Eric Colbert
Eric Colbert at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Eric Colbert

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

5.0
323 Reviews

323 Reviews of Eric Colbert

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shout out to eric and brandon for helping out with the process. It can be stressful but they are great people More

by Amani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morris

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was the man - very helpful and made my experience a calm and collected joy! More

by Coxy920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric C was a very excellent and amazing sales representative and I highly recommend to everyone. More

by nosiecullen18911
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear nosiecullen18911, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Eric to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Orlando Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I spent hours at the dealership going back and forth with financing and I had to leave without the car because I had to go to work the numbers were not what I expected them to be so I told them let me sleep More

by Dee
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process - in and out under 2 hours including test drive. Will return next time I’m ready to buy More

by wavelengthelectric
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani

Sep 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear wavelengthelectric, We are so happy we could provide you with a positive car buying experience! We love hearing that you enjoyed a fast and easy sales process from our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was an excellent help in selecting the right car and navigating all the process of purchase. Great experience. Highly recommended. More

by raskon
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear raskon, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Eric helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was professional and quick. Eric was helpful and answer all of our questions. Would recommend for anyone in the market for a car and hate the wait at regular dealership. More

by Kinh N
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo (Ricky) Dordete

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Kinh, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Eric is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Colbert was easy to work with. The process could have been a little quicker but everything turned out great More

by MFOY6659
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear MFOY6659, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Eric at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for your patience and understanding while you waited to complete your transaction. According to Auto Trader and Edmunds, the average amount of time it takes to purchase a car is six hours. Off Lease Only strives to have the fastest, easiest sales process in the business, but there are times when that process can be slowed down. As our business continues to grow, we look for new ways to upgrade our policies and procedures to better accommodate our customers. We have recently launched our new Off Lease Only Express. A fully online digital car buying and trading experience to save customers time in our busy dealerships. Visit our website at www.offleaseonly.com for more details. On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was smooth and pleasant. Salesman was great and knowledgeable. Alot of choices and great prices. More

by jasonwwhite11
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jasonwwhite11, We are so happy we could provide you with a smooth and pleasent car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Cotter was phenomenal! He made our experience so easy!! And I’m in love with my new car! More

by Caitlyntucker17
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yavuz (Alp) Kose

Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Caitlyntucker17, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Eric at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results

Dealership Inventory (1038 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $15,999
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Toffee Brown Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $17,499
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Mystic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,995
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $43,999
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,999
2021 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,999
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive