Eric Coleman
Eric Coleman at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury
Refer Me

Eric Coleman

Service Advisor

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.6
11 Reviews
4.6

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Eric Coleman

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had some issues with my Alfa Romeo Stelvio. ..both Eric and Brian provided me with a great resolution while I waited for the work to be completed on my truck. More

by EVERBEKE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eckert

Sep 23, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best personalized service by Brian, service manager. Always available and he fully explains all maintenance and repairs. More

by rhs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eckert

Sep 23, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always take you right away. Super friendly! Extremely helpful with explaining everything! Great team in service More

by yaffeh21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eckert

Sep 23, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Great service great service great service great service great service great service excellent More

by producersnagz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Laramie

Sep 23, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience i have ever had purchasing a car. Great team - made the whole experience incredible!! More

by SAMARANTE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional operation. They performed the service within the time allotted, washed the Stelvio inside and out and Eric took me through all the points they inspected. Well More

by Very Satisfied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department gives excellent customer service. Eric is an excellent employee. The owner Todd is super friendly. I am so happy I have met them and bring my special Maserati to them. More

by ROSARIOMESSINA30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett

Sep 02, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd always gets it right. I went in for a detail, and the job was done to perfection. More

by ftcanace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dedicated to all things Alfa which means great service and attentive staff, make ownership a pleasure. More

by brockerc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in on April 4 for a vibration while braking and a part missing from my drivers side door panel. (2021 Alfa Stelvio) I was told it needed front rotors, and the door part was ordered also. It’s now A More

by kenilw03@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 11 results