Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Whitley.
Eric Whitley
Eric Whitley at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eric Whitley

Sales Consultant

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Eric Whitley

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric did an amazing job at explaining what all features..."

- wadehamer15

Eric did an amazing job at explaining what all features the vehicle had and helping with comparing vehicles. If I need another vehicle in the future I’ll definitely be returning to buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- msblushie Verified Customer

From internet sales staff to sales staff to financing staff everyone was excellent. They worked out a fair deal for me even thou i had negative equity on my trade-in. Only comment would be that the process took over 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Steve H"

- skhamman Verified Customer

My wife and I experienced excellent customer service. Our sales person demonstrated a no pressure approach that focused on our needs and helped us to have a very positive buying experience. I will definitely return to South Point Hyundai and will recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ortiz

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- erinenlow Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience leasing my car from Eric. He made the process very easy. I felt like he was a great consultant and wanted to get me in the right car for me. I left feeling great and happy with the lease agreement I had made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great job"

- claireelisehodgins Verified Customer

I had a great experience working with Eric. Due to the fact that I need to use adaptive equipment to drive, my situation is a bit unique and Eric was patient and available throughout the entire process. I am loving the vehicle that I am in! I did end up spending a little more than I wanted to but Eric was easy to work with throughout the negotiation process. I was told by the adaptive equipment installation company about the sales tax exemption that I qualify for due to my disability and although he did not know about it before, Eric was very helpful in taking care of that process for me. I recommend the dealership as a whole offer this to people on the front end as it would seem like exemplary service from a customer service point of view. However, I really appreciated Eric's willingness to help me with my paperwork! All in all, the process of getting into a new car was as easy as it could be considering the additional steps needed in my case and I will continue to recommend yall to people I know. Although one thing that speaks to the dealership and not Eric as an individual is that the bathrooms are in very poor condition. I think yall could really improve the client experience by making the restrooms a little more palatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- texascorann Verified Customer

Our salesman, Eric Whitley, was by far one of the best sales people I have ever worked with I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- melodymiag Verified Customer

All the staff that helped me with my car were professional and went to great lengths to ensure I was comfortable and received the best deal possible. Eric Whitely was amazing! I was late for an appointment and while I was in financing he cleared out my car so I wouldn't have to. I am so impressed by the level of service exhibited by Eric and the rest of the staff who worked with me. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Garcia (and her husband David helped me too!)

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Eric was great!"

- arnoldez Verified Customer

I worked for the most part with Eric Whitley. He was friendly and understanding of my needs, and got me a great deal on a new car that I love driving every day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Helpful and happy"

- lauren3asley Verified Customer

I will always lease my vehicles through south point Hyundai. I couldnt ask for better customer care. Staff even stayed overtime to ensure I was all squared away being a young female I was nervous about leasing a new car. I trust this team very much. They genuinely care about meeting the needs of clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Park, Zocimo "Z" Ugarte

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tucson purchase 2017"

- finishred Verified Customer

Spending time with Eric was a real pleasure. He did an outstanding job on helping put our car deal together. Everytime we needed him he was available. His professonalism should be an example to all salesmen. What a great asset to the Southpoint Hyundai Dealership. We will definitely refer him as many car buyers as we can! Joe B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zocimo "Z" Ugarte , Jared Castille

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,999

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,999

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,499

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,499

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,868

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,868

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,344

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,344

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,404

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,404

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,522

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,522