (Dominick) was on point...."

- EJWARD Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable, my salesman (Dominick) was on point. Its because of him that I didn't go to the other 3 dealerships on my list before making my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Fabricatore

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got a great deal on our Buick Enclave Avenir. Gordon..."

- MALCOMFRAZIER60 Verified Customer

We got a great deal on our Buick Enclave Avenir. Gordon was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we considered and we never felt pressured or rushed. The GM, Jon, was also very accommodating when working with us on our trade and the deal over all. Good job by all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Gordon Bediako

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff of this dealership is top notch! Was on top of..."

- WAYLONSWILDLIFE Verified Customer

The staff of this dealership is top notch! Was on top of everything I wanted, ordered the truck and delivered way faster than expected! While other dealerships couldn't even get what I wanted in! Thank you for everything, I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Lamont Fuller

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Was not rushed into making a..."

- HANNY0 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Was not rushed into making a decision. Sold me exactly what I was looking for. Top rated dealer and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are straight forward and they know their product...."

- E.MCCARTHEY Verified Customer

They are straight forward and they know their product. The sales process thru financial closing was simple and easy. They are sensitive to my buying objectives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon?

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamont did a great job! The Yukon Denali is the nicest..."

- ddimarino Verified Customer

Lamont did a great job! The Yukon Denali is the nicest car I’ve ever owned. Very luxurious and fun ride! Thx Lamont! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Fuller

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very Proffessional at all levels!!! There was no pressure..."

- ELDAVIS0430 Verified Customer

Very Proffessional at all levels!!! There was no pressure in choosing the vehicle we selected. The sales team asked questions and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend working with Carl Black Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Jarod Watson

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, courteous, helpfulness;Erick gave me a lot of..."

- JEFFMBUY Verified Customer

Nice, courteous, helpfulness; Erick gave me a lot of financial advices to keep my car running forever. Victoria would do her best trying to squeeze me in for an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,690
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,365
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $56,881
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,254
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $37,101
2017 Lexus RX 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD