About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Magana.
Eric Magana
Eric Magana, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Eric Magana

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Eric Magana

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Eric!"

- Lindsey R

I purchased a car from HB Mazda in September and had a very positive experience with Eric! He was professional, knowledgeable and honest. I love my CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric Magana is the best"

- Michael F

This is my 2nd experience working with Eric Magana at Huntington Beach Mazda, and he's the reason I keep coming back. The quality and value you get with a Mazda is second to none, but the service I receive at the Huntington Beach dealership is the reason I drive the extra distance to work with them. Their service department is fantastic, and Eric is amazing. He really makes you feel like you're a part of the family. He is extremely patient and really listens, then works hard to make sure you get everything you want in your automobile. There was never any pressure working with Eric, he really makes you feel comfortable with the entire process and seems genuinely excited to work with you. I really can't say enough good things about him, he's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Michael F, We love seeing customers come back in due time! It is always a pleasure serving you, and thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us. We hope everything is running smoothly with the new car and all is well. We are looking forward to your next visit. -your friends and family at Huntington Beach Mazda

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Clear1048

Went in to look and walked out with a car. We knew what we wanted to see and they had the exact car we wanted. Eric Magana was incredibly friendly and helpful, there was no pressure and he answered all our questions. The sales and financing staff were great. Could not recommend them more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Clear1048, Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience about the car buying process with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again and hope your car is living up to your expectations. -your new friends at Huntington Beach Mazda

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- jasmoni21

The process of purchasing the vehicle went smoothly and quickly due to Mr. Eric Magana's help. He went out of his way to help me a good interest and affordable monthly payments. He worked with me through the whole process at a good paste. We didn't have to wait so long to get an answer or approved (like in other dealerships). I walked out with a new 2017 Mazda6 and most importantly with a good impression of the service. Thank you, Mr. Eric Magana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

jasmoni21, We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us, it was a pleasure serving you. Congratulations on your new car! We hope it is living up to your expectations and we are looking forward to your seeing you again.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome!!! helpful!!! "

- ale0213

Just want to give a shout out to Eric Magana. Our family had for the first time a great experience at a car dealership. Eric understood what we were looking for and our budget. We didn't feel the pressure to walk away with a car that day. Eric answer all our concerns with so much detail so we could've understand 100%. The paperwork went so smooth that time flew by so fast. now my mom is loving her mazda6. overall i'm glad Eric was the first person we saw when we walk in. also shout out to auggie for recommending and explain all the protection and warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agustin (Augie) Borrego

Oct 25, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

ale0213, Congratulations on your new car! We are so glad we could help and your family is enjoying it. If there is anything else we can assist you please don't hesitate to ask, it was a pleasure serving you.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Guy4thebeach

We were looking for an SUV and, after looking at Toyota, Nissan, Buick, and others, we decided on the Mazda CX5. The styling, the economy, the excellent quality put this vehicle way out in front. It also came in a most magnificent blue, which was a new color for 2017. Perhaps the best part of the process was the Eric Magana, the sales person who greeted us with a smile and no pressure. We were impressed with his knowledge and how easy he was to work with. We were new to Mazda and was sold on their customer service. I would recommend that anyone in the market for a car, truck, or SUV stop in and speak with Eric. He will take very good care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric Magana was AWESOME!!!!"

- enunes723

I called the dealer and Eric answered, told him what I was looking for CX-3, trade in and colors. Arrived at the dealership and Eric did what he said, pulled out he car I told him in the color I wanted. Only to find out, It was too small. Ended up getting the CX-5. The car is everything I could have imagined and MORE!! Eric was patient, NOT pushy and very nice through out the whole process. He was able to make my dream car a reality and get my payments where I wanted them to be! CJ (Eric's boss) was AMAZING as well!! HIGHLY recommend Eric and HB Mazda!! VERY HAPPY customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!!"

- Brindalyn

I just bought a car today cx-5 and I'm in love I definitely wouldn't have got it without the help of Eric Magana he is such an amazing person and really cared about how I felt not just about selling a car and making the commission he was there for all three times I came in!! Such great customer service and truly knows what he's doing without the pushy service!!! So I suggest going to Eric if your looking for a new Mazda he's got you!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Dktaylor19

We are expecting our first child and we needed a bigger/better car. Eric went up and beyond to make our experience in buying the Mazda CX-5 incredible. We totally recommend buying another car at Huntington Beach Mazda in the next few months because of how amazing the staff and service is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Rocktari

They were very accommodating. I called about a car but I had a hectic schedule and it took a couple days to get over there. No high pressure sales call trying to rush me to get there. We looked over the car together, they knew the history of it, test drive, short negotiation and the car was mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Zeppenfeldt

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$32,560

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,615

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,615

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965