Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Baiza.
Erick Baiza
Erick Baiza, Salesperson, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Erick Baiza

Salesperson

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

255 Reviews of Erick Baiza

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- juangonza180

Erick was very helpful, he went out of his way to find us the car we were searching for. Great experience all around. Will recommend this dealership and Erick to all friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experince with Erick my salesman"

- carlosserra0403

This my second buy from Offlease, always treating their clients with a smile, providing all the information needed. Awesome experience overall. If you want the best for your money come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- alexia305

I’m so amazed at how quick and easy everything was! Erick was so patient and answered every questioned I had. The customer service was amazing. I highly recommend this place and wouldn’t go no where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio"

- yosbelpumar

Muchas gracias a offlease el tercer carro que compramos con mi familia y siempre satisfechos 100% siempre nos hacen sentir muy bien muy transparentes siempre trabajan muy duro para conseguir la mejor aprobación posible en finanzas gracias al vendedor Erick Baiza que nos ayudó a seleccionar el vehículo definitivamente los recomendaré por futuras compras mantengan el buen servicio excelente en todos los aspe tos siempre trabajan en equipo para Carmela cliente la máxima satisfacción felicitaciones por .uy buen trabajo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamari Thompson, Yeney Milian

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- milani

Gave me a great and fast experience. It was conveniently fast and had many different options of cars. Gave very descriptive information about the car and gave the opportunity of trying out the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman. Erick Baiza was friendly and informative "

- angelmom278

I was very happy with my experience with Off Lease Only-Miami. This location is clean and they are. Dry organized. I came looking for an E class Mercedes. I was amazed at how many they had at this location. I have been starting around for quite some time but knew when I saw their inventory that this is the place where I would be buying my car. I have nothing but good things to say about my salesman Eric Baiza. He walked me through the car buying experience and answered every and any question I had. He made me feel welcomed and was very knowledgeable about the cars. I never felt pressured and I felt informed regarding my purchase. Eric made every effort to make me feel comfortable in my purchase and helped me along in every aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mattison

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Servicio de primera"

- lismayp

Me gusto mucho el servicio del dealer la verdad como ningún otro la selección de vehículos muy extensa puedes escoger de todas las marcas en un mismo lugar los precios más bajos si deseas tener un buen precio te recomiendo vengan a offleaseonly muy satisfecha con la compra te dan todos los récords del vehículo también pude llevar el carro a inspección antes de comprarlo sin contar los 5 días de garantía que tienen o 500 millas para cambio el vendedor me trato espectacularmente me hizo sentir como una amistad más mantengan el buen servicio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sueño echo realidad"

- yenobisduarte305

Vine al désele en busca de un carro diferente pero el vendedor con mucho conocimiento me ayudó a conseguir el carro de mis sueños un Audi no pensé podría llegar ahí pero estoy muy satisfecho por el desempeño de todo el personal desde el vendedor Erick Baiza hasta cuando llegue a finanzas consiguiendo la letra que esperaba definitivamente lo recomendare a amigos y familiares definitivamente el delate con los mejores precios y mayor cantidad de selección de automóviles gracias offleaseonly y si quieren un buen vendedor definitivamente Erick Baiza los ayudará en todo muy servicial amable y lleno de mucho conocimiento en los autos gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Sean Mattison

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- claudia2407r

I came to dealer no knowing what to espect but I am extremely satisfied with the kind of service I receive from the sales person Erick Baiza very polite and profesional guiding me throughout the whole process I will definitely will buy my next car in offleaseonly and thank to the finance personal I do really apreciar the great service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Frank Miragaya

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience !!"

- maisan61

Sales rep Erick Baiza make the experience of buying a car very smooth. He answer all my questions and guide me thru every step of the process. He helped me pick the right car for my budget without the hassle or stress, he explain very clearly about the history of the car to make sure that was what i wanted. I would def recommend Offleaseonly to family and friends and to go see Erick, he is the type of sales person that care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mattison

Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Maisan61, We are happy to hear that Erick was able to help you select and purchase the right car for your budget. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to family and friends. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (1130 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499