Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erica Breitenbach.
Erica Breitenbach
Erica Breitenbach at Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie
Refer Me
4.7

Erica Breitenbach

Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

3700 North Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Erica Breitenbach

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep was kind and patient. Quick to respond via..."

- MICHELECBERGERON Verified Customer

Sales rep was kind and patient. Quick to respond via email/text to our questions. Drove in from out of town and the vehicles were ready to test drive. The team made the process easy! Excellent costumer courtesy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett

Jan 05, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about our Team. We are glad to hear that they offered you an excellent customer service. We hope to assist you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very slow check in to check out. Not sure everything is..."

- YURIKOWASH Verified Customer

Very slow check in to check out. Not sure everything is understood. Everyone was very nice but a lot of waiting. There is a little disconnect with sales and service but they aim to satisfy the client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Morrison, Mike Truxillo

Dec 17, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review. We do appreciate your honest review and will share it with the Management Team. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the car but after we agreed upon a car and the..."

- str8italian Verified Customer

Love the car but after we agreed upon a car and the price, I had to wait almost 2 hours in the room alone while my salesperson and manager found the car. It took 2 weeks to the day to get my car shipped from Florida. When I picked up my car, it had several small pot marks on the back that were not noticed by dealership until I brought it to their attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett

Dec 09, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad you love the car. I will send your concern to management. Thank you. Ray Brandt Auto Group

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very customer friendly each time I visit all..."

- Reshell

Everyone was very customer friendly each time I visit all the way through closing the deal. Wouldn't have changed anything. Top service rendered. 😍 RRL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Morrison, Calvin Liggett

Oct 20, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you Reshell for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that our Team Members offered you a great experience which we strive to give every customer. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti for your vehicle needs. Congratulations! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff members we interacted with were pleasant..."

- DDGURGANUS Verified Customer

All of the staff members we interacted with were pleasant and patient. They were also being helpful and honest. Not pushy for a sale. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

DDGURGANUS, We appreciate your very kind words about our Team Members. We are thrilled that you had such a great experience. We hope to assist you with your maintenance needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt Infiniti was so easy to deal with my recent..."

- YVETTE PACACCIO Verified Customer

Ray Brandt Infiniti was so easy to deal with my recent purchase. Every person that I interacted with along the way made the experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Morrison , Carey Stockton

Aug 31, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you YVETTE for your kind words about our Team Members! We hope to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $28,200

2020 INFINITI Q50

$28,200

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $41,800

2021 INFINITI QX50

$41,800

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,900

2017 INFINITI QX30

$23,900

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,880

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,880

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,100

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,100

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $35,999

2019 INFINITI QX50

$35,999