About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Magana.
Eric Magana
Eric Magana, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Eric Magana

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Eric Magana

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Anatj

We appreciate the cordiality and friendly service. Overall an excellent experience all the staff members were very helpful. Highly recommended it was worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa , Louis

Jun 11, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Anatj, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- mrs.cox

I've been looking around OC to find the right car and the right dealer. The moment I've met Eric, I knew I was at the right place. He is very professional and very friendly. He assisted my husband and I, in every possible way he can. Unlike other dealers I've met, Eric didn't put any pressure on us. I told him we'll be back for the car.. And we definitely did! The process was quick and easy. He gave us the best possible offer. In less than 3 hours, we went home with our new Mazda CX-9 and we love it. I highly recommend this dealership. If you're looking for an awesome salesman, look for Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

mrs.cox, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- BeeTeeMotorist

We visited to purchase a new CX-5. We were assisted by Eric Magana, who was very patient in answering our questions and letting us drive different trim levels. This aided us greatly in making our decision to buy. The negotiation process was painless and actually occurred faster than we anticipated. Louis Chavarry took us through the financing process quickly. They were both good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Chavarry

May 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

BeeTeeMotorist, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service"

- antera00

this was our second car from here, and mostly because of Eric Magana. He was very knowledgable and friendly. I would recommend all family and friends to go here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

antera00, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One lucky girl!"

- Nicole07

My experience at Mazda was amazing! Eric and Greg were so helpful and patient with me while finding a new car. Jack helped me put together the best extended warranty for me. would recommend them to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood , Jack

May 07, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Nicole07, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly Positive Experience "

- Dyazmin007

After over a month of unpleasant car shopping experiences I ended up at this dealer. With the much appreciated help and knowledge of Eric Magaña I purchased my CX-5. His no pressure sales tactic made the experience enjoyable. After so many failed attempts of negotiations Eric was able to match the lowest price I had received from a dealer much further away, saving me the drive and hassle of having to possibly further my negotiate my quoted deal. It is because of the no-nonsense sales approach that I am writing this review. I am enjoying my CX-5 and am very happy that I came to Huntington Beach Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Dyazmin007, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress"

- mdapello

Eric was a great listener and did a very good job at showing me the different choices I had within my budget. I felt unhurried as we drove multiple cars as he explained what each car had to offer. He was friendly without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

mdapello, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Eric!"

- Lindsey R

I purchased a car from HB Mazda in September and had a very positive experience with Eric! He was professional, knowledgeable and honest. I love my CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric Magana is the best"

- Michael F

This is my 2nd experience working with Eric Magana at Huntington Beach Mazda, and he's the reason I keep coming back. The quality and value you get with a Mazda is second to none, but the service I receive at the Huntington Beach dealership is the reason I drive the extra distance to work with them. Their service department is fantastic, and Eric is amazing. He really makes you feel like you're a part of the family. He is extremely patient and really listens, then works hard to make sure you get everything you want in your automobile. There was never any pressure working with Eric, he really makes you feel comfortable with the entire process and seems genuinely excited to work with you. I really can't say enough good things about him, he's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Michael F, We love seeing customers come back in due time! It is always a pleasure serving you, and thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us. We hope everything is running smoothly with the new car and all is well. We are looking forward to your next visit. -your friends and family at Huntington Beach Mazda

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Clear1048

Went in to look and walked out with a car. We knew what we wanted to see and they had the exact car we wanted. Eric Magana was incredibly friendly and helpful, there was no pressure and he answered all our questions. The sales and financing staff were great. Could not recommend them more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Clear1048, Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience about the car buying process with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again and hope your car is living up to your expectations. -your new friends at Huntington Beach Mazda

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,220

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,570