About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Young.
Eric Young
Eric Young, Sales, Rowe Westbrook
not yet rated

Eric Young

Sales

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Eric Young

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Accent 2017"

- margaret_wilmot Verified Customer

This is my 3 . Hyundai, I've always liked them . Thank you. I'll be looking to do service with you people, in the next 10 tears or more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Giroux , Sharon service dept. just retired

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First Santa Fe"

- jray7 Verified Customer

overall the service of the entire Rowe staff was exceptional. Prices were competitive, there was plenty of inventory to make a fair comparison. This was the second vehicle I have purchased from Rowe and I like the values I see in the people who have served me. regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lerette, Larry Raynor

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- Lisa Ann Wheeler

Eric Young provided my father, Edward, with the most exceptional customer service! He is absolutely in love with his new Fusion! The respect that Eric showed to my Dad as well as to myself was truly wonderful. His accessibility, patience, honesty, and pleasant way were more than appreciated by both of us! Rowe Ford is incredibly fortunate to have a salesperson of Eric's caliber working for them, he should be celebrated as the best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blanchard

October 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We purchased a vehicle from Salesman, Eric Young long..."

- Jackrododge

We purchased a vehicle from Salesman, Eric Young long distance (via telephone, e-mail, textings) as my husband is currently working in West Virginia, our home in upstate New York. Eric was most accommodating, sharing truck photos showing every possible angle of the vehicle. Finally when we were able to take actual delivery of the vehicle, we weren't disappointed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Eric was VERY helpful as was the rest of the staff. They..."

- vsawtelle

Eric was VERY helpful as was the rest of the staff. They helped get the monthly price down to something that was affordable for me and also to get all the extras with it! Great experience! I left very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Eric was very professional from our first phone contact..."

- rowerater

Eric was very professional from our first phone contact through the sale two days later. Took time at the end of his work week to explain the vehicle's amenities which we appreciated. Chris brought a better financial deal to our attention that we took advantage of. Love the vehicle and will recommend Rowe Ford Westbrook for their great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blanchard

April 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Very good overall experience from sales to financing.Very..."

- ronn735

Very good overall experience from sales to financing.Very professional and accomidating.No pressure I would definetly recommend this dealership to any one who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blanchard , Eric Young

March 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable people. I have dealt with the..."

- rolandb

Friendly and knowledgeable people. I have dealt with the dealership for many years and have always been satisfied. I have purchased many vehicles from the dealership and dealt with many employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Crossman

Mar 30, 2012

Rowe Westbrook responded

Thank you for your kind words! Eric and Sharon have been here many years and enjoy seeing the familiar faces and the support from people like you. We all hope you enjoy your new ride! Thank you again! Please join us on FaceBook and share a photo with your new car...love to see it!!

July 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

"good professional sales job, no pressure, gave us lots of..."

- paul1234

good professional sales job, no pressure, gave us lots of time to drive the car before we purchased so we got exactly what we wanted.Made the sale easy and stress free. Thank you Eric Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: eric young

June 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Eric was fabulous!! I went to several dealers of various..."

- ttirol

Eric was fabulous!! I went to several dealers of various makes and car models but the reason I came back to Rowe was because of the way I was treated by Eric. He is respectful and does not talk down to 'old ladies'. A true treasure to have working for you. Scott on the other hand seemed bent on challenging my perception (and ultimate correct assessment of the car pulling to the left) of what was wrong with the car. I realize I had limited time to get it 'fixed' and he was cooperative in accommodating my tight schedule but he could have been more 'customer friendly'. It should not be necessary to have to push for getting a brand new car operating in a straight line or to find out why the bluetooth system does not work properly. I was told he would call Hyundai and find out what could wrong and I had to call him back to learn what was discussed. Then told it was likely I had too many contacts on my phone which I do not...fewer than 50!!! .........Well, it still does not recognize people's names, city names or other requests and the dealer here says "it's a lousy system' and there is nothing that can be done. So ....I have to leave the country for my job in Europe for 4 months and then what????!!!! I paid for a useless option!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Young, Scott in Service

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Explorer

$24,990

2015 Kia Sorento

$16,990

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$27,990

2015 Lincoln MKC

$23,990

2015 Kia Sportage

$17,890

2015 Nissan NV2500 HD

$21,490

2016 Ford Escape

$21,995

2017 Ford Edge

$23,990