Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Baiza.
Erick Baiza
Erick Baiza at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Erick Baiza

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Erick has been in the car business since 2010. He joined the Off Lease Only family in December 2017. What he loves most about working here, like many of his coworkers, is the family environment. Baiza sells all brands of vehicles, but Porsches are definitely his favorite! We’re glad to have Erick as part of the family!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

421 Reviews of Erick Baiza

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- jd1965

It was a great car buying and trade-in experience. Everyone I dealt with was nice, friendly, patient and informative. This is the 2nd car I have bought here and would definitely recommend them. Erick and Manny were very helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jd1965, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest purchase and trade-in experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It Great experience great deals Erick Baixa and Lucan..."

- woowoo4utoo

It Great experience great deals Erick Baixa and Lucan Crespo excellent. Excellent service all around. Great selection of cars I love my car very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liven Crespo

Jun 08, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Woowoo4utoo, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beat service, I been to five car lots today and this is..."

- theresiaspatricia

Beat service, I been to five car lots today and this is the best service. I am buying from the best sales people that's working with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Theresiaspatricia, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Erick, Frank M. and Geoffrey! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me encanto el servicio , muy amables todos desde que te..."

- luisenriquelueje

Me encanto el servicio , muy amables todos desde que te reciben hasta que llegas al financista , buen servicio y muy buena experiencia , gracias a todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Rolando (RJ) Sanabria

Jun 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Luisenriquelueje, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got great experienced in offleaseonly the sales person..."

- bluepoch68

I got great experienced in offleaseonly the sales person Erick Baiza help me to choose the right car smoth process thank you offlease only I will definitely will recommend the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Erik Godston

Jun 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Bluepoch68, We are happy to hear that Erick was able to help you select and purchase the right vehicle for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for definitely recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new truck and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service.fast . Good prices.i bought the car..."

- jose.j.17

Excellent service.fast . Good prices.i bought the car that was I looking for. The website is easy to look the cars and use it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Rolando (RJ) Sanabria

Jun 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jose.j.17, We are happy to hear you were able to purchase the vehicle you were looking for. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new truck and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service excellent costumer service, great attention,..."

- josesan305

Good service excellent costumer service, great attention, smoth transacción, profesional sales person. Excellent experience overall, attentive staff. They take good care of costumers. Clean car delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Josesan305, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience smooth and excellent. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very good, there was lots of options to..."

- Cristian

The service was very good, there was lots of options to choose from and they helped choose the best type of car that fits my driving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Sean Mattison

Jun 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Cristian, We are happy to hear that Off Lease Only was able to help you purchase the car that best fits your driving preferences. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really liked the service. Big variety of cars. I will..."

- tdacas

I really liked the service. Big variety of cars. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone. The staff was very nice. Thank you off lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Sean Mattison

Jun 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Tdacas, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d definitely recommend to anyone. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of vehicles, be sure to ask for Eric..."

- jonestaj25

Great selection of vehicles, be sure to ask for Eric Baiza very professional and great salesman. Also I recommend Erik Godston to help with your financing theee best I ever came across thank you off lease Miami lakes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Erik Godston

May 29, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jonestaj25, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Erick and Erik. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $12,999

2016 Subaru Forester

$12,999

Used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $13,499

2018 Subaru Impreza

$13,499

Used 2016 Nissan Murano car, priced at $15,499

2016 Nissan Murano

$15,499

Used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$35,999

Used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $13,999

2017 Subaru Legacy

$13,999

Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $10,499

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$10,499

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,999

2017 Ford Escape

$12,999

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,999

2017 Ford Escape

$12,999