Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ermir Bektesoski.
Ermir Bektesoski
Ermir Bektesoski at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Ermir Bektesoski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

23 Reviews of Ermir Bektesoski

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was blown away by the kindness, professionalism, and..."

- ahess7819

I was blown away by the kindness, professionalism, and integrity of everyone I worked with. Emir is outstanding, and I had the best car buying experience ever! Jenni in finance is amazing. I won't buy from another dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Berry

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ermir was most helpful grateful for his input and the..."

- passionforlife87

Ermir was most helpful grateful for his input and the customer service he provided was Grade A I would recommend all my family to Falcon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a good used car for my teenage son...."

- Thueston945

I was looking for a good used car for my teenage son. Looked on internet and found a Honda I was interested in. I contacted the dealership to let them know what I was looking for and arranged a time to come in the next day. The salesman had 4 options with the keys and all the cars right next to each other for comparison. I went with what I saw on the internet but was glad to have choices. No pressure sales tactics were used. Financing was a breeze. Never had a better car buying experience... and all this for a 2013 Honda Civic LX@$11.5k. You could argue great service is easy when you are paying a high price, but I was on a budget and buying one of the lowest priced cars in their inventory. Great customer service,! Great value! Thank you! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the professionalism and level of..."

- Justin A.

Very pleased with the professionalism and level of service I received at Falcone. Everyone was thoughtful and explained everything thoroughly. They made the process very easy, and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle. They made me feel welcome as a customer, and not just a sales number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Weinbrecht, Jon Wilson

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the smoothest transactions I've ever been a part..."

- smithmd4

One of the smoothest transactions I've ever been a part of at any price. Overall a fantastic experience. Two grumbles though: 1) I went out on the test drive with the tank on E. Scheduled appointment the day before so it wasn't a surprise when I showed up. 2) The interior detail was a bit half assed when I left. There were detailing overspray drops all over the seats I had to wipe down when I got home and they missed a few other spots. Overall those are minor and the buying experience was generally great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the easiest/quickest process I’ve experienced in..."

- Matthewwilson22123

It was the easiest/quickest process I’ve experienced in purchasing something that valuable Ermir made it Too easy. Great selection of intelligent wholesome salesmen. Definitely a welcoming environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ermir has been fantastic to work with. He treats us like..."

- Jengiek

Ermir has been fantastic to work with. He treats us like family. You won’t be disappointed by working with Ermir. Top notch at his job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are not pushy. They are honest and straight forward...."

- neshi

They are not pushy. They are honest and straight forward. They will work within your budget. This is the second vehicle we got from the dealership and we are happy with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ermir was spectacular. Didn’t have the vehicle I wanted..."

- Indygasman

Ermir was spectacular. Didn’t have the vehicle I wanted on the lot so he did a dealer trade and had it in 2 days. Very knowledgeable on the features and a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ermir was very professional and guided us through the..."

- Melancholy Man

Ermir was very professional and guided us through the buying process very quickly. He was very knowledgeable about the Jetta I was purchasing explaining all the features and demonstrated what controls what on the car. I would definitely buy another car from him and Falcone Automotive again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,557
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,159
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,484
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,038
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $42,216
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,489
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD