Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erik Godston.
Erik Godston
Erik Godston at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Erik Godston

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Erik was born in Philadelphia and has lived in many other cities including Houston, Cincinnati, Charlotte, Midland, MI, and Pittsburgh. He moved to South Florida in 1988. First starting in the car business in January 1990, he worked for franchise dealerships. He saw an opportunity to grow with Off Lease Only and joined the family in October 2017. What he enjoys most about working here is the company’s transparency with the customer. His biggest surprise has been how fast paced it is every day. Erik and his wife, Iwonka have a son, Nathan and a daughter, Zoe. Whenever he has some spare time, he enjoys spending it with his family. Favorite Car? Any convertible Why? Loves the fresh air Erik is a great asset and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

View more languages

766 Reviews of Erik Godston

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, amazing and a fun experience today with Sidney my..."

- Rodrickspencer0184497

Great, amazing and a fun experience today with Sidney my sales representative. The service was fast .Erick the finance guy was extremely helpful,tsk guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 6th car I bought from Offleaseonly Miami...."

- Belikecassie0109

This is the 6th car I bought from Offleaseonly Miami. Ruben Rivero & Erik the finance manager was extremely knowledgeable,Kind& professional. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Rivero

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello Wilfredo,It has been a pleasure doing business..."

- Jorgedobal

Hello Wilfredo, It has been a pleasure doing business with you guys once again. Your attentiveness and no pressure buying was awesome. Looking forward to our next purchase soon. Thank you once again and Happy Thanksgiving! 🦃🦃🦃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfredo Novoa

Nov 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jorgedobal, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your repeat business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your nearly new car and have a happy Thanksgiving! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say thanks to OffleaseOnly and the team,..."

- guidojsf

I just want to say thanks to OffleaseOnly and the team, this is my 3 car from you and I will keep coming back with my family and friends Jose Cruz and Erik Godston were amazing, the process fast and efisienc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Guidojsf, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you and your family for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a wonderful experience my first time buying..."

- Martinjn23

I had such a wonderful experience my first time buying from offlease and came back for a second car purchase. Carlos Cohen assisted me with my first car and I requested him to assist me with the second due to how awesome he was with my first experience. Carlos goes above and beyond to get you what you want. He doesn’t rush you with the process but just guides you and makes you feel really comfortable. Carlos Cohen is the best car salesmen out at OffLease. My mother will be going to him in December to buy her car as well. If you need a car, offlease is the place to go and ask for Carlos Cohen. Eric Godston was also great my first time and I requested him for the second one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Cohen

Nov 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Martinjn23, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase and for recommending Off Lease Only to your mother. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your nearly new Nissan Murano! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at that location are always ready to assist.i..."

- nakedtruth305

The staff at that location are always ready to assist.i had the pleasure of working with Martha Gomez a true star she went above and beyond with helping me drive off with my car, she made some calls that she didn't have to and did with a smile on her face. Martha Gomez was amazing 5star service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha Gomez Cerna

Nov 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Nakedtruth305, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Martha. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Moran was a great salesperson! Really knowledgeable..."

- sebastien A

Mike Moran was a great salesperson! Really knowledgeable he went from trying to sell me a Lexus to falling in love with the Bmw that I purchased. He drove from Miami to West palm to pick up my car. He wouldn’t stop following up and finance erik is a BEAST overall 10/10 Preciate itttttt ouweee .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sebastien, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mike. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your BMW 540i! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came is and off lease has a very smooth process. Mike..."

- ttwiceasnice2959

I came is and off lease has a very smooth process. Mike moran was beyond helpful. He made it super transparent. Thank you again for all your help. Til next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel (Mike) Moran

Nov 11, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ttwiceasnice2959, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Mike. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your INFINITI Q50! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Se has a crear experiencia atrhis dealership .Se love..."

- Dylan_nicole0203

Se has a crear experiencia atrhis dealership .Se love the no pressure ,Sidney ,Edwin and Eric we're ama,ING.Tks very mucho for todo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Dylan_nicole0203, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed En nombre de los Fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer Dear Dylan_nicole0203, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena la experiencia en el dealer, el seńor Luis..."

- Raymondmorales.0219

Muy buena la experiencia en el dealer, el seńor Luis Rojas es muy amable y profesional trato de ayudarme en todo momento!! 100% recomiendo Offlease Miami y que acudan al seńor Luis para una mejor estancia !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rojas

Nov 09, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Raymondmorales.0219, Primero y ante todo, gracias por su negocio y amable comentarios. Off Lease Only esta emocinado de que hayas disfrutado su experienca con Luis Rojas. Nuestros fundadores, Mark y Eileen Fischer, empezaron Off Lease Only hace mas de veinte años con solo dos carros, y sus ahorros junto a su vision de crear una nueva experiencia de compra de autos. El crecimineto ha sido phenomenal, con mas 250,000 clientes leales. El crecimeineto has pasado por dos razones – ahorrandoles miles a nuestros clientes en la compra de el carro de sus sueños y verdaderamente teniendo en cuenta la felicidad de cada cliente antes, durante y despues de su compra. En Off Lease Only estamos orgullosos de poder ofrecerle a nuestros clientes la experiencia de compra de automóviles usados más transparente sin gastos oculto sin estrés de negociar el precio. Nosotros no podríamos pedir un comentario más agradable, y gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartirlo. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente – Ed En nombre de los Fundadores – Mark y Eileen Fischer Dear Raymondmorales.0219, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Luis Rojas. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons - saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 766 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999

2018 Honda Civic

$18,999

used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,499

2018 Kia Forte

$11,499

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $14,999

2017 Buick Encore

$14,999

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $11,999

2018 Honda Fit

$11,999

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,499

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,499

used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $17,999

2019 Nissan Leaf

$17,999