Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Martin.
Eric Martin
Eric Martin at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Martin

General Sales Manager

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT

1820 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Eric Martin

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"really made me feel that they had my best interest in..."

- RGOMEZ10 Verified Customer

really made me feel that they had my best interest in mind it was my best Experience Ever l greatly appreciate what Frank Cook and Eric Martin did for me. THANKS GUYS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Cook , carlos in financing was excellent

Feb 16, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Here at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Eric and Frank, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff offers expert service and advice, and are..."

- GM Verified Customer

The staff offers expert service and advice, and are extremely profesional and accommodating. Will definitely recommend and continue to come here for future vehicles and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Argos, Casey Obrien

Feb 14, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Cook was delightful and very accommodating. He..."

- GAMBALECINDY Verified Customer

Frank Cook was delightful and very accommodating. He took the time to explain the vehicle to me. He was patient and kind and out at ease with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Argos, Frank Cook

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The initial meeting was extremely professional and..."

- SKKING1958 Verified Customer

The initial meeting was extremely professional and rewarding. The dealership has terrific staff who have been very helpful, this being my third Maserati to lease. Casey has been great for service and Eric helped me with the details of my lease. I think the Maserati brand is the best kept secret, as the car is fabulous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Argos, Artem Tiliev

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with, extremely knowledgeable,..."

- GM Verified Customer

Great team to work with, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. I've dealt with Casey at service, Nick at Finance and Eric at sales. awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Argos, Casey Obrien

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with the manager Eric Martin and we couldn’t be..."

- MARCOMILLS Verified Customer

We worked with the manager Eric Martin and we couldn’t be happier. Eric made the entire process enjoyable. He was very personable and gave us an incredible deal on our new Maserati. Couldn’t be happier. 5 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artem Tiliev, Paul Marino

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purcased a 2015 Fiat 500C yesterday with the help of..."

- Roselyn

Purcased a 2015 Fiat 500C yesterday with the help of Byron (Eric and Nick). Everyone was pleasant and helpful. I had been looking for a Fiat for a while now. Glad I was able to get to this one first. Car is immaculate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Argos, Byron Shantz

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $77,585

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$77,585

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $107,485

2020 Maserati Levante

$107,485

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $90,685

2020 Maserati Levante

$90,685

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $94,235

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$94,235

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $82,035

2020 Maserati Levante

$82,035

used 2017 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $62,600

2017 Maserati GranTurismo

$62,600