Ermir Bektesoski
Ermir Bektesoski at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Ermir Bektesoski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
4.8
43 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

4.8

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Ermir Bektesoski

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent car buying experience. Strongly recommend Falcone VW. Will buy from again. Thanks for a great transaction! More

by Jc7141
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 Subaru Outbacks over the past 2 years from Falcone Subaru. Betsy did my customer review both times and is very helpful in understanding the many features on my new cars. Thanks Betsy. More

by 1954.pack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the simplest car purchase I have ever done. Ermir was helpful from our first visit to Falcone. There was no drama and the initial deal written up months before our car was ready was the final More

by JRPFEIFF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy was great. Since I hate reading manuals, this was the perfect way to learn about features in my Subaru Outback. She was also able to answer questions about the More

by Phyllis
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor , Alex Moffett

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my experience at Falcone. I went to three different dealerships and they were the only nice and transparent group of people I’ve dealt with. I’ve also encouraged friends and f More

by Cymone.powell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny berry! Such a sweetheart!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience start to finish. Ermir was helpful. The buying experience was quick and easy. I’m glad I did the orientation with Betsey. Well worth my time. More

by triadwf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I both appreciate the no pressure sales. We were able to look at vehicles and pick the one that we wanted without having someone trying sell us something else. We have purchased several vehi More

by EDINGTONBRAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sweet, simple, easy and very exiting experience! Got my first brand new car under a great lease agreement. Thank you, Ermir! More

by brennakelley3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a certified used 2017 Subaru Impreza from this dealership. Everything went fine until the paperwork was signed. I was told the car was being detailed and a dent was being repaired, and I More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Falcone

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Falcone Volkswagen was by far the best My experience at Falcone Volkswagen was by far the best experience I've had at a car dealership! I found my 2019 Jetta R Line online the night before More

by JT Jetta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,490
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive