About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Magana.
Eric Magana
Eric Magana, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Eric Magana

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Eric Magana

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience!"

- MichelleHB

My trade-in and buying experience was awesome! Respect, courtesy, and a better deal than I anticipated. I would definitely return to Huntington Beach Mazda again and will recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my new CX-5"

- BethM

My experience with HB Mazda while leasing my 2019 CX-5 was fantastic! Everyone that worked with me was super professional and made the transaction smooth and effortless. I’m so glad that I came to HB Mazda for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha, Greg Underwood

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- PDR

Went looking for a used car as my last was totalled. Had a great experience working with Eric. He was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable, and offered me a fair deal on the car. The entire buying process was very smooth. Louis in the finance department was meticulous in explaining all of my options and gave great advice for getting the best deal possible. And Greg was also very nice and helpful in setting up the bluetooth and explaining all of the new features. Would highly recommend both the car (Mazda6 - I love it!) and the dealership. Overall I had a wonderful experience, with excellent, professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood , Louis

Jan 14, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

PDR, Congratulations on getting that beautiful Mazda6! Excellent choice! It was an honor to serve you and we're so happy you selected us, thank you!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car excellent service "

- Shoppingisahobby

I have never had a better experience at a car dealership than what I just experienced at Huntington Beach Mazda! The entire staff was great. Specially the salesperson George Rocha. He was knowledgeable about the cars and patient while I made up my mind. He was able to get me a great deal on a Mazda 6 and the exact monthly payments I was comfortable with. The entire Mazda team is fantastic. Thank you for making car shopping an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha, Greg Underwood

Jan 07, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Shoppingisahobby, We love hearing it was an easy experience! Congratulations! Thank you for selecting us. It was our pleasure!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time and definitely returning customer"

- itsmelissaokayy

I came in apprehensive to buy my first car on my own. Eric was kind, easy going, and helped me through the whole process. He gave me a great deal, ironed out a few issues I needed help with, (insurance, payment, etc.), and sent me on my way with the most amazing new car. This dealership is small, and does not overwhelm you. A month later, I had a question regarding my car and Eric called me immediately after I emailed him ready to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

itsmelissaokayy, Congratulations on your first car purchase! Thank you for this review, and for letting us be a part of this fantastic milestone. We loved having the opportunity to serve you!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Khue38

I came to this dealership on an e plans, for family. And this is the second time Eric helped me. You could not ask for a better experience with Eric. He's very attentive very understandable very accommodating and very very easy to work with. If you come to this dealership, ask for Eric. I highly recommend this person. I was in and out in an hour and a half, that is the record time of any car purchasing record. This is my second time at this dealership, and I will definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Khue38, Congratulations on Mazda #2!! Thank you for the kind words and the trust you have in us. It is deeply appreciated. Happy New Year!

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased my First Car"

- spodmore

3 years ago my car broke down suddenly and I had no back up plan for a car. I ended up leasing a car with the help of Eric! With driving so much for work I knew a lease wasn’t a good option for me once my current lease is up. So Saturday I took a leap and purchased my very own car with the help of Robert! He was great and got me a great deal! I can’t wait to see where this car takes me. Thanks Huntington Beach Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong

Dec 27, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

spodmore, It was our pleasure, thank YOU! Wishing you a fantastic New Year!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HB Mazda - Happiness! "

- ke6grr

This is the 2nd car I've purchased from HB Mazda. Each of the purchases experiences was positive and the staff were very helpful. In meeting with the sales staff there are no shenanigans. I will recommend to all and encourage you to meet with Robert or Eric. I also enjoy using the service department for routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong, Greg Underwood , Louis

Dec 21, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

ke6grr, Thank you for making our day! It is an honor to continually serve you and we deeply appreciate your loyalty. Wishing you and yours the very best this holiday season has to offer!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Alec123

I had a great experience with this dealership. Eric and the rest made this car buying experience sweet and easy. They are easy to work with and very flexible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Dec 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Alec123, Thank you for the review, for visiting us, and for your friendship. Welcome to the family! Happy Holidays!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase and Trade In"

- HBgirl

I had an unbelievable experience at HB Mazda with my salesman, Eric Magana. The process of buying my new car and trading in my old car was so easy and I got a great deal! Greg Underwood also showed me all of the features of the car once I purchased it. I highly recommend Eric and Greg at HB Mazda for anyone looking to buy or lease a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Nov 29, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

HBgirl, Thank you so much for the recommendation and for selecting us! It was an honor to assist you and we wish you and yours a very festive holiday season!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,035

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,095

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,290

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,235