About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Magana.
Eric Magana
Eric Magana, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Eric Magana

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Eric Magana

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- aboatman

I did my due diligence when it came to looking for my next new car, and even though I found some incredible deals out there from competitors, nothing compared to the service I got here. Eric, Ed and Jake were great to work with and really made things as easy as possible. I'm very happy with the CX-5 GT I walked away with, I got both the color and specs I requested. They absolutely earned my future business and my recommendation to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edmond Lecaros

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'd like to come back again"

- Sam95

Eric is the best auto salesperson I've ever encountered so far. We traded in our Mazda 3 for a Mazda Miata with his help. He's considerate, knowledgeable and efficient. He literally made our buying process straightforward and hassle-free. I'd like to come back if I need a new vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Sam95, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unforgettable Experience "

- Steph

Eric is the best!! He’s the go to guy, he helped me get my first Ever Car.... As I didn’t know anything about the process of purchasing a car, Eric walked me through the process, gave me great advice, and was really trustworthy. He really welcomes you and makes you feel like family. I love my new Cx-5 and I know he’s one phone/text away if I have a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Steph, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman at Huntington Beach Mazda"

- Bryan_v

Eric sold me my first 2017 Mazda CX-5 AWD he made the whole process seem so short and easy. He made me feel at home like if I was his family. Not just that but he would answer every question I had even after I had got the car and drove it out of the dealership he is always a phone call or text away when I have a issue with my Mazda. That’s why I came back a year later and got a second CX-5 Eric made the experience so easy and care free because I know I’m in the right hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Bryan_v, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda CX-5.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience thank you eric "

- mrscastellanos0228

This would be my 3rd lease with this dealership and I had nothing but wonderful experiences here. The salesman who help us out the first time was Eric Magana. He took his time explain and answer every question I had, not once I felt rush or force to make a deal. He went out of his way to make sure that I felt safe and happy prior to talking numbers. Thanks to that great customer service I been back and are on my 3rd lease, thank you Eric for working with me on these on all 3 leases, for making the whole experience stress free, hassle free. This whole dealership goes beyond anything else to make sure their customers are happy always a pleasure doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

mrscastellanos0228, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Anatj

We appreciate the cordiality and friendly service. Overall an excellent experience all the staff members were very helpful. Highly recommended it was worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa , Louis

Jun 11, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Anatj, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- mrs.cox

I've been looking around OC to find the right car and the right dealer. The moment I've met Eric, I knew I was at the right place. He is very professional and very friendly. He assisted my husband and I, in every possible way he can. Unlike other dealers I've met, Eric didn't put any pressure on us. I told him we'll be back for the car.. And we definitely did! The process was quick and easy. He gave us the best possible offer. In less than 3 hours, we went home with our new Mazda CX-9 and we love it. I highly recommend this dealership. If you're looking for an awesome salesman, look for Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

mrs.cox, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- BeeTeeMotorist

We visited to purchase a new CX-5. We were assisted by Eric Magana, who was very patient in answering our questions and letting us drive different trim levels. This aided us greatly in making our decision to buy. The negotiation process was painless and actually occurred faster than we anticipated. Louis Chavarry took us through the financing process quickly. They were both good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Chavarry

May 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

BeeTeeMotorist, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service"

- antera00

this was our second car from here, and mostly because of Eric Magana. He was very knowledgable and friendly. I would recommend all family and friends to go here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

antera00, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One lucky girl!"

- Nicole07

My experience at Mazda was amazing! Eric and Greg were so helpful and patient with me while finding a new car. Jack helped me put together the best extended warranty for me. would recommend them to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood , Jack

May 07, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Nicole07, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda MX-5

$30,885

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,960

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,835

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,015