Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erik Ahlberg.
Erik Ahlberg
Erik  Ahlberg at Land Rover Orlando
Refer Me
4.8

Erik Ahlberg

22 years Gold Certified SalesGuide

Land Rover Orlando

199 South Lake Destiny Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Contact Me

Quick, seamless, no non-sense, transparent buying experience!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

20 Reviews of Erik Ahlberg

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ordered $15k in accessories 6 months ago along with my..."

- Douglas Verified Customer

I ordered $15k in accessories 6 months ago along with my car. I got the car 2 months ago. Nobody will return my texts, calls or emails about my accessories. I will look for another dealer tomorrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very efficient and was Quick to get the deal done . ...."

- townleypam Verified Customer

Was very efficient and was Quick to get the deal done . . Went over the instructions with the vehicle very thoroughly. Both people that I was working with were very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was Excellent The whole team the dealership..."

- RAYANM5 Verified Customer

Everything was Excellent The whole team the dealership nice and clean quality . The service department with manager Anthony And service advisor Adam nice people I love this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless transaction and a great buying experience! Erik..."

- mike@chemstarpacking.com Verified Customer

Seamless transaction and a great buying experience! Erik and Jose were great to work with and I honestly dread purchasing vehicles. Very seldom is a purchase of a vehicle enjoyable as LRO made it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose gets 5 stars as well!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Erik Ahlberg was a true pleasure- free of..."

- flying45

Dealing with Erik Ahlberg was a true pleasure- free of pressure or hassle. He guided me seamlessly through what is typically a very stressful process. I found Erik to be fair, transparent, organized and knowledgeable. My husband and I agree that Erik went above and beyond to make our transaction quick and painless. We drove off the lot in our new Range Rover, in record time, feeling like we were VIP clients (despite the fact that this was our first purchase with Land Rover Orlando). We recommend, without hesitation, and will definitely be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik is amazing. He is very efficient and honest. He..."

- Lakishajenkins25

Erik is amazing. He is very efficient and honest. He educates you on everything with no hidden agendas. Definite future recommendations coming from me. TY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was very professional he made everything easy and..."

- S.Bazzi

Eric was very professional he made everything easy and simple for me I would recommend Eric and the dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik gave us profession no hassle experience. Which we..."

- Wallyowens1

Erik gave us profession no hassle experience. Which we appreciated, car was prepared overnight and quite happy with the whole experience. Well done. Sometimes less is more. Wally and Karen Owens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was a terrific experience!! Matt Yates was super..."

- jason

was a terrific experience!! Matt Yates was super professional and easy to work with! I ended up with my dream car and could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I located the perfect used vehicle at this dealership...."

- mauricioendara

I located the perfect used vehicle at this dealership. Unfortunately, I live 300 miles away from this location. I submitted and online request for more information. Within a few minutes, I had a dealer representative named Melvin Del Rosario contact me. Melvin was able to answer my basic questions and get me in contact with a salesman by the name of Erik Ahlberg. I needed a trade in quote on my vehicle before I could proceed any further. Mr. Ahlberg got involved and within a few minutes he had numbers for me. Everything lined up to where I needed to be. I put a security deposit and arranged a delivery date. Mr. Ahlberg was able to provide me with an Buyers Order pending an inspection of my vehicle trade in upon arrival. I drove 300 miles to take delivery of the vehicle. Mr. Ahlberg gave me a warm welcome and explained to me how the delivery process would take place. He showed me my new vehicle and had my trade inspected. Everything that was promised was delivered. No numbers changed, there were no games played, everything was perfect and easy. The Finance lady named Mrs. Veronica Olson was a pleasure to deal with. She was able to beat my local bank rate and even saved me a hundred dollars in the process. This kind gesture was very much appreciated! My entire car delivery process took 45 minutes. I had the most enjoyable and trouble free experience. It was awesome! Words alone cannot describe how appreciative I am for such excellent, professional, and courteous customer service by everyone at the dealership. Thank you! I highly recommend this dealership and everyone named above!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Olson

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $54,780
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $55,135
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $66,370
2020 Land Rover Discovery
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $81,550
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $69,240
2020 Land Rover Discovery
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $54,425
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD