Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Magana.
Eric Magana
Eric Magana at Huntington Beach Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Magana

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

128 Reviews of Eric Magana

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Joe once I got his email and set up..."

- Sammy Red Rocket

Working with Joe once I got his email and set up appointment date to come in was a breeze. Eric took over and got paperwork and options requested done in a professional manner. Very happy 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa

Jul 30, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Sammy Red Rocket, Thankyou for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people HB Mazda were friendly and very helpful. Great..."

- Aandrade8891

The people HB Mazda were friendly and very helpful. Great prices. The paperwork was easy and was completed very quickly. Great variety of cars available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Aandrade8891, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car so much!! Greg was very informative..."

- zoeconley

I love my new car so much!! Greg was very informative when explaining all the cars features. Eric was super helpful in meeting all my needs and expectations i had for a new car ! I’m so happy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Friendly people always willing to work..."

- yvonnedorado

Great service! Friendly people always willing to work with you and your needs .First time buyer my experience was amazing and would recommend Mazda Hb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha, Greg Underwood

Jun 08, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

yvonnedorado, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the best! My wife and I have been..."

- Tloeffler0

These guys are the best! My wife and I have been absolutely blown away by not only our CX5, but the incredible service at Huntington Beach Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edmond Lecaros, Fredy Campos, Chris Mendoza, Paul Knezevic

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly dealership! I love Mazda’s, it also helps..."

- dianalane35

Very friendly dealership! I love Mazda’s, it also helps to go to a dealership that works with you and they don’t pressure you into anything. Eric is such a great salesman. I just leased my 5th Mazda and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredy Campos

May 27, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

dianalane35, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you again!! It was, and always is, our pleasure!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m not sure if it’s possible to have a better car buying..."

- Lagunakev

I’m not sure if it’s possible to have a better car buying experience. From my first email inquiry to driving my new Mazda off the lot the team I worked with at HB Mazda were fantastic and professional at every step. It was well worth the drive up from San Diego and I do it again in a heartbeat. Thanks guys, I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always able to answer my questions and concerns. Very..."

- Steph_fragoso

Always able to answer my questions and concerns. Very friendly easy to talk to about the different aspects of the car. Helpful especially showing the cars features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Voll

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GO SEE ERIC MAGANA!! My husband and I spent over 2 weeks..."

- Odette Liakos

GO SEE ERIC MAGANA!! My husband and I spent over 2 weeks talking to different dealers and no one compared to the level of professionalism and quality of customer service Eric provided, he has many years of experience which was important to us. He felt very genuine and honest during the entire process of leasing our Mazda CX9 Grand Touring 2020. JD also assisted us during our first visit, he is super nice and profesional. Eric and JD ended up working together. In addition, Loui who works at the finance department ended our visit with top notch customer service!! The dealership is outstanding, super clean and modern. Looking forward to car service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loui and JD

Feb 27, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Odette Liakos, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. And the process felt fast and painless...."

- finchgirl05

Great service. And the process felt fast and painless. Love my new 2020 Mazda 3. Went in with my husbands car for a service appt. came out with a new car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Feb 25, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

finchgirl05, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,445

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$27,445

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,235

2020 Mazda CX-5

$33,235

New 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,740

2020 Mazda CX-3

$21,740

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,290

2020 Mazda CX-5

$26,290

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,060

2020 Mazda CX-5

$32,060

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$22,645