Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Godston.
Erik Godston
Erik Godston, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Erik Godston

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

407 Reviews of Erik Godston

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me a nice ride."

- frankvalente1972

Thanks Juan Cruz, and the rest of you guys for your help getting a great car at an affordable price. Loved the service and the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Juan Cruz

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- jchery2000

Thank everyone for everything Sidney, Ray the Gm and Claude the manager I’m really satisfy with the service this is my 6 cars I really love this place Erick goldstones thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- linrod_symonette03

Excellent customer service. My sales person Sidney was very helpful and made this transaction very smooth and Erick the finance was amazing thank you guys for everything Tia Geoffrey and thank you Claude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experince with Erick my salesman"

- carlosserra0403

This my second buy from Offlease, always treating their clients with a smile, providing all the information needed. Awesome experience overall. If you want the best for your money come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Baiza

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OFFLEASE JESSICA"

- eddieg1

Painless process from beginning to end. Highly recommend offlease. Financing was also simple. Go buy a car from Jessica at OFFLEASE she's great. Also smooth with finance. Wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Reategui, Jessica Alvarez

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“It Costs Nothing to be Kind”"

- stephaniesanchez53

Thank you Danny, Claude, and Erick—for giving me such an incredible experience and going above and beyond to help me. You guys provide more than service, you provide genuine heartfelt help—and that’s what separates this place from all the others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Roy, Danny Pina

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was great!!!!"

- gleyhanny

Came to off lease just looking George did not hesitate to show all the options I had we found my dream car in less than a hour he is simply the best !! Eric godston was amazing made I understood everything and took his time explaining I highly recommend George to anyone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience one can ask for."

- jorgiediaz

I enjoyed all the help from the people at Offleaseonly. They helped me with my budget to find the car I wanted and they delivered. Gino was the man for the job, excellent customer service and follows up and speaks nothing but the truth. 10/10 recommend Gino De Cunto. Also great job to Erik Godston in the finance. Awesome experience, very happy with my car and the process. Thanks again to Gino and Erik for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino De Cunto

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- War eagle

Excellent experience! Super easy and great price. Bought what is basically a brand new truck for $15k off sticker! After much research I’d highly recommend Off Lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fusion purchase"

- guille1515

Great experience at off lease. Eduardo was very professional and answered all questions with professionalism. Erik the finance manager was great as well very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Reategui, Eduardo Cornejo

1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results

Dealership Inventory (1130 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499