Erick Oliva Briceno
Erick Oliva Briceno at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Erick Oliva Briceno

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
252 Reviews

252 Reviews of Erick Oliva Briceno

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez was amazing and very patient. Extremely recommend him, thank you to the offlease thanks More

by keveezy3377
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coolio Julio, the whole experience was the bomb dot com. Yo, this car is the xxxx thanks Alex for everything More

by zanben50
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Zanben50, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience the bomb. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Volkswagen Golf! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was very helpful. Made the visit smooth and stress less would buy a car from him again in the future. :) More

by chataignefaby
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Chataignefaby, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience smooth and stressless. It’s great to know that you would purchase another car from Alex in the future. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you again for all your help! I got my Honda van! Super happy today!!! More

by khalilur64
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel (Mike) Moran

Sep 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Khalilur64, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you are super happy! Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you mike ! You was great and I appreciate you! I came back to you today for my car More

by emmanuelcelestin9
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel (Mike) Moran

Sep 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Emmanuelcelestin9, We are happy to hear that you returned to Off Lease Only - Miami and Mike to purchase the car you wanted. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new Mercedes-Benz E300 and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to mike i got my subaru today! Will be sending him referrals in the future!!!! More

by raulceelock114
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel (Mike) Moran

Sep 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Raulceelock114, Thank you for purchasing your Subaru at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also wonderful to know you'll be sending referrals to Mike. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias a Jorge Samuel y a todo el equipo de off léase Only Miami por su gran ayuda More

by Carlosurania58
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Carlosurania58. En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Carlosurania58, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas gracias Mike ! Hoy compre mi carro con Tigo ! Estoy súper agradecido con tu ayuda hoy More

by marycruz64
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel (Mike) Moran

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Marycruz64, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Mike en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Marycruz64, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mike in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated very good since i walked in by a gentleman named Sevilla who made the process of buying a car as easy as possible and was super attentive of me.. More

by kevmenendez20
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Kevmenendez20, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Miguel Sevilla. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your BMW! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio was great! Professional, no pressure, super helpful and patinet through the whole process. Genesis made the process super easy... We've been buying from OLO for More

by Ron Sauer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ron, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your repeat business over the years, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,499
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,599
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Fit car, priced at $14,999
2016 Honda Fit
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $28,299
2021 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $30,995
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $43,499
2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive